HTML Document View

Full title: Affidavit/Declaration of Mailing of David Rodriguez of Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC. Filed by Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC. (related document(s)[1790]) (Gallerie, Bridget)

Document posted on Jan 10, 2022 in the bankruptcy, 10 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

I am employed as a Senior Case Manager by Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC, located at 777 Third Avenue, New York, New York 10017. 1 The Liquidating Debtors in these cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor’s federal tax identification number, are: Insys Therapeutics, Inc. (7886); IC Operations, LLC (9659), Insys Development Company, Inc. (3020); Insys Manufacturing, LLC (0789); Insys Pharma, Inc. (9410); IPSC, LLC (6577); and IPT 355, LLC (0155).E OF THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY ATTN: DAVID C. WEISS 1007 ORANGE STREET SUITE 700 WILMINGTON DE 19801E OF THE UNITED STATES TRUSTEE FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE ATTN:JANE LEAMY 844 KING STREET SUITE 2207LOCKBOX 35 WILMINGTON DE 19801 TARY OF STATE DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS FRANCHISE TAX P.O. BOX 898 DOVER DE 19903ITIES & EXCHANGE COMMISSION 100 F STREET, NE WASHINGTON DC 20549 OF WASHINGTON,OFFICE OF THE ATTN: DINA L. YUNKER, ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL 800 FIFTH AVENUE, SUITE 20NEY GENERALD STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE ATTN: ANDREW E. LELLING, U.S. ATTORNEY JOHN JOSEPH MOAKLEY U.S.

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE --------------------------------------------------------------------- x : Chapter 11 In re : : Case No. 19-11292 (JTD) INSYS THERAPEUTICS, INC., et al., : : Jointly Administered Liquidating Debtors.1 : : Ref. Docket No. 1790 --------------------------------------------------------------------- x AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE STATE OF NEW YORK ) ) ss.: COUNTY OF NEW YORK ) DAVID RODRIGUEZ, being duly sworn, deposes and says: 1. I am employed as a Senior Case Manager by Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC, located at 777 Third Avenue, New York, New York 10017. I am over the age of eighteen years and am not a party to the above-captioned action. 2. On January 10, 2022, I caused to be served the “Notice of Agenda of Matters Scheduled for Hearing on January 12, at 11:00 A.M. (ET),” dated January 10, 2022 [Docket No. 1790], by causing true and correct copies to be: a. enclosed securely in separate postage pre-paid envelopes and delivered via first class mail to those parties listed on the annexed Exhibit A, and b. delivered via electronic mail to those parties listed on the annexed Exhibit B. 3. All envelopes utilized in the service of the foregoing contained the following legend: “LEGAL DOCUMENTS ENCLOSED. PLEASE DIRECT TO THE ATTENTION OF ADDRESSEE, PRESIDENT OR LEGAL DEPARTMENT.” 1 The Liquidating Debtors in these cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor’s federal tax identification number, are: Insys Therapeutics, Inc. (7886); IC Operations, LLC (9659), Insys Development Company, Inc. (3020); Insys Manufacturing, LLC (0789); Insys Pharma, Inc. (9410); IPSC, LLC (6577); and IPT 355, LLC (0155).

1

4. In addition, I hereby certify that the referenced document(s) were electronically filed with the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Delaware by using the CM/ECF system. I further certify that the parties of record in this case, all registered CM/ECF users located on the Court’s Electronic Mail Notice List, annexed hereto as Exhibit C, were served through the CM/ECF system. /s/David Rodriguez David Rodriguez Sworn to before me this 10th day of January, 2022 /s/ Cassandra Murray Notary Public, State of New York No. 01MU6220179 Qualified in Queens County Commission Expires April 12, 2022 -2-

