HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service to Liquidation Companies Objection to the CFGL Plan Debtors and PARD Plan Debtors Motion for Entry of an Order Approving (I) Disclosure Statement, (II) Form of and Manner of Notices, (III) Form of Ballots and (IV) Solicitation Materials and Solicitation Procedures [ECF No. 2755] and the Liquidation Companies Objection to the Plan Debtors Motion for Entry of an Order Approving (I) Disclosure Statement, (II) Form of and Manner of Notices, (III) Form of Ballots and (IV) Solicitation Materials and Solicitation Procedures [ECF No. 2756] Filed by Robert Johnson on behalf of Joint and Several Liquidators of the Liquidation Companies. (Johnson, Robert)

Document posted on Oct 24, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

On October 20, 2021, I caused a true and correct copy of the Liquidation Companies’ Objection to the CFGL Plan Debtors’ and PARD Plan Debtors’ Motion for Entry of an Order Approving (I) Disclosure Statement, (II) Form of and Manner of Notices, (III) Form of Ballots and (IV) Solicitation Materials and Solicitation Procedures [ECF No. 2755] and the Liquidation Companies’ Objection to the Plan Debtors’ Motion for Entry of an Order Approving (I) Disclosure Statement, (II) Form of and Manner of Notices, (III) Form of Ballots and (IV) Solicitation Materials and Solicitation Procedures [ECF No. 2756](the “Objections”) to be served (i) by electronic mail upon: (a) counsel for the Plan Debtors, Klestadt Winters Jureller Southard & Stevens, LLP, 200 West 41st Street, 17th Floor, New York, New York 10036, Attn: Tracy Klestadt (tklestadt@klestadt.com) and John Jureller, Jr. (jjureller@klestadt.com); (b) the Office of the United States Trustee, U.S. Federal Office Building, 201 Varick Street, Suite 1006, New York, New York 10014, Attn.:A hereto and (ii) on all registered users of the Court’s electronic-filing system (CM/ECF) that receive notice in the above-captioned cases by filing the Objections with the CM/ECF system.Robert Johnson New York, New York michael.cook@srz.com patrick.nash@kirkland.com Robert B. Weiss Harrison L. Denman Gregory F. Pesce rweiss@dsi.biz

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK In re: Chapter 11 CHINA FISHERY GROUP LIMITED (CAYMAN), et al., Case No. 16-11895 (JLG) (Jointly Administered) Debtors. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Robert Johnson, declare: 1. I am an associate with the law firm of Clifford Chance US LLP. 2. On October 20, 2021, I caused a true and correct copy of the Liquidation Companies’ Objection to the CFGL Plan Debtors’ and PARD Plan Debtors’ Motion for Entry of an Order Approving (I) Disclosure Statement, (II) Form of and Manner of Notices, (III) Form of Ballots and (IV) Solicitation Materials and Solicitation Procedures [ECF No. 2755] and the Liquidation Companies’ Objection to the Plan Debtors’ Motion for Entry of an Order Approving (I) Disclosure Statement, (II) Form of and Manner of Notices, (III) Form of Ballots and (IV) Solicitation Materials and Solicitation Procedures [ECF No. 2756] (the “Objections”) to be served (i) by electronic mail upon: (a) counsel for the Plan Debtors, Klestadt Winters Jureller Southard & Stevens, LLP, 200 West 41st Street, 17th Floor, New York, New York 10036, Attn: Tracy Klestadt (tklestadt@klestadt.com) and John Jureller, Jr. (jjureller@klestadt.com); (b) the Office of the United States Trustee, U.S. Federal Office Building, 201 Varick Street, Suite 1006, New York, New York 10014, Attn.: Richard Morrissey, Esq. (richard.morrissey@usdoj.gov); and (c) the other parties having filed a notice of appearance identified on Exhibit A hereto and (ii) on all registered users of the Court’s electronic-filing system (CM/ECF) that receive notice in the above-captioned cases by filing the Objections with the CM/ECF system. I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct. Dated: October 25, 2021 /s/ Robert Johnson New York, New York Robert Johnson

1

Exhibit A Matthew Scott Barr Michael Luskin Robert J. Stark matt.barr@weil.com luskin@lsellp.com rstark@brownrudnick.com Christopher Robert Belmonte Robert Craig Martin Matthew Benjamin Stein crbelmonte@duanemorris.com craig.martin@dlapiper.com mstein@kasowitz.com Gerald C. Bender David Mawhinney James C. Tecce gbender@lowenstein.com david.mawhinney@klgates.com jamestecce@quinnemanuel.com Aaron R. Cahn Gabriel Adam Morgan Brian Trust cahn@clm.com gabriel.morgan@weil.com btrust@mayerbrown.com mmulcare@mayerbrown.com James S. Carr Elliot Moskowitz dcorn@mayerbrown.com jcarr@kelleydrye.com elliot.moskowitz@dpw.com Christine Walsh Michael L. Cook Patrick James Nash, Jr cwalsh@mayerbrown.com michael.cook@srz.com patrick.nash@kirkland.com Robert B. Weiss Harrison L. Denman Gregory F. Pesce rweiss@dsi.biz harrison.denman@whitecase.com gregory.pesce@whitecase.com Stephanie Wickouski Scott E. Gant Irving H. Picard swickouski@lockelord.com sgant@bsfllp.com ipicard@bakerlaw.com Susan D. Golden Andrea Pincus susan.golden@usdoj.gov apincus@reedsmith.com Evan Goldenberg Andrew P. Propps egoldenberg@whitecase.com apropps@sidley.com Jordan Harap Christopher J. Reilly jordanharap@quinnemanuel.com creilly@klestadt.com Jonathan M. Horne David J. Richardson jhorne@murthalaw.com drichardson@bakerlaw.com Christopher J. Houpt Jarman Russell choupt@mayerbrown.com jrussell@mayerbrown.com Frederick D. Hyman Katherine Scherling RHyman@duanemorris.com katescherling@quinnemanuel.com Lauren Catherine Kiss J. Christopher Shore lkiss@klestadt.com cshore@whitecase.com Lisa Laukitis Ronald J. Silverman lisa.laukitis@skadden.com ronald.silverman@hoganlovells.com Leo V. Leyva Louis Smith lleyva@coleschotz.com smithlo@gtlaw.com Edward J. LoBello James H.M. Sprayregen elobello@msek.com jsprayregen@kirkland.com

2