HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate Supplemental Certificate of Service (Filed By Janet S Casciato-Northrup ).(Related document(s):739 Notice) (McIntyre, Heather) (Entered: 06/29/2021)

Document posted on Jun 28, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 1 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

739] The undersigned hereby certifies that on June 29, 2021, a true and correct copy of the Notice of Hearing [Docket 739] related to the Trustee’s Emergency Motion for Authority to Operate Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. § 721 Effective as of June 21, 2021 [Docket No.Heather Heath McIntyre Heather Heath McIntyre 1 The Debtors in these Chapter 7 cases and the last four digits of each Debtors’ taxpayer identification number are as follows:Country Fresh Holding Company Inc. (7822); Country Fresh Midco Corp. (0702); Country Fresh Acquisition Corp. (5936); Country Fresh Holdings, LLC (7551); Country Fresh LLC (1258); Country Fresh Dallas, LLC (7237); Country Fresh Carolina, LLC (8026);Country Fresh Midwest, LLC (0065); Country Fresh Orlando, LLC (7876); Country Fresh Transportation LLC (8244) CF Products, LLC (8404) Country Fresh Manufacturing, LLC (7839); Champlain Valley Specialty of New York, Inc. (9030); Country Fresh Pennsylvania, LLC (7969); Sun Rich Fresh Foods (NV) Inc. (5526); Sun Rich Fresh Foods (USA) Inc. (0429); and Sun Rich Fresh Foods (PA) Inc. (4661).The Debtors’ principal place of business is 3200 Research Forest Drive, Suite A5, The Woodlands, TX, 77381.

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS HOUSTON DIVISION IN RE: § § COUNTRY FRESH HOLDING § COMPANY, INC., et. al.1 § Case No.: 21-30574 § Debtors. § § Jointly Administered SUPPLEMENTAL CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE [Related to Docket No. 739] The undersigned hereby certifies that on June 29, 2021, a true and correct copy of the Notice of Hearing [Docket 739] related to the Trustee’s Emergency Motion for Authority to Operate Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. § 721 Effective as of June 21, 2021 [Docket No. 736] was served on the following parties via email: Ad Hoc Group of Secured Lenders U.S. Trustee John Higgins Stephen Statham jhiggins@porterhedges.com stephen.statham@usdoj.gov John Weber Buyer jweber@paulweiss.com Carey Schreiber cschreiber@winston.com Diane Meyers dmeyers@paulweiss.com Laura Krucks lkrucks@winston.com Elizabeth McColm emccolm@paulweiss.com Debtors Sharon Beausoleil Grace Hotz sbeausoleil@foley.com ghotz@paulweiss.com /s/ Heather Heath McIntyre Heather Heath McIntyre 1 The Debtors in these Chapter 7 cases and the last four digits of each Debtors’ taxpayer identification number are as follows: Country Fresh Holding Company Inc. (7822); Country Fresh Midco Corp. (0702); Country Fresh Acquisition Corp. (5936); Country Fresh Holdings, LLC (7551); Country Fresh LLC (1258); Country Fresh Dallas, LLC (7237); Country Fresh Carolina, LLC (8026); Country Fresh Midwest, LLC (0065); Country Fresh Orlando, LLC (7876); Country Fresh Transportation LLC (8244) CF Products, LLC (8404) Country Fresh Manufacturing, LLC (7839); Champlain Valley Specialty of New York, Inc. (9030); Country Fresh Pennsylvania, LLC (7969); Sun Rich Fresh Foods (NV) Inc. (5526); Sun Rich Fresh Foods (USA) Inc. (0429); and Sun Rich Fresh Foods (PA) Inc. (4661). The Debtors’ principal place of business is 3200 Research Forest Drive, Suite A5, The Woodlands, TX, 77381.

1