HTML Document View

Full title: BNC Certificate of Mailing. (related document(s)[1021] Deficiency Notice). No. of Notices: 3. Notice Date 12/16/2021. (Admin.)

Document posted on Dec 15, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Dec 14, 2021 Form ID: defntc Total Noticed e following symbols are used throughout this certificate: bol Definition Addresses marked '+' were corrected by inserting the ZIP, adding the last four digits to complete the zip +4, or replacing an incorrect ZIP. tice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Dec 16, 2021: cip ID Recipient Name and Address + Creative Hairdressers, Inc., P.O. Box 3645, Oakton, VA 22124-9645b + Ratner Companies, L.C., P.O. Box 3645, Oakton, VA 22124-9645+ Ronald J Drescher, Drescher & Associates, 4 Reservoir Circle, Suite 107, Baltimore, MD 21208-6360TAL: 3 tice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. ctronic transmission includes sending notices via email (Email/text and Email/PDF), and electronic data interchange (EDI).NE BYPASSED RECIPIENTS e following addresses were not sent this bankruptcy notice due to an undeliverable address, *duplicate of an address listed above, *P duplicate of aferred address, or ## out of date forwarding orders with USPS.Dec 16, 2021 Signature: /s/Joseph Speetjens CM/ECF NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING e following persons/entities were sent notice through the court's CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on December 14, 2021 at the address(es) listedow: me Email Address n Betten abetten@sagallaw.com n D. Eisler aeisler@e-hlegal.com

List of Tables

Document Contents

District of Maryland re: Case No. 20-14583-TJC eative Hairdressers, Inc. Chapter 11 tner Companies, L.C. Debtors CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE strict/off: 0416-0 User: admin Page 1 of 4 te Rcvd: Dec 14, 2021 Form ID: defntc Total Noticed e following symbols are used throughout this certificate: bol Definition Addresses marked '+' were corrected by inserting the ZIP, adding the last four digits to complete the zip +4, or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPSregulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP. tice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Dec 16, 2021: cip ID Recipient Name and Address + Creative Hairdressers, Inc., P.O. Box 3645, Oakton, VA 22124-9645b + Ratner Companies, L.C., P.O. Box 3645, Oakton, VA 22124-9645+ Ronald J Drescher, Drescher & Associates, 4 Reservoir Circle, Suite 107, Baltimore, MD 21208-6360TAL: 3 tice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. ctronic transmission includes sending notices via email (Email/text and Email/PDF), and electronic data interchange (EDI). NE BYPASSED RECIPIENTS e following addresses were not sent this bankruptcy notice due to an undeliverable address, *duplicate of an address listed above, *P duplicate of aferred address, or ## out of date forwarding orders with USPS. NE NOTICE CERTIFICATION Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entitiesthe manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information alief. eeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 309): Pursuant to Fed .R. Bank. P.2002(a)(1), a notice containing themplete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy containse redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciary's privacy policies. te: Dec 16, 2021 Signature: /s/Joseph Speetjens CM/ECF NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING e following persons/entities were sent notice through the court's CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on December 14, 2021 at the address(es) listedow: me Email Address n Betten abetten@sagallaw.com n D. Eisler aeisler@e-hlegal.com mcghamilton@gmail.com n M. Grochal agrochal@tydingslaw.com mfink@tydingslaw.com,jmurphy@tydingslaw.comeh E. Stein astein@meridianlawfirm.com aryehsteinecf@gmail.com,steinar93219@notify.bestcase.comhley Elizabeth Strandjord

