HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (related document(s)[4635], [4636]) Filed by ADI Liquidation, Inc.. (Meltzer, Evelyn)

Document posted on Jul 21, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

In re: Chapter 11 ADI Liquidation, Inc. (f/k/a AWI Delaware, Case No. 14-12092 (CSS) Inc.), et al., (Jointly Administered) Debtors. Related to Docket Nos. 4635 & 4636 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Evelyn J. Meltzer, hereby certify that on the 20th day of July, 2021, I caused the following documents to be served upon the parties set forth on the attached service list in the manner indicated: • Chapter 11 Post-Confirmation Report for the Quarter Ending: 06/30/2021 (for Lead Case: 14-12092 ADI Liquidation, Inc.)HAHN & HESSEN LLP Mark T. Power (admitted pro hac vice) Janine Figueiredo (admitted pro hac vice)J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building Adam L. Rosen 844 King Street, Suite 2207 ADAM L. ROSEN PLLC david.l.buchbinder@usdoj.gov Port Washington, New York 11050 Via First-Class Mail Richard M. Seltzer, Esq.

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Chapter 11 ADI Liquidation, Inc. (f/k/a AWI Delaware, Case No. 14-12092 (CSS) Inc.), et al., (Jointly Administered) Debtors. Related to Docket Nos. 4635 & 4636 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Evelyn J. Meltzer, hereby certify that on the 20th day of July, 2021, I caused the following documents to be served upon the parties set forth on the attached service list in the manner indicated: • Chapter 11 Post-Confirmation Report for the Quarter Ending: 06/30/2021 (for Lead Case: 14-12092 ADI Liquidation, Inc.) [Docket No. 4635]; and • Chapter 11 Post-Confirmation Report for the Quarter Ending: 06/30/2021 (Case No. 14-12097, WR Liquidation, Inc. f/k/a White Rose, Inc.) [Docket No. 4636] Dated: July 22, 2021 Wilmington, Delaware TROUTMAN PEPPER HAMILTON SANDERS LLP /s/ Evelyn J. Meltzer David B. Stratton (DE Bar No. 960) Evelyn J. Meltzer (DE Bar No. 4581) Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899-1709 (302) 777-6500 (302) 421-8390 (Fax) David.Stratton@troutman.com Evelyn.Meltzer@troutman.com -and- HAHN & HESSEN LLP Mark T. Power (admitted pro hac vice)

1

Janine Figueiredo (admitted pro hac vice) Joseph Orbach (admitted pro hac vice) 488 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10022 (212) 478-7200 (212) 478-7400 (Fax) mpower@hahnhessen.com jfigueiredo@hahnhessen.com jorbach@hahnhessen.com Counsel for the Post-Confirmation Debtors

2

Service List Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Natasha M. Songonuga, Esq. Mark B. Conlan, Esq. Gibbons P.C. Gibbons P.C. 300 Delaware Ave., Ste. 1015 One Gateway Center Wilmington, DE 19801-1058 Newark, NJ 07102-5310 nsongonuga@gibbonslaw.com mconlan@gibbonslaw.com Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Joseph M. Aronds, Esq. Adam Hiller, Esq. Horowitz, Rubino & Patton Hiller Law, LLC 400 Plaza Drive 1500 N. French St. Secaucus, NJ 07094 Wilmington, DE 19801 joseph.aronds@hrplaw.com ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Sophia A. Perna-Plank, Esq. Emily E. Manbeck, Esq. Jaspan Schlesinger LLP Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation 300 Garden City Plaza, 5th Floor Office of the General Counsel Garden City, New York 11530 1200 K Street, N.W. spernaplank@jaspanllp.com Washington, D.C. 20005-4026 Manbeck.emily@pbgc.gov; efile@pbgc.gov Via Electronic Mail Via First-Class Mail David Buchbinder, Esq. (Counsel for The National Union Fire Insurance Office of the United States Trustee Company of Pittsburg, PA) J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building Adam L. Rosen 844 King Street, Suite 2207 ADAM L. ROSEN PLLC Wilmington, DE 19801 2-8 Haven Avenue, Suite 220 david.l.buchbinder@usdoj.gov Port Washington, New York 11050 Via First-Class Mail Richard M. Seltzer, Esq. Cohen, Weiss And Simon LLP 900 Third Avenue, 21st Floor New York, NY 10036

3