2

EXHIBIT A

3

TT, FAIRBOURN, FRIEDMAN & BALINT, ATTN: FRANCIS J. BALINT, JR. & ANDREW S. FRIEDMAN (LIAISON COUNSEL TO LEADPLAINTIFF & PPSD CLASS) 2325 E. CAMELBACK ROAD, SUITE 300 PHOENIX AZ 85016NAN INGERSOLL & ROONEY PC ATTN: MARY F. CALOWAY, ESQ (COUNSEL TO SUTTER BAY HOSPITALS) 919 N. MARKETSTREET, SUITE 990 WILMINGTON DE 19801 ARE STATE TREASURY 820 SILVER LAKE BLVD, SUITE 100 DOVER DE 19904NAL REVENUE SERVICE P.O. BOX 7346 PHILADELPHIA PA 19101-7346SOTA ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE ATTN: WENDY S. TIEN, ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL (COUNSEL TO STATE OFMINNESOTA, BY ITS AG, KEITH ELLISON, AND THE MINNESOTA BOARD OF PHARMACY) 4MINNESOTA STREET, SUITE 900 ST. PAUL MN 55101-2127 E OF THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY ATTN: DAVID C. WEISS 1007 ORANGE STREET SUITE 700 WILMINGTON DE 19801E OF THE UNITED STATES TRUSTEE FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE ATTN: JANE LEAMY 844 KING STREET SUITE 2207LOCKBOX 35 WILMINGTON DE 19801 TARY OF STATE DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS FRANCHISE TAX P.O. BOX 898 DOVER DE 19903ITIES & EXCHANGE COMMISSION 100 F STREET, NE WASHINGTON DC 20549 OF WASHINGTON,OFFICE OF THE ATTN: DINA L. YUNKER, ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL 800 FIFTH AVENUE, SUITE 20NEY GENERAL SEATTLE WA 98104-3188 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY ATTN: LEIGH A. BRADLEY 7700 ARLINGTON BLVD, SUITE 510FALLS CHURCH VA 22042-5101 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES OFFICE OF COUNSEL TO INSPECTOR GENERAL ATTN: LISA M. RE 330INDEPENDENCE AVENUE, SW WASHINGTON DE 20201 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE ATTN: ANDREW E. LELLING, U.S. ATTORNEY JOHN JOSEPH MOAKLEY U.S. FEDERALCOURTHOUSE 1 COURTHOUSE WAY, SUITE 9200 BOSTON MA 02210 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE DAVID T. COHEN, SENIOR TRIAL COUNSEL CIVIL DIVISION /FRAUD SECTION 175 NSTREET, N.E. WASHINGTON DC 20002 Total Creditor count 14

4

EXHIBIT B

5

INSYS THERAPEUTICS, INC., et al. – Case No. 19-11292 (JTD) Electronic Mail Master Service List attorney.general@delaware.gov jhh@stevenslee.com abehlmann@lowenstein.com jjoost@ktmc.com ack@kellerlenkner.com jneumann@ktmc.com AGBankDelaware@ag.tn.gov john.lee2@usdoj.gov Alexander.Faris@wbd-us.com jtarburton@orlans.com apreis@akingump.com juanmartinez@forthepeople.com ashmead@sewkis.com jwhitman@ktmc.com bankruptcy@goodwin.com jyoung@forthepeople.com bankruptcy2@ironmountain.com kaulet@brownrudnick.com bankruptcyparalegal@goodwin.com kenneth.wang@doj.ca.gov BankruptcyUnit@azag.gov kevin@kmeehanlaw.com bedmunds@oag.state.md.us lhollchang@mayerbrown.com bk-jstern@oag.texas.gov litherlandc@gilbertlegal.com bsullivan@sha-llc.com Mary.Schmergel@usdoj.gov cajones@wtplaw.com mbranzburg@klehr.com chipman@chipmanbrown.com MduMee@azag.gov crmomjian@attorneygeneral.gov metkin@lowenstein.com cmullarney@brownrudnick.com MGeibelson@RobinsKaplan.com cp@stevenslee.com mhurley@akingump.com cperkins@eckertseamans.com mike@consovoymccarthy.com dbrogan@bayardlaw.com mmcdermott@bergerharris.com dckerrick@dkhogan.com muthigk@mcao.maricopa.gov deecf@dor.mo.gov myurkewicz@klehr.com dgolden@akingump.com neil.singh@azag.gov dmolton@brownrudnick.com nfk@stevenslee.com donaldh@michigan.gov NYROBankruptcy@SEC.GOV efay@bayardlaw.com olivere@chipmanbrown.com egoldstein@goodwin.com patrick.jackson@dbr.com eric.maloney@ag.state.mn.us pmcgivney@bergerharris.com Ericka.Johnson@wbd-us.com quinnk@gilbertlegal.com evan.romanoff@ag.state.mn.us rachel.obaldo@oag.texas.gov gcicero@brownrudnick.com rodney.morris2@usdoj.gov geoffrey.grivner@bipc.com rpc@agentislaw.com gilberts@gilbertlegal.com rriley@wtplaw.com guilfoyle@blankrome.com rushm@gilbertlegal.com hudsonj@gilbertlegal.com sam@kellerlenkner.com james.canaday@ag.state.mn.us sgerald@wtplaw.com jane.m.leamy@usdoj.gov spohl@brownrudnick.com jc@agentislaw.com stonnesen@oag.state.md.us jgarfinkle@buchalter.com tarr@blankrome.com

