HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of Cancellation (RE: related document(s)[1188] Notice of Opportunity for Hearing filed by Debtor DBMP LLC) filed by Garland S. Cassada on behalf of DBMP LLC. (Cassada, Garland)

Document posted on Nov 11, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

DBMP LLC,1 Case No. 20-30080 (JCW)Garland S. Cassada (NC Bar No. 12352) David M. Schilli (NC Bar No. 17989) dschilli@robinsonbradshaw.com atarr@robinsonbradshaw.com Gregory M. Gordon (TX Bar No. 08435300) (Admitted pro hac vice) Jeffrey B. Ellman (GA Bar No. 141828)

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF NORTH CAROLINA CHARLOTTE DIVISION In re Chapter 11 DBMP LLC,1 Case No. 20-30080 (JCW) Debtor. NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF OMNIBUS HEARING SCHEDULED FOR NOVEMBER 17, 2021 AT 9:30 A.M. (EASTERN TIME) PLEASE TAKE NOTICE OF THE FOLLOWING: THE OMNIBUS HEARING PREVIOUSLY SCHEDULED FOR NOVEMBER 17, 2021 HAS BEEN CANCELLED WITH THE PERMISSION OF THE COURT. [Remainder of Page Intentionally Blank.] 1 The last four digits of the Debtor’s taxpayer identification number are 8817. The Debtor’s address is 20 Moores Road, Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355.

1

Dated: November 12, 2021 Respectfully submitted, Charlotte, North Carolina /s / Garland S. Cassada Garland S. Cassada (NC Bar No. 12352) David M. Schilli (NC Bar No. 17989) Andrew W.J. Tarr (NC Bar No. 31827) ROBINSON, BRADSHAW & HINSON, P.A. 101 North Tryon Street, Suite 1900 Charlotte, North Carolina 28246 Telephone: (704) 377-2536 Facsimile: (704) 378-4000 E-mail: gcassada@robinsonbradshaw.com dschilli@robinsonbradshaw.com atarr@robinsonbradshaw.com Gregory M. Gordon (TX Bar No. 08435300) Amanda Rush (TX Bar No. 24079422) JONES DAY 2727 N. Harwood Street Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: (214) 220-3939 Facsimile: (214) 969-5100 E-mail: gmgordon@jonesday.com asrush@jonesday.com (Admitted pro hac vice) Jeffrey B. Ellman (GA Bar No. 141828) JONES DAY 1221 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 400 Atlanta, Georgia 30361 Telephone: (404) 581-3939 Facsimile: (404) 581-8330 E-mail: jbellman@jonesday.com (Admitted pro hac vice) ATTORNEYS FOR THE DEBTOR AND DEBTOR IN POSSESSION

2