HTML Document View

Full title: Affidavit/Declaration of Mailing of Panagiota Manatakis of Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC. Filed by Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC. (related document(s)[1775]) (Gallerie, Bridget)

Document posted on Dec 9, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 10 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

I am employed as a Senior Case Manager by Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC, located at 777 Third Avenue, New York, New York 10017. 1 The Liquidating Debtors in these cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor’s federal tax identification number, are: Insys Therapeutics, Inc. (7886); IC Operations, LLC (9659), Insys Development Company, Inc. (3020); Insys Manufacturing, LLC (0789); Insys Pharma, Inc. (9410); IPSC, LLC (6577); and IPT 355, LLC (0155).E OF THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY ATTN: DAVID C. WEISS 1007 ORANGE STREET SUITE 700 WILMINGTON DE 19801E OF THE UNITED STATES TRUSTEE FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE ATTN:JANE LEAMY 844 KING STREET SUITE 2207LOCKBOX 35 WILMINGTON DE 19801 TARY OF STATE DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS FRANCHISE TAX P.O. BOX 898 DOVER DE 19903ITIES & EXCHANGE COMMISSION 100 F STREET, NE WASHINGTON DC 20549 OF WASHINGTON,OFFICE OF THE ATTN: DINA L. YUNKER, ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL 800 FIFTH AVENUE, SUITE 20NEY GENERALD STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE ATTN: ANDREW E. LELLING, U.S. ATTORNEY JOHN JOSEPH MOAKLEY U.S.

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE --------------------------------------------------------------------- x : Chapter 11 In re : : Case No. 19-11292 (JTD) INSYS THERAPEUTICS, INC., et al., : : Jointly Administered Liquidating Debtors.1 : : Ref. Docket No. 1775 --------------------------------------------------------------------- x AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE STATE OF NEW YORK ) ) ss.: COUNTY OF NEW YORK ) PANAGIOTA MANATAKIS, being duly sworn, deposes and says: 1. I am employed as a Senior Case Manager by Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC, located at 777 Third Avenue, New York, New York 10017. I am over the age of eighteen years and am not a party to the above-captioned action. 2. On December 8, 2021, I caused to be served the “Order Granting Motion of the Liquidating Trustee of the Insys Liquidation Trust for Entry of an Order Further Extending the Time to Object to All Claims,” dated December 8, 2021 [Docket No. 1775], by causing true and correct copies to be: a. enclosed securely in separate postage pre-paid envelopes and delivered via first class mail to those parties listed on the annexed Exhibit A, and b. delivered via electronic mail to those parties listed on the annexed Exhibit B. 3. All envelopes utilized in the service of the foregoing contained the following legend: “LEGAL DOCUMENTS ENCLOSED. PLEASE DIRECT TO THE ATTENTION OF ADDRESSEE, PRESIDENT OR LEGAL DEPARTMENT.” 1 The Liquidating Debtors in these cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor’s federal tax identification number, are: Insys Therapeutics, Inc. (7886); IC Operations, LLC (9659), Insys Development Company, Inc. (3020); Insys Manufacturing, LLC (0789); Insys Pharma, Inc. (9410); IPSC, LLC (6577); and IPT 355, LLC (0155).

1

4. In addition, I hereby certify that the referenced document(s) were electronically filed with the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Delaware by using the CM/ECF system. I further certify that the parties of record in this case, all registered CM/ECF users located on the Court’s Electronic Mail Notice List, annexed hereto as Exhibit C, were served through the CM/ECF system. /s/Panagiota Manatakis Panagiota Manatakis Sworn to before me this 8th day of December, 2021 /s/ Cassandra Murray Notary Public, State of New York No. 01MU6220179 Qualified in Queens County Commission Expires April 12, 2022 -2-

