HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (related document(s)[4631]) Filed by ADI Liquidation, Inc.. (Meltzer, Evelyn)

Document posted on May 27, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

David B. Stratton (DE Bar No. 960) Evelyn J. Meltzer (DE Bar No. 4581) Secaucus, NJ 07094 Wilmington, DE 19801 joseph.aronds@hrplaw.com ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com Jaspan Schlesinger LLP Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation 300 Garden City Plaza, 5th Floor Office of the General Counsel Garden City, New York 11530 1200 K Street, N.W. J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building New York, NY 10036 844 King Street, Suite 2207 Wilmington, DE 19801

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Chapter 11 ADI Liquidation, Inc. (f/k/a AWI Delaware, Case No. 14-12092 (CSS) Inc.), et al., (Jointly Administered) Debtors. Related to Docket No. 4631 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Evelyn J. Meltzer, hereby certify that on the 28th day of May, 2021, I caused the following document to be served upon the parties set forth on the attached service list in the manner indicated: • Agenda of Matters Scheduled for Hearing on June 22, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. (Prevailing Eastern Time) [No. 4631] Dated: Wilmington, Delaware May 28, 2021 TROUTMAN PEPPER HAMILTON SANDERS LLP /s/ Evelyn J. Meltzer David B. Stratton (DE Bar No. 960) Evelyn J. Meltzer (DE Bar No. 4581) Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899-1709 (302) 777-6500 (302) 421-8390 (Fax) David.Stratton@troutman.com Evelyn.Meltzer@troutman.com -and-

1

HAHN & HESSEN LLP Mark T. Power (admitted pro hac vice) Janine Figueiredo (admitted pro hac vice) Joseph Orbach (admitted pro hac vice) 488 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10022 (212) 478-7200 (212) 478-7400 (Fax) mpower@hahnhessen.com jfigueiredo@hahnhessen.com jorbach@hahnhessen.com Co-Counsel for Debtors’ Representative

2

Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Natasha M. Songonuga, Esq. Mark B. Conlan, Esq. Gibbons P.C. Gibbons P.C. 300 Delaware Ave., Ste. 1015 One Gateway Center Wilmington, DE 19801-1058 Newark, NJ 07102-5310 nsongonuga@gibbonslaw.com mconlan@gibbonslaw.com Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Joseph M. Aronds, Esq. Adam Hiller, Esq. Horowitz, Rubino & Patton Hiller Law, LLC 400 Plaza Drive 1500 N. French St., 2nd Fl. Secaucus, NJ 07094 Wilmington, DE 19801 joseph.aronds@hrplaw.com ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Sophia A. Perna-Plank, Esq. Emily E. Manbeck, Esq. Jaspan Schlesinger LLP Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation 300 Garden City Plaza, 5th Floor Office of the General Counsel Garden City, New York 11530 1200 K Street, N.W. spernaplank@jaspanllp.com Washington, D.C. 20005-4026 Manbeck.emily@pbgc.gov; efile@pbgc.gov Via First-Class Mail Via Electronic Mail Richard M. Seltzer, Esq. David Buchbinder, Esq. Cohen, Weiss And Simon LLP Office of the United States Trustee 900 Third Avenue, 21st Floor J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building New York, NY 10036 844 King Street, Suite 2207 Wilmington, DE 19801 Via First-Class Mail (Counsel for The National Union Fire Insurance Company of Pittsburg, PA) Adam L. Rosen ADAM L. ROSEN PLLC 2-8 Haven Avenue, Suite 220 Port Washington, New York 11050

3