HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)1310 Stipulation to Approve Document). Filed by Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. (Wynne, Richard) (Entered: 04/05/2021)

Document posted on Apr 4, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 4 pages and 1 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Facsimile: (310) 785-4601 7 Attorneys for Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. 8 9 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISION No. 20-50682 (MEH) 15 WAVE COMPUTING, INC., et al., Chapter Number 11 (Jointly Administered) 16 Reorganized Debtors1. I am employed in the County of Los Angeles, State of California.I am employed by Hogan Lovells US LLP and m21 business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400, Los Angeles, California 90067.The post-effective date debtors (the “Reorganized Debtors”) in these chapter 11 cases are: Wave Computing, Inc., 28 MIPS Tech, Inc., Hellosoft, Inc., Wave Computing (UK) Limited, Imagination Technologies, Inc., Caustic Graphics 1 2 Los Angeles, California /s/

List of Tables

Page 1

1 Richard L. Wynne (Bar No. 120349) richard.wynne@hoganlovells.com 2 David P. Simonds (Bar No. 214499) david.simonds@hoganlovells.com 3 Edward J. McNeilly (Bar No. 314588) edward.mcneilly@hoganlovells.com 4 HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400 5 Los Angeles, California 90067 Telephone: (310) 785-4600 6 Facsimile: (310) 785-4601 7 Attorneys for Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. 8 9 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISION 13 14 In re Case No. 20-50682 (MEH) 15 WAVE COMPUTING, INC., et al., Chapter Number 11 (Jointly Administered) 16 Reorganized Debtors1. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 18 TRACY SOUTHWELL 19 1. I am employed in the County of Los Angeles, State of California. I am over th20 age of 18 and not a party to the within action. I am employed by Hogan Lovells US LLP and m21 business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400, Los Angeles, California 90067. 22 2. I certify that on April 5, 2021, I caused a true copy of the Stipulation Extending th23 Objection Deadline for the United States Trustee [ECF No. 1310] to be served via email on th24 parties listed on the annexed Exhibit A. 25 26 27 1 The post-effective date debtors (the “Reorganized Debtors”) in these chapter 11 cases are: Wave Computing, Inc., 28 MIPS Tech, Inc., Hellosoft, Inc., Wave Computing (UK) Limited, Imagination Technologies, Inc., Caustic Graphics

Page 2

1 2 Los Angeles, California /s/ Tracy Southwell 3 Dated: April 5, 2021 Tracy Southwell 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Page 3

In re Wave Computing, Inc. Case No. 20-50682 Exhibit A
Table 1 on page 3. Back to List of Tables
Name Notice Name Email Role
Sidley Austin LLP Sam Newman
Julia Philips Roth
Charles M. Persons
Juliana Hoffman
Jeri Leigh Miller
Alexis Miller Buese
sam.newman@sidley.com
julia.roth@sidley.com
cpersons@sidley.com
jhoffman@sidley.com
jeri.miller@sidley.com
alexis.buese@sidley.com
Debtors’ Counsel
Avnet Inc Dennis Losik dennis.losik@avnet.com UCC
Ensilica India PVT Ltd Pm Suresh
Ramesha Doddamane
pm.suresh@ensilica.com
ramesha.doddamane@ensilica.com
UCC
Synopsys, Inc. Ean Sewell ean.sewell@synopsys.com UCC
Office of the United States
Trustee
Jason Blumberg
Jason B Shorter
jason.blumberg@usdoj.gov
jason.b.shorter@usdoj.gov
United States Trustee
Binder & Malter LLP Robert G Harris
Michael W Malter
rob@bindermalter.com
michael@bindermalter.com
2002 Party,
Prepetition and DIP
Lender, Tallwood
Buchalter, A Professional
Corp
Shawn M. Christianson
Michael Myers
schristianson@buchalter.com
mmyers@buchalter.com
2002 Party, Oracle
America, Inc.
Gordon Rees Scully
Mansukhani, LLP
Jeffrey D. Cawdrey jcawdrey@grsm.com 2002 Party, Avnet, Inc.
(UCC)
Hemar, Rousso & Heald, LLP Raffi Khatchadourian raffi@hrhlaw.com 2002 Party, TIAA
Commercial Finance,
Inc.
Latham & Watkins LLP Peter M. Gilhuly peter.gilhuly@lw.com 2002 Party, Avago
Technologies
International Sales
Pte. Ltd.
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris
Glovsky & Popeo PC
Joseph R Dunn Andrew B
Levin
jrdunn@mintz.com
ablevin@mintz.com
2002 Party,
Drawbridge 3201
Scott, LLC
Nassiri & Jung LLP Kassra P Nassiri
Jose Raul Alcantar Villagran
kass@njfirm.com
raul@njfirm.com
2002 Party, Canyon
Bridge Fund I, LP
Schwartz & Cera California
PC
Petra M Reinecke petra@schwartz-cera.com 2002 Party, Synopsys
Inc. (UCC)
Severson & Werson, A
Professional Corp
Donald H Cram
Bernard J Kornberg
dhc@severson.com
bjk@severson.com
2002 Party, Prestige
Century Investments
Limited
Sheppard Mullin Richter &
Hampton LLP
J Barrett Marum
Jeannie Kim
bmarum@sheppardmullin.com
jekim@sheppardmullin.com
2002 Party, Alibaba
Investment Limited
Small Law PC Kelly Ann Tran kelly@smalllawcorp.com 2002 Party, Encore
Semi Inc.
Song & Lee LLP Brian H Song briansong@songleelaw.com 2002 Party, Andes
Technology USA
Corporation
SSL Law Firm LLP Ivo Keller ivo@ssllawfirm.com 2002 Party, Water
Tower Fee Owner, LLC
U.S. Securities and Exchange
Commission
William M. Uptegrove atlreorg@sec.gov
UptegroveW@sec.gov
2002 Party, SEC

Page 4

Name Notice Name Email Role Wave Computing, Inc. Lawrence R. Perkins lperkins@scpllc.com Debtors