HTML Document View

Full title: MINUTE ENTRY Re: (related document(s): 668 Notice of Agenda of Matters Scheduled for Hearing on 1/20/21) APPEARANCES: See attached sign-in sheet MATTERS: 1 through 5) Orders entered under CNOs 6 and 7) Orders entered under COCs 8) Status conference held. Hearing set for 2/2/21 at 10:30 am. (lmc) (Entered: 01/20/2021)

Document posted on Jan 19, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 1 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

1/19/2021 12:38approved Counsel to the Committee of Unsecured Creditors Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLPRodney Gayle rgayle@phoenixmanagement.com 1/20/2021 9:37approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC Phoenix Management Services, LLCHannah McCollum hannah.mccollum@usdoj.gov 1/19/2021 7:10approved U.S. Trustee U.S. TrustessDAVID KARLMAN dk@deprimaventures.com 1/19/2021 16:13approved EBLR, LLC EBLR, LLCLaurie Capp Laurie_Capp@deb.uscourts.gov7:10approved Gator Flower Mound, LLC (and other landlords) Stark & StarkMark Karbiner mkarbiner@phoenixmanagement.com 1/20/20211/15/2021 14:16approved BGC Lender Rep Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLPCarey Schreiber cschreiber@winston.com 1/15/2021 14:18approved BGC Lender Rep Winston & Strawn LLPGabe Goldstein gabe.goldstein@pimco.com 1/15/2021 14:29approvedjonathan_weyand@deb.uscourts.gov 1/14/2021 14:06approved N/A Judicial Law ClerkPhillip Nelson phillip.nelson@hklaw.com 1/15/2021 14:25approved Cortland Capital Market Services and Alter Domus (US) LLC Holland & KnightSteven Thornton11:58approved Juanita Aguilar Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLPDennis Meloro melorod@gtlaw.com 1/15/2021 13:05approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC, et al.

Page 1

Kendal Hardison khardison@fbtlaw.com 1/20/2021 10:03approved Washington Prime Group Inc. Frost Brown Todd LLCcatherine farrell Catherine_farrell@deb.uscourts.gov 1/14/2021 10:51approved Chambers USBCColin Robinson crobinson@pszjlaw.com 1/19/2021 12:38approved Counsel to the Committee of Unsecured Creditors Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLPRodney Gayle rgayle@phoenixmanagement.com 1/20/2021 9:37approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC Phoenix Management Services, LLCHannah McCollum hannah.mccollum@usdoj.gov 1/19/2021 7:10approved U.S. Trustee U.S. TrustessDAVID KARLMAN dk@deprimaventures.com 1/19/2021 16:13approved EBLR, LLC EBLR, LLCLaurie Capp Laurie_Capp@deb.uscourts.gov 1/14/2021 16:55approved Court StaffBrian Gleason bgleason@phoenixmanagement.com 1/15/2021 13:10approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC, et al. Phoenix Management Services, LLCJoseph Lemkin jlemkin@stark-stark.com 1/20/2021 7:10approved Gator Flower Mound, LLC (and other landlords) Stark & StarkMark Karbiner mkarbiner@phoenixmanagement.com 1/20/2021 10:06approved YouFit Health Clubs Phoenix ManagementJesalyn Shen jesalyn.shen@pimco.com 1/15/2021 14:30approved Pimco PimcoBradford Sandler bsandler@pszjlaw.com 1/19/2021 12:37approved Counsel to the Committee of Unsecured Creditors Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLPIvan Gold igold@allenmatkins.com 1/19/2021 10:54approved Weingarten Realty Investors Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLPJoe Barry jbarry@ycst.com 1/15/2021 14:16approved BGC Lender Rep Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLPCarey Schreiber cschreiber@winston.com 1/15/2021 14:18approved BGC Lender Rep Winston & Strawn LLPGabe Goldstein gabe.goldstein@pimco.com 1/15/2021 14:29approved Pimco PimcoTaylor Harrison taylor.harrison@iongroup.com 1/19/2021 17:12approved DebtwireKam Miramadi kmiramadi@mackinacpartners.com 1/15/2021 14:27approved Mackinac Partners Mackinac PartnersKelly Conlan kconlan@connollygallagher.com 1/19/2021 15:50approved Cigna Connolly Gallagher LLPNicholas Ballen ballenn@gtlaw.com 1/15/2021 13:20approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC, et al. Greenberg Traurig, LLPBrian Rich brich@bergersingerman.com 1/15/2021 14:10approved Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors Berger Singerman LLPNathan Yeary nathan_yeary@deb.uscourts.gov 1/19/2021 12:00approved Judicial Law ClerkPhilip Weintraub pweintraub@kelleydrye.com 1/19/2021 14:36approved Regency Centers L.P. Kelley Drye & Warren LLPLaura Krucks lkrucks@winston.com 1/15/2021 14:23approved BGC Lender Rep Winston & Strawn LLPMichael Niles mniles@bergersingerman.com 1/15/2021 14:12approved Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors Berger Singerman LLPEric Howe howee@gtlaw.com 1/15/2021 12:41approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC, et al. Greenberg Traurig, LLPUday Gorrepati uday.gorrepati@gmail.com 1/20/2021 8:56approved N/AMargaret Vesper vesperm@ballardspahr.com 1/19/2021 23:11approved Lessor, Federal Realty Investment Trust Ballard Spahr LLPMichael Tomback legal@reorg-research.com 1/19/2021 10:19approved Reorg Research Reorg ResearchMary Walrath judgemary_walrath@deb.uscourts.gov 1/14/2021 15:30approved the CourtScott Cragg scragg@birchgrovecap.com 1/15/2021 14:46approved Birch Grove Cap Birch Grove CapNancy Peterman petermann@gtlaw.com 1/15/2021 13:03approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC, et al. Greenberg Traurig, LLPMichael Schwarzmann Michael.schwarzmann@pimco.com 1/15/2021 14:28approved Pimco PimcoEric Monzo emonzo@morrisjames.com 1/20/2021 8:40approved Creditor, Jason Blank Morris James LLPJoe Mulvihill jmulvihill@ycst.com 1/15/2021 13:29approved BGC Lender Rep Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLPJonathan Weyand jonathan_weyand@deb.uscourts.gov 1/14/2021 14:06approved N/A Judicial Law ClerkPhillip Nelson phillip.nelson@hklaw.com 1/15/2021 14:25approved Cortland Capital Market Services and Alter Domus (US) LLC Holland & KnightSteven Thornton steve@mwtlaw.com 1/15/2021 15:50approved Blumin-Highpoint, Ltd Westerburg & Thornton, P.C. Kevin Mangan kevin.mangan@wbd-us.com 1/19/2021 11:58approved Juanita Aguilar Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLPDennis Meloro melorod@gtlaw.com 1/15/2021 13:05approved YouFit Health Clubs, LLC, et al. Greenberg Traurig, LLPCamille Iurillo ciurillo@iurillolaw.com 1/18/2021 8:50approved Juanita Aguilar Iurillo Law Group, P.A. Jason Levin jlevin@morrisjames.com 1/20/2021 9:03approved Creditor, Jason Blank Morris James LLPWilliam Dorward dorward@singerlevick.com 1/19/2021 18:17approved 16 Bethany Station, LLC Singer & Levick