HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (related document(s)[4626], [4627], [4628], [4629]) Filed by ADI Liquidation, Inc.. (Meltzer, Evelyn)

Document posted on May 27, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

In re: Chapter 11 ADI Liquidation, Inc. (f/k/a AWI Delaware, Case No. 14-12092 (KJC) Inc.), et al., (Jointly Administered) Debtors.Order Granting the Debtors’ Motion for an Order Extending the Deadlines to Object to Claims Filed Against the Debtors [Docket No. 4629] Dated: Wilmington, Delaware David B. Stratton (DE Bar No. 960) Evelyn J. Meltzer (DE Bar No. 4581) J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building New York, NY 10036 844 King Street, Suite 2207 Wilmington, DE 19801

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Chapter 11 ADI Liquidation, Inc. (f/k/a AWI Delaware, Case No. 14-12092 (KJC) Inc.), et al., (Jointly Administered) Debtors. Related to Docket Nos. 4626, 4627, 4628 & 4629 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Evelyn J. Meltzer, hereby certify that on the 28th day of May, 2021, I caused the following documents to be served upon the parties set forth on the attached service list in the manner indicated: • Certificate of No Objection Regarding Motion of the Debtors for Entry of an Order Further Extending the Time Period Within Which the Debtors May Remove Actions [No. 4626]; • Certificate of No Objection Regarding Debtors' Motion for an Order Extending the Deadlines to Object to Claims Filed Against the Debtors [Docket No. 4627]; • Order Further Extending the Time Period Within Which the Debtors May Remove Actions [Docket No. 4628]; and • Order Granting the Debtors’ Motion for an Order Extending the Deadlines to Object to Claims Filed Against the Debtors [Docket No. 4629] Dated: Wilmington, Delaware May 28, 2021 TROUTMAN PEPPER HAMILTON SANDERS LLP /s/ Evelyn J. Meltzer David B. Stratton (DE Bar No. 960) Evelyn J. Meltzer (DE Bar No. 4581) Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899-1709 (302) 777-6500 (302) 421-8390 (Fax) David.Stratton@troutman.com Evelyn.Meltzer@troutman.com -and-

1

HAHN & HESSEN LLP Mark T. Power (admitted pro hac vice) Janine Figueiredo (admitted pro hac vice) Joseph Orbach (admitted pro hac vice) 488 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10022 (212) 478-7200 (212) 478-7400 (Fax) mpower@hahnhessen.com jfigueiredo@hahnhessen.com jorbach@hahnhessen.com Co-Counsel for Debtors’ Representative

2

Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Natasha M. Songonuga, Esq. Mark B. Conlan, Esq. Gibbons P.C. Gibbons P.C. 300 Delaware Ave., Ste. 1015 One Gateway Center Wilmington, DE 19801-1058 Newark, NJ 07102-5310 nsongonuga@gibbonslaw.com mconlan@gibbonslaw.com Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Joseph M. Aronds, Esq. Adam Hiller, Esq. Horowitz, Rubino & Patton Hiller Law, LLC 400 Plaza Drive 1500 N. French St., 2nd Fl. Secaucus, NJ 07094 Wilmington, DE 19801 joseph.aronds@hrplaw.com ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com Via Electronic Mail Via Electronic Mail Sophia A. Perna-Plank, Esq. Emily E. Manbeck, Esq. Jaspan Schlesinger LLP Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation 300 Garden City Plaza, 5th Floor Office of the General Counsel Garden City, New York 11530 1200 K Street, N.W. spernaplank@jaspanllp.com Washington, D.C. 20005-4026 Manbeck.emily@pbgc.gov; efile@pbgc.gov Via First-Class Mail Via Electronic Mail Richard M. Seltzer, Esq. David Buchbinder, Esq. Cohen, Weiss And Simon LLP Office of the United States Trustee 900 Third Avenue, 21st Floor J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building New York, NY 10036 844 King Street, Suite 2207 Wilmington, DE 19801 Via First-Class Mail (Counsel for The National Union Fire Insurance Company of Pittsburg, PA) Adam L. Rosen ADAM L. ROSEN PLLC 2-8 Haven Avenue, Suite 220 Port Washington, New York 11050

3