2

EXHIBIT A

3

TT, FAIRBOURN, FRIEDMAN & BALINT, ATTN: FRANCIS J. BALINT, JR. & ANDREW S. FRIEDMAN (LIAISON COUNSEL TO LEADPLAINTIFF & PPSD CLASS) 2325 E. CAMELBACK ROAD, SUITE 300 PHOENIX AZ 85016NAN INGERSOLL & ROONEY PC ATTN: MARY F. CALOWAY, ESQ (COUNSEL TO SUTTER BAY HOSPITALS) 919 N. MARKETSTREET, SUITE 990 WILMINGTON DE 19801 ARE STATE TREASURY 820 SILVER LAKE BLVD, SUITE 100 DOVER DE 19904NAL REVENUE SERVICE P.O. BOX 7346 PHILADELPHIA PA 19101-7346SOTA ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE ATTN: WENDY S. TIEN, ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL (COUNSEL TO STATE OFMINNESOTA, BY ITS AG, KEITH ELLISON, AND THE MINNESOTA BOARD OF PHARMACY) 4MINNESOTA STREET, SUITE 900 ST. PAUL MN 55101-2127 E OF THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY ATTN: DAVID C. WEISS 1007 ORANGE STREET SUITE 700 WILMINGTON DE 19801E OF THE UNITED STATES TRUSTEE FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE ATTN: JANE LEAMY 844 KING STREET SUITE 2207LOCKBOX 35 WILMINGTON DE 19801 TARY OF STATE DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS FRANCHISE TAX P.O. BOX 898 DOVER DE 19903ITIES & EXCHANGE COMMISSION 100 F STREET, NE WASHINGTON DC 20549 OF WASHINGTON,OFFICE OF THE ATTN: DINA L. YUNKER, ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL 800 FIFTH AVENUE, SUITE 20NEY GENERAL SEATTLE WA 98104-3188 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY ATTN: LEIGH A. BRADLEY 7700 ARLINGTON BLVD, SUITE 510FALLS CHURCH VA 22042-5101 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES OFFICE OF COUNSEL TO INSPECTOR GENERAL ATTN: LISA M. RE 330INDEPENDENCE AVENUE, SW WASHINGTON DE 20201 D STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE ATTN: ANDREW E. LELLING, U.S. ATTORNEY JOHN JOSEPH MOAKLEY U.S. FEDERALCOURTHOUSE 1 COURTHOUSE WAY, SUITE 9200 BOSTON MA 02210 Total Creditor count 13

4

EXHIBIT B

5

INSYS THERAPEUTICS, INC., et al. – Case No. 19-11292 (JTD) Electronic Mail Master Service List ATTORNEY.GENERAL@DELAWARE.GOV jgarfinkle@buchalter.com abehlmann@lowenstein.com jhh@stevenslee.com ack@kellerlenkner.com jjoost@ktmc.com AGBankDelaware@ag.tn.gov jmcevilly@ktmc.com Alexander.Faris@wbd-us.com jneumann@ktmc.com apreis@akingump.com JOHN.LEE2@USDOJ.GOV ashmead@sewkis.com jtarburton@orlans.com bankruptcy@goodwin.com juanmartinez@forthepeople.com bankruptcy2@ironmountain.com jwhitman@ktmc.com bankruptcyparalegal@goodwin.com jyoung@forthepeople.com BankruptcyUnit@azag.gov kaulet@brownrudnick.com bedmunds@oag.state.md.us kenneth.wang@doj.ca.gov bk-jstern@oag.texas.gov kevin@kmeehanlaw.com bsullivan@sha-llc.com lhollchang@mayerbrown.com cajones@wtplaw.com litherlandc@gilbertlegal.com chipman@chipmanbrown.com Mary.Schmergel@usdoj.gov crmomjian@attorneygeneral.gov mbranzburg@klehr.com cmullarney@brownrudnick.com MduMee@azag.gov cp@stevenslee.com metkin@lowenstein.com cperkins@eckertseamans.com MGeibelson@RobinsKaplan.com DAVID.T.COHEN@USDOJ.GOV mhurley@akingump.com dbrogan@bayardlaw.com mike@consovoymccarthy.com dckerrick@dkhogan.com mmcdermott@bergerharris.com deecf@dor.mo.gov muthigk@mcao.maricopa.gov dgolden@akingump.com myurkewicz@klehr.com dmolton@brownrudnick.com neil.singh@azag.gov donaldh@michigan.gov nfk@stevenslee.com efay@bayardlaw.com NYROBankruptcy@SEC.GOV egoldstein@goodwin.com olivere@chipmanbrown.com eric.maloney@ag.state.mn.us patrick.jackson@dbr.com Ericka.Johnson@wbd-us.com pmcgivney@bergerharris.com evan.romanoff@ag.state.mn.us quinnk@gilbertlegal.com gcicero@brownrudnick.com rachel.obaldo@oag.texas.gov geoffrey.grivner@bipc.com rodney.morris2@usdoj.gov gilberts@gilbertlegal.com rpc@agentislaw.com guilfoyle@blankrome.com rriley@wtplaw.com hudsonj@gilbertlegal.com rushm@gilbertlegal.com james.canaday@ag.state.mn.us sam@kellerlenkner.com jane.m.leamy@usdoj.gov sgerald@wtplaw.com jc@agentislaw.com spohl@brownrudnick.com

