HTML Document View

Full title: Document re: Notice of Deposition of Richard Dickinson filed by Cary Joshi on behalf of Official Committee of Talc Claimants II. (Joshi, Cary)

Document posted on Jan 10, 2022 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

In re: Chapter 11 LTL MANAGEMENT LLC, Case No.: 21-30589 (MBK) Debtor.Honorable Michael B. Kaplan NOTICE OF DEPOSITION OF RICHARD DICKINSON To: RICHARD DICKINSON Chief Financial Officer, LTL Management LLC 501 George Street New Brunswick, NJ 08933 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 7026 and 7030 and Federal Rules of Civil Procedure 26 and 30, proposed counsel for the Official Committee of Talc Claimants II, will take the testimony of Richard Dickinson at a deposition, under oath before a person authorized to administer such oaths, on Friday, January 21, 2022 at 9:00 a.m., by videotelephony conducted by Lexitas Legal with respect to all subject matter involved in this action.Testimony will be recorded by videotape and stenographer before an officer duly authorized by law to take testimony and administer oaths.

List of Tables

Document Contents

Table 1 on page 1. Back to List of Tables
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
DISTRICT OF NEW JERSEY
None
Caption in Compliance with D.N.J. LBR
9004-1(b)

COOLEY LLP
Cullen D. Speckhart (pro hac vice to be filed)
Michael Klein (pro hac vice to be filed)
Erica J. Richards (pro hac vice to be filed)
Lauren A. Reichardt (pro hac vice to be filed)
Evan M. Lazerowitz
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 479-6000
Fax: (212) 479-6275
Email: cspeckhart@cooley.com
mklein@cooley.com
erichards@cooley.com
lreichardt@cooley.com
elazerowitz@cooley.com

Proposed Co-Counsel to the
Official Committee of Talc Claimants II
BAILEY GLASSER LLP
Brian A. Glasser (admitted pro hac vice)
Thomas B. Bennett (admitted pro hac vice)
Kevin W. Barrett (admitted pro hac vice)
Maggie Burrus (admitted Pro hac Vice
Cary Joshi
105 Thomas Jefferson St. NW, Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007
Tel: (202) 463-2101
Fax: (202) 463-2103
Email: bglasser@baileyglasser.com
tbennett@baileyglasser.com
kbarrett@baileyglasser.com
mburrus@baieyglasser.com
cjoshi@baileyglasser.com

Proposed Co-Counsel to the
Official Committee of Talc Claimants II
WALDREP WALL BABCOCK & BAILEY
PLLC
Thomas W. Waldrep, Jr. (admitted pro hac vice)
370 Knollwood Street, Suite 600
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Tel: (336) 717-1280
Fax: (336) 717-1340
Email: notice@waldrepwall.com

Proposed Co-Counsel to the Official Committee
of Talc Claimants II
MASSEY & GAIL LLP
Jonathan S. Massey (admitted pro hac vice)
100 Main Ave. SW, Suite 450
Washington, DC 20024
Tel: (202) 652-4511
Fax: (312) 379-0467
Email: jmassey@masseygail.com

Proposed Co-Counsel to the
Official Committee of Talc Claimants II
SHERMAN, SILVERSTEIN,
KOHL, ROSE & PODOLSKY, P.A.
Arthur J. Abramowitz
Alan I. Moldoff
Ross J. Switkes
308 Harper Drive, Suite 200
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Tel: (856) 662-0700
Email: aabramowitz@shermansilverstein.com
amoldoff@shermansivlerstein.com
rswitkes@shermansilverstein.com

Proposed Local Counsel to
the Official Committee of Talc Claimants II
None

1

In re: Chapter 11 LTL MANAGEMENT LLC, Case No.: 21-30589 (MBK) Debtor. Honorable Michael B. Kaplan NOTICE OF DEPOSITION OF RICHARD DICKINSON To: RICHARD DICKINSON Chief Financial Officer, LTL Management LLC 501 George Street New Brunswick, NJ 08933 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 7026 and 7030 and Federal Rules of Civil Procedure 26 and 30, proposed counsel for the Official Committee of Talc Claimants II, will take the testimony of Richard Dickinson at a deposition, under oath before a person authorized to administer such oaths, on Friday, January 21, 2022 at 9:00 a.m., by videotelephony conducted by Lexitas Legal with respect to all subject matter involved in this action. Testimony will be recorded by videotape and stenographer before an officer duly authorized by law to take testimony and administer oaths. This deposition will continue from day to day thereafter until completed, and it will be recorded and transcribed. Date: January 11, 2022 BAILEY GLASSER LLP /s/ Cary Joshi Cary Joshi Proposed Co-Counsel to the Official Committee of Talc Claimants II

2