HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)1347 Stipulation for Miscellaneous Relief). Filed by Interested Party Wave Computing Liquidating Trust (Wynne, Richard) (Entered: 05/13/2021)

Document posted on May 12, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

The post-effective date debtors (the “Reorganized Debtors”) in these chapter 11 cases are: Wave Computing, Inc., 28 MIPS Tech, Inc., Hellosoft, Inc., Wave Computing (UK) Limited, Imagination Technologies, Inc., Caustic Graphics 1 2 3 Los Angeles, California /s/RM 268 SAN JOSE, CA 94113 PO BOX 2952 OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL REGION IX SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 160 SPEAR ST, STE 800 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-1545 GWENDOLYN K MCMANEMY 1301 CLAY ST US DEPT OF EDUCATION STE 1040S BANKRUPTCY SECTION OAKLAND, CA 94612 50 UNITED NATIONS PLAZA, MAIL BOX 1200 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103 LABOR COMMISSIONER STATE OF CALIFORNIA 444 SOUTH FLOWER ST, STE 900 LOS ANGELES, CA 90071

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 Richard L. Wynne (Bar No. 120349) richard.wynne@hoganlovells.com 2 David P. Simonds (Bar No. 214499) david.simonds@hoganlovells.com 3 Edward J. McNeilly (Bar No. 314588) edward.mcneilly@hoganlovells.com 4 HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400 5 Los Angeles, California 90067 Telephone: (310) 785-4600 6 Facsimile: (310) 785-4601 7 Attorneys for Wave Computing Liquidating Trust 8 9 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISION 13 14 In re Case No. 20-50682 (MEH) 15 WAVE COMPUTING, INC., et al., Chapter Number 11 (Jointly Administered) 16 Reorganized Debtors1. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 18 TRACY SOUTHWELL 19 1. I am employed in the County of Los Angeles, State of California. I am over the ag20 of 18 and not a party to the within action. I am employed by Hogan Lovells US LLP and m21 business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400, Los Angeles, California 90067. 22 2. I certify that on May 12, 2021, I caused a true copy of the Stipulation and Propose23 24 Order Regarding Resolution of Proof of Claim No. 71 [ECF No. 1347] to be served via email o25 the parties listed on the annexed Exhibit A and via first-class mail, postage prepaid on the partie26 listed on the annexed Exhibit B. 27 1 The post-effective date debtors (the “Reorganized Debtors”) in these chapter 11 cases are: Wave Computing, Inc., 28 MIPS Tech, Inc., Hellosoft, Inc., Wave Computing (UK) Limited, Imagination Technologies, Inc., Caustic Graphics

1

1 2 3 Los Angeles, California /s/ Tracy Southwell 4 Dated: May 13, 2021 Tracy Southwell 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

