HTML Document View

Full title: Hearing Held/Court Sign-In Sheet (related document(s)[14402]) (DRG)

Document posted on Nov 16, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 1 pages and 0 tables.

List of Tables

Document Contents

Table 1 on page 1. Back to List of Tables
First Name Last Name Email Party Represe nFtiirnmg Name None
Bill Hazeltine whazeltine@sha-llc.com Ad Hoc First Li eSnu lNlivoatens H Garzoeultpine Allinson LLC None
Jason Madron madron@rlf.com Debtors Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A. None
Daniel DeFrances cdheifranceschi@rlf.com Debtors Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A. None
Carolyn Larrabee clarrabee@mkclaw.com Bar Applicant Miller Kistler Campbell None
Uday Gorrepati uday.gorrepati@gmail.co mN/A (ABI Project) None
Richard Pedone rpedone@nixonpeabody. cAommerican Stoc kN Tixroann sPfeera baonddy T LruLPst C o
Stephanie Wickouski swickouski@lockelord.co mComputershar eS tTerpuhsta nCioem Wpiacnkyo,u saksi E FIH Second
Richard Kenny richard.kenny@kirkland.c oPmAB Richard
Aaron Cooper cooper.aaron95@gmail.co Nm/A - DE Bar A pNp/lAicant
Amanda Darwin adarwin@nixonpeabody.c oAmmerican Stoc kN Tixroann sPfeera,b oasd yE FLHLP Tru stee
Matthew Brown mbrown@whitecase.com Sempra/Reorg aWnhizieted &EF CHase LLP
Richard Schepacart erirchard.schepacarter@usd oAjn.gdorevw R. Var aU, S UD.OS.J -TOrUusStTee
Patrick Venter patrick.venter@kirkland.c oDmebtors Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Alexander Burns alexander.burns@delawa reD.egloavware Bar Applicant None

1