6

stonnesen@oag.state.md.us tpanoff@mayerbrown.com tarr@blankrome.com whazeltine@sha-llc.com tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com will@consovoymccarthy.com tlattomus@eckertseamans.com zallinson@sha-llc.com tleday@mvbalaw.com

7

EXHIBIT C

8

Andrew S. Behlmann aBehlmann@lowenstein.com Ryan Bounds rbounds@oag.state.md.us Morton R. Branzburg mbranzburg@klehr.com, jtaylor@klehr.com Daniel N. Brogan dbrogan@bayardlaw.com Kate R. Buck kbuck@mccarter.com Michael G. Busenkell mbusenkell@gsbblaw.com Mary Caloway mary.caloway@bipc.com, annette.dye@bipc.com;donna.curcio@bipc.com James William Canaday james.canaday@ag.state.mn.us Grant L. Cartwright gcartwright@maypotenza.com, eluna@maypotenza.com William E. Chipman chipman@chipmanbrown.com, dero@chipmanbrown.com;fusco@chipmanbrown.com Mark D. Collins rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Joseph Corrigan Bankruptcy2@ironmountain.com Christopher Michael De Lillo delillo@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Mark L. Desgrosseilliers desgross@chipmanbrown.com, dero@chipmanbrown.com;fusco@chipmanbrown.com Heather L. Donald donaldh@michigan.gov David W Dykhouse dwdykhouse@pbwt.com, mcobankruptcy@pbwt.com Christopher J. Dylla BankruptcyUnit@azag.gov Brian Thomas Edmunds bedmunds@oag.state.md.us Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC nmrodriguez@epiqsystems.com Michael Seth Etkin metkin@lowenstein.com S. Alexander Faris alexander.faris@wbd-us.com, Heidi.sasso@wbd-us.com Erin R Fay efay@bayardlaw.com, kmccloskey@bayardlaw.com Gregory Joseph Flasser gflasser@bayardlaw.com Lara Jane Fogel lara.fogel@law.njoag.gov Jeffrey K Garfinkle jgarfinkle@buchalter.com, dcyrankowski@buchalter.com;docket@buchalter.com Jason A. Gibson gibson@teamrosner.com Steven A. Ginther deecf@dor.mo.gov Matthew A. Gold courts@argopartners.net Eric S. Goldstein egoldstein@goodwin.com, bankruptcyparalegal@goodwin.com;bankruptcy@goodwin.com Victoria A. Guilfoyle guilfoyle@blankrome.com Mirco Jonathan Haag mhaag@buchalter.com, dcyrankowski@buchalter.com Alan D. Halperin lgu@halperinlaw.net Matthew B. Harvey mharvey@mnat.com, glenn-reimann-6767@ecf.pacerpro.com;meghan-leyh-4080@ecf.pacerpro.com;emilymalafronti- 874@ecf.pacerpro.com;matt-harvey-8145@ecf.pacerpro.com William A. Hazeltine Bankruptcy001@sha-llc.com Paul Noble Heath heath@rlf.com, RBGroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com R. Karl Hill khill@svglaw.com, spappa@svglaw.com,cwalters@svglaw.com Adam Hiller ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com Edwin H Howard ed@bonvillelaw.com Shannon Dougherty Humiston shumiston@mccarter.com Carol Jean Hunt Carol.Hunt@ag.ny.gov Joseph H. Huston jhh@stevenslee.com Patrick A. Jackson Patrick.jackson@faegredrinker.com, rokeysha.ramos@faegredrinker.com Ericka Fredricks Johnson Ericka.johnson@wbd-us.com, Heidi.sasso@wbd-us.com;chris.lewis@wbd-us.com Christopher A. Jones cajones@wtplaw.com Laura Davis Jones ljones@pszjlaw.com, efile1@pszjlaw.com Nicholas F. Kajon nfk@stevenslee.com Megan Kenney kenney@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Daniel C. Kerrick dckerrick@dkhogan.com Thomas S. Kiriakos tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com David M. Klauder dklauder@bk-legal.com John Henry Knight knight@rlf.com, RBGroup@RLF.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Lawrence Joel Kotler ljkotler@duanemorris.com Tara L. Lattomus delawarebankruptcy@eckertseamans.com, tlattomus@eckertseamans.com;mrutkowski@eckertseamans.com Tara LeDay ankruptcy@mvbalaw.com,tleday@ecf.courtdrive.com,jwilliams@mvbalaw.com,alocklin@mvbalaw.com;kmorriss@mvbalaw.com Jane M. Leamy jane.m.leamy@usdoj.gov Scott J. Leonhardt leonhardt@teamrosner.com SETH MEYER SAM@KELLERLENKNER.COM, 3783558420@filings.docketbird.com Sophie E. Macon smacon@bayardlaw.com, ryan-besaw-6605@ecf.pacerpro.com Robert Charles Maddox maddox@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Eric John Maloney eric.maloney@ag.state.mn.us Laura L. McCloud agbankdelaware@ag.tn.gov Garvan F. McDaniel gfmcdaniel@dkhogan.com, gdurstein@dkhogan.com Matthew B. McGuire mcguire@lrclaw.com, rogers@lrclaw.com;dellose@lrclaw.com;ramirez@lrclaw.com;snyder@lrclaw.com David Mcmullan dmcmullan@barrettlawgroup.com, ntmaddux@barrettlawgroup.com

