HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (Filed By Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors ).(Related document(s):[1622] Application for Compensation) (Gibbs, Charles)

Document posted on Dec 1, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

The undersigned certifies that on December 1, 2021, he caused a copy of AlixPartners, LLP’s Joint (I) Fourth Interim Fee Application for the Period August 1, 2021 through November 1, 2021 and (II) Final Fee Application for the Period November 18, 2020 through November 1, 2021 for Allowance of Compensation for Professional Services Rendered and Reimbursement of Expenses Incurred as Financial Advisor to the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors [ECF No. 1622]Jeff Curry, Esq. (jeff.curry@cblproperties.com);  (ii) counsel to the Debtors, Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP, Attn.: Ray C. Schrock, P.C., Alfredo R. Perez, Esq.Hector Duran and Stephen Statham (hector.duran.jr@usdoj.gov; and stephen.statham@usdoj.gov);  (iv) counsel for the Ad Hoc Bondholder Group, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP, Attn: Michael Stamer, Esq., Meredith Lahaie, Esq.(mstamer@akin.com, mlahaie@akin.com, and kzuzolo@akin.com); and  (v) counsel for Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, Jones Day LLP, Attn: David Paulson, Esq., Brett Barragate, Esq. and Benjamin Rosenblum, Esq.

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS HOUSTON DIVISION § In re: § Chapter 11 § CBL & ASSOCIATES § Case No. 20-35226 (DRJ) PROPERTIES, INC., et al.,1 § § (Jointly Administered) Debtors. § § Related Docket No.: 1622 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that on December 1, 2021, he caused a copy of AlixPartners, LLP’s Joint (I) Fourth Interim Fee Application for the Period August 1, 2021 through November 1, 2021 and (II) Final Fee Application for the Period November 18, 2020 through November 1, 2021 for Allowance of Compensation for Professional Services Rendered and Reimbursement of Expenses Incurred as Financial Advisor to the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors [ECF No. 1622] (the “Fee Application”) to be served by the Electronic Case Filing System for the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Texas. Additionally, a copy of the Fee Application was also served upon:  (i) the Debtors c/o CBL & Associates Properties, Inc., Attn.: Jeff Curry, Esq. (jeff.curry@cblproperties.com);  (ii) counsel to the Debtors, Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP, Attn.: Ray C. Schrock, P.C., Alfredo R. Perez, Esq. and Garrett A. Fail, Esq. (ray.schrock@weil.com, alfredo.perez@weil.com, and garrett.fail@weil.com);  (iii) Office of the U.S. Trustee for the Southern District of Texas, Attn.: Hector Duran and Stephen Statham (hector.duran.jr@usdoj.gov; and stephen.statham@usdoj.gov);  (iv) counsel for the Ad Hoc Bondholder Group, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP, Attn: Michael Stamer, Esq., Meredith Lahaie, Esq. and Kevin Zuzolo, Esq. (mstamer@akin.com, mlahaie@akin.com, and kzuzolo@akin.com); and  (v) counsel for Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, Jones Day LLP, Attn: David Paulson, Esq., Brett Barragate, Esq. and Benjamin Rosenblum, Esq., 1 A complete list of the Debtors in these Chapter 11 Cases (defined herein) may be obtained on the website of the Debtors’ claims and noticing agent at https://dm.epiq11.com/CBLProperties. The Debtors’ service address for the purposes of these Chapter 11 Cases is 2030 Hamilton Place Blvd., Suite 500, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421.

1

(dipaulson@jonesday.com, bpbarragate@jonesday.com, and brosenblum@jonesday.com).   Dated: December 2, 2021 MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP By: /s/ Charles R. Gibbs Charles R. Gibbs Texas State Bar No. 7846300 Jane A. Gerber Texas State Bar No. 24092416 2501 North Harwood Street, Suite 1900 Dallas, TX 75201-1664 Telephone: (214) 295-8000 Facsimile: (972) 232-3098 Email: crgibbs@mwe.com jagerber@mwe.com -and- Kristin K. Going (admitted pro hac vice) Stacy A. Lutkus (admitted pro hac vice) One Vanderbilt Avenue New York, NY 10017-3852 Telephone: (212) 547-5400 Facsimile: (212) 547-5444 Email: kgoing@mwe.com salutkus@mwe.com Bankruptcy Counsel to the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors

2