6

tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com whazeltine@sha-llc.com tlattomus@eckertseamans.com will@consovoymccarthy.com tleday@mvbalaw.com zallinson@sha-llc.com tpanoff@mayerbrown.com

7

EXHIBIT C

8

Andrew S. Behlmann aBehlmann@lowenstein.com Ryan Bounds rbounds@oag.state.md.us Morton R. Branzburg mbranzburg@klehr.com, jtaylor@klehr.com Daniel N. Brogan dbrogan@bayardlaw.com Kate R. Buck kbuck@mccarter.com Michael G. Busenkell mbusenkell@gsbblaw.com Mary Caloway mary.caloway@bipc.com, annette.dye@bipc.com;donna.curcio@bipc.com James William Canaday james.canaday@ag.state.mn.us Grant L. Cartwright gcartwright@maypotenza.com, eluna@maypotenza.com William E. Chipman chipman@chipmanbrown.com, dero@chipmanbrown.com;fusco@chipmanbrown.com Mark D. Collins rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Joseph Corrigan Bankruptcy2@ironmountain.com Christopher Michael De Lillo delillo@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Mark L. Desgrosseilliers desgross@chipmanbrown.com, dero@chipmanbrown.com;fusco@chipmanbrown.com Heather L. Donald donaldh@michigan.gov David W Dykhouse dwdykhouse@pbwt.com, mcobankruptcy@pbwt.com Christopher J. Dylla BankruptcyUnit@azag.gov Brian Thomas Edmunds bedmunds@oag.state.md.us Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC nmrodriguez@epiqsystems.com Michael Seth Etkin metkin@lowenstein.com S. Alexander Faris alexander.faris@wbd-us.com, Heidi.sasso@wbd-us.com Erin R Fay efay@bayardlaw.com, kmccloskey@bayardlaw.com Gregory Joseph Flasser gflasser@bayardlaw.com Lara Jane Fogel lara.fogel@law.njoag.gov Jeffrey K Garfinkle jgarfinkle@buchalter.com, dcyrankowski@buchalter.com;docket@buchalter.com Jason A. Gibson gibson@teamrosner.com Steven A. Ginther deecf@dor.mo.gov Matthew A. Gold courts@argopartners.net Eric S. Goldstein egoldstein@goodwin.com, bankruptcyparalegal@goodwin.com;bankruptcy@goodwin.com Victoria A. Guilfoyle guilfoyle@blankrome.com Mirco Jonathan Haag mhaag@buchalter.com, dcyrankowski@buchalter.com Alan D. Halperin lgu@halperinlaw.net Matthew B. Harvey mharvey@mnat.com, glenn-reimann-6767@ecf.pacerpro.com;meghan-leyh-4080@ecf.pacerpro.com;emilymalafronti- 874@ecf.pacerpro.com;matt-harvey-8145@ecf.pacerpro.com William A. Hazeltine Bankruptcy001@sha-llc.com Paul Noble Heath heath@rlf.com, RBGroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com R. Karl Hill khill@svglaw.com, spappa@svglaw.com,cwalters@svglaw.com Adam Hiller ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com Edwin H Howard ed@bonvillelaw.com Shannon Dougherty Humiston shumiston@mccarter.com Carol Jean Hunt Carol.Hunt@ag.ny.gov Joseph H. Huston jhh@stevenslee.com Patrick A. Jackson Patrick.jackson@faegredrinker.com, rokeysha.ramos@faegredrinker.com Ericka Fredricks Johnson Ericka.johnson@wbd-us.com, Heidi.sasso@wbd-us.com;chris.lewis@wbd-us.com Christopher A. Jones cajones@wtplaw.com Laura Davis Jones ljones@pszjlaw.com, efile1@pszjlaw.com Nicholas F. Kajon nfk@stevenslee.com Megan Kenney kenney@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Daniel C. Kerrick dckerrick@dkhogan.com Thomas S. Kiriakos tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com David M. Klauder dklauder@bk-legal.com John Henry Knight knight@rlf.com, RBGroup@RLF.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Lawrence Joel Kotler ljkotler@duanemorris.com Tara L. Lattomus delawarebankruptcy@eckertseamans.com, tlattomus@eckertseamans.com;mrutkowski@eckertseamans.com Tara LeDay ankruptcy@mvbalaw.com,tleday@ecf.courtdrive.com,jwilliams@mvbalaw.com,alocklin@mvbalaw.com;kmorriss@mvbalaw.com Jane M. Leamy jane.m.leamy@usdoj.gov Scott J. Leonhardt leonhardt@teamrosner.com SETH MEYER SAM@KELLERLENKNER.COM, 3783558420@filings.docketbird.com Sophie E. Macon smacon@bayardlaw.com, ryan-besaw-6605@ecf.pacerpro.com Robert Charles Maddox maddox@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Eric John Maloney eric.maloney@ag.state.mn.us Laura L. McCloud agbankdelaware@ag.tn.gov Garvan F. McDaniel gfmcdaniel@dkhogan.com, gdurstein@dkhogan.com Matthew B. McGuire mcguire@lrclaw.com, rogers@lrclaw.com;dellose@lrclaw.com;ramirez@lrclaw.com;snyder@lrclaw.com David Mcmullan dmcmullan@barrettlawgroup.com, ntmaddux@barrettlawgroup.com

