HTML Document View

Full title: Document re: Notice of Deposition of Richard Dickinson filed by Donald W Clarke on behalf of Official Committee of Talc Claimants I. (Clarke, Donald)

Document posted on Jan 4, 2022 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

To: RICHARD DICKINSON Chief Financial Officer, LTL Management LLC 501 George Street New Brunswick, NJ 08933 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 7026 and 7030 and Federal Rules of Civil Procedure 26 and 30, counsel for the Official Committee of Talc Claimants I, will take the testimony of Richard Dickinson at a deposition, under oath before a person authorized to administer such oaths, on Thursday, January 24, 2022 at 9:00 a.m., by videotelephony conducted by Lexitas Legal with respect to all subject matter involved in this action. Testimony will be recorded by videotape and stenographer before an officer duly authorized by law to take testimony and administer oaths. PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that any persons wishing to attend may do so by sending an email to Jesse Weisfelner at Jesse.Weisfelner@lexitaslegal.com with a copy to Danielle A. D’Aquila at DDaquila@brownrudnick.com. Proposed Local Counsel to the Official Committee of Talc Claimants I

List of Tables

Document Contents

Table 1 on page 1. Back to List of Tables
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
DISTRICT OF NEW JERSEY
Caption in Compliance with D.N.J. LBR 9004-1(b)
None
GENOVA BURNS LLC
Daniel M. Stolz, Esq.
Donald W. Clarke, Esq.
Matthew I.W. Baker, Esq.
dstolz@genovaburns.com
dclarke@genovaburns.com
mbaker@genovaburns.com
110 Allen Road, Suite 304
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Tel: (973) 467-2700
Fax: (973) 467-8126
Proposed Local Counsel to Official Committee
of Talc Claimants I
BROWN RUDNICK LLP
David J. Molton, Esq.
Robert J. Stark, Esq.
Jeffrey L. Jonas, Esq.
Michael Winograd, Esq.
dmolton@brownrudnick.com
rstark@brownrudnick.com
jjonas@brownrudnick.com
mwinograd@brownrudnick.com
Seven Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 209-4800
Fax: (212) 209-4801

and

Sunni P. Beville, Esq.
sbeville@brownrudnick.com
One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: (617) 856-8200
Fax: (617) 856-8201
Proposed Co-Counsel for the
Official Committee of Talc Claimants I
PARKINS LEE & RUBIO LLP
Leonard M. Parkins, Esq.
Charles M. Rubio, Esq.
lparkins@parkinslee.com
crubio@parkinslee.com
Pennzoil Place
700 Milan St., Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: (713) 715-1666
Special Counsel for the Official Committee of
Talc Claimants
Proposed Special Counsel for the
Official Committee of Talc Claimants I
OTTERBOURG PC
Melanie L. Cyganowski, Esq.
Adam C. Silverstein, Esq.
Jennifer S. Feeney, Esq.
mcyganowski@otterbourg.com
asilverstein@otterbourg.com
jfeeney@otterbourg.com
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Tel: (212) 905-3628
Fax: (212) 682-6104
Proposed Co-Counsel for the
Official Committee of Talc Claimants I

1

In re: Chapter 11 LTL MANAGEMENT, LLC, Case No.: 21-30589(MBK) Debtor. Honorable Michael B. Kaplan NOTICE OF DEPOSITION OF RICHARD DICKINSON To: RICHARD DICKINSON Chief Financial Officer, LTL Management LLC 501 George Street New Brunswick, NJ 08933 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 7026 and 7030 and Federal Rules of Civil Procedure 26 and 30, counsel for the Official Committee of Talc Claimants I, will take the testimony of Richard Dickinson at a deposition, under oath before a person authorized to administer such oaths, on Thursday, January 24, 2022 at 9:00 a.m., by videotelephony conducted by Lexitas Legal with respect to all subject matter involved in this action. Testimony will be recorded by videotape and stenographer before an officer duly authorized by law to take testimony and administer oaths. This deposition will continue from day to day thereafter until completed, and it will be recorded and transcribed. PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that any persons wishing to attend may do so by sending an email to Jesse Weisfelner at Jesse.Weisfelner@lexitaslegal.com with a copy to Danielle A. D’Aquila at DDaquila@brownrudnick.com. Dated: January 5, 2022 GENOVA BURNS LLC By: /s/ Donald W. Clarke . Donald W. Clarke, Esq. Proposed Local Counsel to the Official Committee of Talc Claimants I

2