9

David J. Molton dmolton@brownrudnick.com, slocascio@brownrudnick.com Rodney A. Morris rodney.morris2@usdoj.gov Peter Klaus Muthig muthigk@mcao.maricopa.gov, geiserr@mcao.maricopa.gov Rachel Obaldo bk-robaldo@oag.texas.gov, sherri.simpson@oag.texas.gov Mark D. Olivere olivere@chipmanbrown.com, dero@chipmanbrown.com;fusco@chipmanbrown.com Matthew R Pierce Pierce@lrclaw.com, Rogers@lrclaw.com;Dellose@lrclaw.com;Ramirez@lrclaw.com;snyder@lrclaw.com Patrick John Potter patrick.potter@pillsburylaw.com, dania.slim@pillsburylaw.com Constantine D. Pourakis cp@stevenslee.com Arik Preis apreis@akingump.com Kami Elizabeth Quinn QuinnK@gilbertlegal.com Marcos Alexis Ramos ramos@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Reliable Companies gmatthews@reliable-co.com Richard W. Riley rriley@wtplaw.com, clano@wtplaw.com Evan Romanoff evan.romanoff@ag.state.mn.us Beth Jesssica Rotenberg brotenberg@csglaw.com Therese Anne Scheuer scheuert@sec.gov Mary A. Schmergel mary.schmergel@usdoj.gov Zachary I Shapiro shapiro@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com Christopher Page Simon csimon@crosslaw.com, smacdonald@crosslaw.com Neil Singh Neil.Singh@azag.gov Amanda R. Steele steele@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com;ann-jerominski-2390@ecf.pacerpro.com John Mark Stern bk-jstern@oag.texas.gov, sherri.simpson@oag.texas.gov William D. Sullivan wdsecfnotices@sha-llc.com Matthew O Talmo mtalmo@mnat.com, glenn-reimann-6767@ecf.pacerpro.com;meghan-leyh-4080@ecf.pacerpro.com;emilymalafronti- 874@ecf.pacerpro.com;matthew-talmo-2348@ecf.pacerpro.com William F. Taylor bankruptcydel@mccarter.com, bankruptcydel@mccarter.com Wendy Sloane Tien wendy.tien@ag.state.mn.us Sara Tonnesen stonnesen@oag.state.md.us Andrew M. Troop Andrew.Troop@pillsburylaw.com, samuel.cavior@pillsburylaw.com;matthew.oliver@pillsburylaw.com U.S. Trustee USTPRegion03.WL.ECF@USDOJ.GOV Jeffrey C. Wisler jwisler@connollygallagher.com Dina Yunker Frank DinaY@atg.wa.gov Michael W. Yurkewicz myurkewicz@klehr.com Scott Alan Zuber szuber@csglaw.com, ecf@csglaw.com Mattew du Mee matthew.dumee@AZAG.GOV

10