1

te Rcvd: Dec 14, 2021 Form ID: defntc Total Noticed astrandjord@chasenboscolo.com hley N Fellona ashley.fellona@saul.com janice.mast@saul.com dshaw Rost brost@tspclaw.com ttany Mitchell Michael brittany.michael@stinson.com jess.rehbein@stinson.com,jayme.masek@stinson.comKevin Kobbe kevin.kobbe@dlapiper.com docketing-baltimore-0421@ecf.pacerpro.comtherine Brady DiFazio Harrington charrington@bregmanlaw.com ig B. Young craig.young@kutakrock.com jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com,lynda.wood@kutakrock.com,david.fox@kutakrock.com,pamela.germas@kutakrock.comniel Alan Staeven daniel.staeven@frosttaxlaw.com dan@ecf.courtdrive.com,daniel.staeven@frosttaxlaw.com,ann.jordan@frosttaxlaw.com,G70021@notify.cincompass.comniel Joseph Zeller djz@shapirosher.com ejd@shapirosher.com vid Sommer dsommer@gejlaw.com ceyler@gejlaw.com,gomara@gejlaw.com nald F. Campbell dcampbell@ghclaw.com sabeth Bruce elisabeth.m.bruce@usdoj.gov Eastern.Taxcivil@usdoj.gov YNNE L BOOTH GLB@GDLLAW.COM T Kasdan kdwbankruptcydepartment@kelleydrye.com MVicinanza@ecf.inforuptcy.coming Edward Walker iwalker@coleschotz.com jdonaghy@coleschotz.com,pratkowiak@coleschotz.comreckenridge Smith jsmith@foxrothschild.com es M. Hoffman jhoffman@offitkurman.com mmargulies@offitkurman.com es Philip Head jhead@williamsmullen.com frey Kurtzman kurtzman@kurtzmansteady.com frey Rhodes jrhodes@blankrome.com kbryan@blankrome.com frey M. Orenstein jorenstein@wolawgroup.com emy S. Friedberg jeremy@friedberg.legal ecf@friedberg.legal sica Hepburn-Sadler sadlerjh@ballardspahr.com andersonn@ballardspahr.com ie E. Buchman jbuchman@silvermanthompson.com efiling@silvermanthompson.coml I. Sher jis@shapirosher.com ejd@shapirosher.com n T. Farnum jfarnum@milesstockbridge.com jfarnumecfnotices@gmail.com athan Harold Todt jonathan.todt@faegredrinker.com hua D. Bradley

2

te Rcvd: Dec 14, 2021 Form ID: defntc Total Noticed jbradley@rosenbergmartin.com lfeigh@rosenbergmartin.com ce A. Kuhns jkuhns@offitkurman.com tie Lane Chaverri kchaverri@tlclawfirm.com dtayman@tlclawfirm.com ith M. Lusby klusby@gebsmith.com vin Davis kdavis@capdale.com brigette-wolverton-caplin-drysdale-9897@ecf.pacerpro.comvin M. Newman knewman@barclaydamon.com kmnbk@barclaydamon.com berly A. Manuelides kmanuelides@sagallaw.com le Lamar Bishop kyle.l.bishop@usdoj.gov eastern.taxcivil@usdoj.gov,james.j.wilkinson@usdoj.govle Y. Dechant kdechant@wtplaw.com clano@wtplaw.com,kydechant@gmail.com,Jha@wtplaw.comJeanette Rice Jeanette.Rice@usdoj.gov USTPRegion04.GB.ECF@USDOJ.GOV rence A. Katz lkatz@hirschlerlaw.com llewis@hirschlerlaw.com Wesley Ottey otteyjr@gmail.com nidas Koutsouftikis lkouts@magruderpc.com mcook@magruderpc.com nn A. Kohen lynn.a.kohen@usdoj.gov rissa K Lilja mlilja@tydingslaw.com edondero@tydingslaw.com tthew G. Summers summersm@ballardspahr.com branchd@ballardspahr.com,heilmanl@ballardspahr.com,mcgeoghm@ballardspahr.com,ambroses@ballardspahr.com,buhrmanballardspahr.com,roglenl@ballardspahr.com,zarnighiann@ballardspahr.com,carolod@ballardspahr.comtthew S. Sturtz matt.sturtz@nelsonmullins.com gary.freedman@nelsonmullins.comurice Belmont VerStandig mac@mbvesq.com lisa@mbvesq.com,verstandig.mauricer104982@notify.bestcase.comchael Schlepp mschlepp@s-d.com chael J. Lichtenstein mjl@shulmanrogers.com tlockwood@shulmanrogers.com chael Stephen Myers michaelsmyerslaw@gmail.com chelle McGeogh mcgeoghm@ballardspahr.com stammerk@ballardspahr.com,cromartie@ballardspahr.com,bktdocketeast@ballardspahr.comtchell Bruce Weitzman statum@jackscamp.com,iluaces@jackscamp.com nique Bair DiSabatino monique.disabatino@saul.com robyn.warren@saul.com ole C. Kenworthy bdept@mrrlaw.net ricia B. Jefferson pjefferson@milesstockbridge.com rick J. Kearney pkearney@sgrwlaw.com jnam@sgrwlaw.com er D Blumberg

