HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (related document:[31] Application to Appear Pro Hac Vice filed by Creditor Public Service Electric and Gas Company) filed by Michael Kwiatkowski on behalf of Public Service Electric and Gas Company. (Kwiatkowski, Michael)

Document posted on Aug 16, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on August 17, 2021, I caused a true and correct copy of Application for Admission of Russell R. Johnson III Pro Hac Vice, Certification of Russell R. Johnson III in Support of Application for Admission Pro Hac Vice, andproposed Order for Admission Pro Hac Vice of Russell R. Johnson III[ECF No. 31] to be served via the Court’s ECF System upon persons receiving notice thereby and by electronic mail (email) upon the following: Jeffrey M. Sponder, Esq. turner.falk@obermayer.com Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP Proposed Counsel to the Debtor and Debtor in Possession Franklin Barbosa, Jr., Esq. McCarter & English LLP Counsel for Tiger Finance, LLC Douglas J. Smillie, Esq.

List of Tables

Document Contents

Table 1 on page 1. Back to List of Tables
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
DISTRICT OF NEW JERSEY
None
Caption in Compliance with D.N.J. LBR 9004-1(b)

Michael Kwiatkowski, Esq.
CULLEN AND DYKMAN LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Boulevard
Garden City, New York 11530
T: (516) 357-3700
F: (516) 357-3792
mkwiatkowski@cullenllp.com

- and -

Russell R. Johnson III, Esq.
(pro hac vice admission pending)
Law Firm of Russell R. Johnson III, PLC
2258 Wheatlands Drive
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
T: 804-749-8861
F: 804-749-8862
russell@russelljohnsonlawfirm.com

Co-Counsel for Public Service Electric and
Gas Company
None
In re:

ALUMINUM SHAPES, L.L.C.,

Debtor.
Chapter 11

Case No. 21-16520 (JNP)

Honorable Jerrold N. Poslusny Jr.
CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on August 17, 2021, I caused a true and correct copy of Application for Admission of Russell R. Johnson III Pro Hac Vice, Certification of Russell R. Johnson III in Support of Application for Admission Pro Hac Vice, and proposed Order for Admission Pro Hac Vice of Russell R. Johnson III [ECF No. 31] to be served via the Court’s ECF System upon persons receiving notice thereby and by electronic mail (email) upon the following: Jeffrey M. Sponder, Esq. jeffrey.m.sponder@usdoj.gov Office of the U.S. Trustee

1

Edmond M. George, Esq. edmond.george@obermayer.com Michael D. Vagnoni, Esq. michael.vagnoni@obermayer.com Turner N. Falk, Esq. turner.falk@obermayer.com Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP Proposed Counsel to the Debtor and Debtor in Possession Franklin Barbosa, Jr., Esq. fbarbosa@mccarter.com Joseph Lubertazzi, Jr., Esq. jlubertazzi@mccarter.com McCarter & English LLP Counsel for Tiger Finance, LLC Douglas J. Smillie, Esq. dsmillie@flblaw.com Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba, P.C. Counsel for Talen Energy Marketing, LLC /s/ Michael Kwiatkowski Michael Kwiatkowski 2

2