HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service of the Joinder and Objection of Aimia to Debtors Plan and Reservation of Rights (related document(s)[2453]) Filed by Michael L. Schein on behalf of Aimia Holdings UK II Limited, Aimia Holdings UK Limited. (Schein, Michael)

Document posted on Jan 10, 2022 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Facsimile: (2120 407-7799 Michael Schein Counsel For Aimia Holdings UK Limited and AIMIA Holdings UK II Limited UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK In re: Case No. 20-11563 (SCC) GRUPO AEROMÉXICO, S.A.B. de C.V., et al, (Jointly Administered) Debtors.CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on January 10, 2022, I caused a true and correct copy of the Joinder and Objection of Aimia to Debtors’ Plan and Reservation of Rights [Docket No. 2453] to be served electronically by transmitting the documents by electronic mail to the e-mail addresses for the parties designated in the attached Exhibit A, which were designated pursuant to the Notice of Filing of Plan SupplementMichael Schein______ Michael Schein ExhibitA Service by Email as investment manager, advisor, subadvisor, or accounts or sub-accounts directly or indirectly under any of their management

List of Tables

Document Contents

VEDDER PRICE, P.C. 1633 Broadway, 31st Fl. New York, NY 10019 Telephone: (212) 407-7700 Facsimile: (2120 407-7799 Michael Schein Counsel For Aimia Holdings UK Limited and AIMIA Holdings UK II Limited UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK Chapter 11 In re: Case No. 20-11563 (SCC) GRUPO AEROMÉXICO, S.A.B. de C.V., et al, (Jointly Administered) Debtors. Ref: Docket No. 2453 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on January 10, 2022, I caused a true and correct copy of the Joinder and Objection of Aimia to Debtors’ Plan and Reservation of Rights [Docket No. 2453] to be served electronically by transmitting the documents by electronic mail to the e-mail addresses for the parties designated in the attached Exhibit A, which were designated pursuant to the Notice of Filing of Plan Supplement [Docket No. 2369, dated December 28, 2021]. Dated: January 11, 2022 ____/s/ Michael Schein______ Michael Schein

1

Exhibit A Service by Email
Table 1 on page 2. Back to List of Tables
counsel to the Debtors Davis Polk & Wardwell
450 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Attn: Timothy Graulich,
Josh
Sturm and Stephen
Piraino
timothy.graulich@davispolk.com,
josh.sturm@davispolk.com
stephen.priaino@davispolk.com;
counsel to the
Creditors Committee
Willkie Farr & Gallagher
LLP, 787 Seventh
Avenue, New York,
New York 10019, Attn:
Brett Miller, Todd Goren,
Craig Damast, and Debra
M. Sinclair
bmiller@willkie.com,
tgoren@willkie.com,
cdamast@willke.com,
dsinclair@willkie.com
counsel to Apollo
Management Holdings,
L.P.
Cleary
Gottlieb Steen &
Hamilton LLP, One
Liberty Plaza, New York,
New York 1006, Attn:
Richard J. Cooper, Luke
A. Barefoot, and Thomas
S. Kessler
rcooper@cgsh.com,
lbarefoot@cgsh.com,
tkessler@cgsh.com
counsel to that certain Ad
Hoc Group
of Senior Noteholder
Akin Gump Strauss
Hauer & Feld LLP, One
Bryant Park, New
York, New York 10036,
Attention: David H.
Botter and Abid Qureshi
dbotter@akingump.com
aqureshi@akingump.com
counsel to that certain ad
hoc
group of unsecured
claimholders
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher
LLP, 200 Park Avenue,
New
York, New York 10166,
Attention: Joshua Brody
and Matthew J. Williams
jbrody@gibsondunn.com
mjwilliams@gibsondunn.com
counsel to those certain
entities for which any of
the The Baupost Group,
L.L.C., Silver Point
Capital, L.P. and
Oaktree Capital
Management, L.P. serve
Milbank
LLP, 55 Hudson Yards,
New York, New York
10001
Dennis F. Dunne, Esq.
and Matt Brod
ddunne@milbank.com
mbrod@milbank.com

2

as investment manager, advisor, subadvisor, or accounts or sub-accounts directly or indirectly under any of their management
Table 1 on page 3. Back to List of Tables
Office of the United
States Trustee for the
Southern District of New
York, 201 Varick
Street, Suite 1006, New
York, New York, Attn:
Andrea Beth Schwartz
andrea.b.schwartz@usdoj.gov

3