3

te Rcvd: Dec 14, 2021 Form ID: defntc Total Noticed heather.williams@fedex.com rce C Murphy pmurphy@mdattorney.com efiling@silvermanthompson.com,dcaimona@silvermanthompson.comhard Edwin Lear richard.lear@hklaw.com kimi.odonnell@hklaw.com hard L. Costella rcostella@tydings.com jmurphy@tydings.com hard Marc Goldberg rmg@shapirosher.com ejd@shapirosher.com,ens@shapirosher.combert Hanley rhanley@rmmr.com bert A. Richards robertr@dorseylaw.net bert L. LeHane KDWBankruptcyDepartment@kelleydrye.com nald J Drescher ecfdrescherlaw@gmail.com ron@clegolftour.com,ecf2drescherlaw@gmail.com,ecf@drescherlaw.com,myecfdrescher@gmail.com,284@notices.nextchaptek.com nford G. Gann sgannjr@levingann.com phen A. Metz smetz@offitkurman.com mmargulies@offitkurman.com phen E. Leach sleach@hirschlerlaw.com ndysart@hirschlerlaw.com,kburgers@hirschlerlaw.com,plaura@hf-law.comven M Berman sberman@shumaker.com ven N. Leitess sleitess@mdattorney.com efiling@silvermanthompson.com cey Michelle Ohm tracey.ohm@stinson.com porsche.barnes@stinson.com Trustee - Greenbelt USTPRegion04.GB.ECF@USDOJ.GOV lliam Henry Fisher hank@cccoateslaw.com lliam L. Hallam WHallam@rosenbergmartin.com kmartin@rosenbergmartin.com TAL: 76

4

FOR THE DISTRICT OF MARYLAND at Greenbelt In re: Case No.: 20−14583 − TJC Chapter: 11 Creative Hairdressers, Inc. and Ratner Companies, L.C. Debtors DEFICIENCY NOTICE DOCUMENT: 1017 − Motion to Appear pro hac vice Filed by Nicole Olsen. (Drescher, Ronald)PROBLEM: The following items are deficient for the above pleading, and must be cured by 12/28/21. (The above Motion to Appear pro hac vice, does not state who Attorney Mark R. Natale isrepresenting). CURE: Please file an Amended Motion to Appear pro hac vice by the cure date shown above. CONSEQUENCE: Failure to cure the problem by the date above may result in the pleading being stricken or otheraction the Court deems appropriate without further notice. For a proposed order, the failure tocure the problem may result in the relief sought being denied for want of prosecution. Additional information on filing requirements: http://www.mdb.uscourts.gov/content/filing−requirements. Additional information for non−attorney filers: http://www.mdb.uscourts.gov/content/after−filing. Dated: 12/14/21 Mark A. Neal, Clerk of Court by Deputy Clerk, Michelle Maloney−Raymond 410−962−4373 cc: Debtor Attorney for Debtor − Joel I. Sher Cocounsel for the proposed admittee (Mark R. Natale) Ronald J Drescherdefntc (rev. 12/12/2016)

5