9

David J. Molton dmolton@brownrudnick.com, slocascio@brownrudnick.com Rodney A. Morris rodney.morris2@usdoj.gov Peter Klaus Muthig muthigk@mcao.maricopa.gov, geiserr@mcao.maricopa.gov Rachel Obaldo bk-robaldo@oag.texas.gov, sherri.simpson@oag.texas.gov Mark D. Olivere olivere@chipmanbrown.com, dero@chipmanbrown.com;fusco@chipmanbrown.com Matthew R Pierce Pierce@lrclaw.com, Rogers@lrclaw.com;Dellose@lrclaw.com;Ramirez@lrclaw.com;snyder@lrclaw.com Patrick John Potter patrick.potter@pillsburylaw.com, dania.slim@pillsburylaw.com Constantine D. Pourakis cp@stevenslee.com Arik Preis apreis@akingump.com Kami Elizabeth Quinn QuinnK@gilbertlegal.com Marcos Alexis Ramos ramos@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Reliable Companies gmatthews@reliable-co.com Richard W. Riley rriley@wtplaw.com, clano@wtplaw.com Evan Romanoff evan.romanoff@ag.state.mn.us Beth Jesssica Rotenberg brotenberg@csglaw.com Therese Anne Scheuer scheuert@sec.gov Mary A. Schmergel mary.schmergel@usdoj.gov Zachary I Shapiro shapiro@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Christopher Page Simon csimon@crosslaw.com, smacdonald@crosslaw.com Neil Singh Neil.Singh@azag.gov Amanda R. Steele steele@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com John Mark Stern bk-jstern@oag.texas.gov, sherri.simpson@oag.texas.gov William D. Sullivan wdsecfnotices@sha-llc.com Matthew O Talmo mtalmo@mnat.com, glenn-reimann-6767@ecf.pacerpro.com;meghan-leyh-4080@ecf.pacerpro.com;emilymalafronti- 874@ecf.pacerpro.com;matthew-talmo-2348@ecf.pacerpro.com William F. Taylor bankruptcydel@mccarter.com, bankruptcydel@mccarter.com Wendy Sloane Tien wendy.tien@ag.state.mn.us Sara Tonnesen stonnesen@oag.state.md.us Andrew M. Troop Andrew.Troop@pillsburylaw.com, samuel.cavior@pillsburylaw.com;matthew.oliver@pillsburylaw.com U.S. Trustee USTPRegion03.WL.ECF@USDOJ.GOV Jeffrey C. Wisler jwisler@connollygallagher.com Dina Yunker Frank DinaY@atg.wa.gov Michael W. Yurkewicz myurkewicz@klehr.com Scott Alan Zuber szuber@csglaw.com, ecf@csglaw.com Mattew du Mee matthew.dumee@AZAG.GOV

10