2

In re Wave Computing, Inc. Case No. 20-50682 Exhibit A
Table 1 on page 3. Back to List of Tables
Name Notice Name Email Role
Sidley Austin LLP Sam Newman
Julia Philips Roth
Charles M. Persons
Juliana Hoffman
Jeri Leigh Miller
Eric Schwartz
sam.newman@sidley.com
julia.roth@sidley.com
cpersons@sidley.com
jhoffman@sidley.com
jeri.miller@sidley.com
eschwartz@sidley.com
Debtors’ Counsel
Avnet Inc Dennis Losik dennis.losik@avnet.com UCC
Ensilica India PVT Ltd Pm Suresh
Ramesha Doddamane
pm.suresh@ensilica.com
ramesha.doddamane@ensilica.com
UCC
Synopsys, Inc. Ean Sewell ean.sewell@synopsys.com UCC
Office of the United States
Trustee
Jason Blumberg
Jason B Shorter
jason.blumberg@usdoj.gov
jason.b.shorter@usdoj.gov
United States Trustee
Binder & Malter LLP Robert G Harris
Michael W Malter
rob@bindermalter.com
michael@bindermalter.com
2002 Party,
Prepetition and DIP
Lender, Tallwood
Buchalter, A Professional
Corp
Shawn M. Christianson
Michael Myers
schristianson@buchalter.com
mmyers@buchalter.com
2002 Party, Oracle
America, Inc.
Gordon Rees Scully
Mansukhani, LLP
Jeffrey D. Cawdrey jcawdrey@grsm.com 2002 Party, Avnet, Inc.
(UCC)
Hemar, Rousso & Heald, LLP Raffi Khatchadourian raffi@hrhlaw.com 2002 Party, TIAA
Commercial Finance,
Inc.
Latham & Watkins LLP Peter M. Gilhuly peter.gilhuly@lw.com 2002 Party, Avago
Technologies
International Sales
Pte. Ltd.
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris
Glovsky & Popeo PC
Joseph R Dunn Andrew B
Levin
jrdunn@mintz.com
ablevin@mintz.com
2002 Party,
Drawbridge 3201
Scott, LLC
Nassiri & Jung LLP Kassra P Nassiri
Jose Raul Alcantar Villagran
kass@njfirm.com
raul@njfirm.com
2002 Party, Canyon
Bridge Fund I, LP
Schwartz & Cera California
PC
Petra M Reinecke petra@schwartz-cera.com 2002 Party, Synopsys
Inc. (UCC)
Severson & Werson, A
Professional Corp
Donald H Cram
Bernard J Kornberg
dhc@severson.com
bjk@severson.com
2002 Party, Prestige
Century Investments
Limited
Sheppard Mullin Richter &
Hampton LLP
J Barrett Marum
Jeannie Kim
bmarum@sheppardmullin.com
jekim@sheppardmullin.com
2002 Party, Alibaba
Investment Limited
Small Law PC Kelly Ann Tran kelly@smalllawcorp.com 2002 Party, Encore
Semi Inc.
Song & Lee LLP Brian H Song briansong@songleelaw.com 2002 Party, Andes
Technology USA
Corporation
SSL Law Firm LLP Ivo Keller ivo@ssllawfirm.com 2002 Party, Water
Tower Fee Owner, LLC
U.S. Securities and Exchange
Commission
William M. Uptegrove atlreorg@sec.gov
UptegroveW@sec.gov
2002 Party, SEC

3

Name Notice Name Email Role Wave Computing, Inc. Lawrence R. Perkins lperkins@scpllc.com Debtors

4

Exhibit B WAVE COMPUTING INC. LEWIS MALDONADO US EPA ATTN: PRESIDENT/CEO REGION 9 BANKRUPTCY CONTACT 3201 SCOTT BLVD OFFICE OF REGIONAL COUNSEL ORC-3 SANTA CLARA, CA 95054 75 HAWTHRONE ST SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105 CALIFORNIA DEPT OF TAX AND FEE ADMIN OFFICE OF THE US TRUSTEE ACCOUNT INFORMATION GROUP MIC 29 ATTN: MARTA E VILLACORTA PO BOX 942879 280 SOUTH FIRST ST SACRAMENTO, CA 94279-0029 RM 268 SAN JOSE, CA 94113 CALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD BANKRUPTCY SECTION MS A-340 PUBLIC HEALTH SVC PO BOX 2952 US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 RM 4A53 PARKLAWN BLDG 5600 FISHERS LN COMMODITY GUTURES TRADING COMMISSION ROCKVILLE, MD 20857 THREE LAFAYETTE CTR 1155 21ST ST NW SECRETARY OF STATE WASHINGTON, DC 20581 STATE OF CALIFORNIA 1500 11TH ST EMPLOYMENT DEVELOPMENT DEPT SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 BANKRUPTCY UNIT MIC 92E PO BOX 826880 SECRETARY OF TREASURY SACRAMENTO, CA 94280-0001 1500 PENNSYLVANIA AVE WASHINGTON, DC 20220 FRANCHISE TAX BOARD BANKRUPTCY SECTION MSA 340 SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION PO BOX 2952 OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL REGION IX SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 160 SPEAR ST, STE 800 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-1545 INTERNAL REVENUE SVC PO BOX 7346 UNITED STATES DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS PHILADELPHIA, PA 19101-7346 REGIONAL COUNSEL 1301 CLAY ST # 1300N INTERNAL REVENUE SVC OAKLAND, CA 94612-5209 GWENDOLYN K MCMANEMY 1301 CLAY ST US DEPT OF EDUCATION STE 1040S BANKRUPTCY SECTION OAKLAND, CA 94612 50 UNITED NATIONS PLAZA, MAIL BOX 1200 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103 LABOR COMMISSIONER STATE OF CALIFORNIA US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC 1515 CLAY ST OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL RM 801 200 INDEPENDENCE SW OAKLAND, CA 94612 WASHINGTON, DC 20201 US SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION BANKRUPTCY COUNSEL 444 SOUTH FLOWER ST, STE 900 LOS ANGELES, CA 90071

5