HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)1201 Joinder). Filed by Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. (Wynne, Richard) (Entered: 02/24/2021)

Document posted on Feb 23, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 1 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Facsimile: (310) 785-4601 7 Attorneys for Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. 8 9 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISION I am employed by Hogan Lovells US LLP and 21 business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400, Los Angeles, California 90067.ALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD PUBLIC HEALTH SVC ANKRUPTCY SECTION MS A-340 US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC O BOX 2952 RM 4A53 PARKLAWN BLDG ANKRUPTCY SECTION MSA 340 OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL REGION IX O BOX 2952 160 SPEAR ST, STE 800 ABOR COMMISSIONER US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC TATE OF CALIFORNIA OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL 515 CLAY ST 200 INDEPENDENCE SW M 801

List of Tables

Page 1

richard.wynne@hoganlovells.com 2 David P. Simonds (Bar No. 214499) david.simonds@hoganlovells.com 3 Edward J. McNeilly (Bar No. 314588) edward.mcneilly@hoganlovells.com 4 HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400 5 Los Angeles, California 90067 Telephone: (310) 785-4600 6 Facsimile: (310) 785-4601 7 Attorneys for Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. 8 9 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISION 13 14 In re Case No. 20-50682 (MEH) 15 WAVE COMPUTING, INC., et al., Chapter Number 11 (Jointly Administered) 16 Debtors1. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 18 EDWARD J. MCNEILLY 19 1. I am employed in the County of Los Angeles, State of California. I am over 20 age of 18 and not a party to the within action. I am employed by Hogan Lovells US LLP and 21 business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400, Los Angeles, California 90067. 22 2. I certify that on February 23, 2021, I caused a true copy of the Joinder of Offi23 Committee of Unsecured Creditors to Debtors Emergency Motion for Order (I) Enforc24 Protections of 11 U.S.C. §§ 362 and 525(a), and (II) Granting Related Relief and (ii) Motio25 Debtors Pursuant to B.L.R. 9006-1 for Order Shortening Time for Hearing on Debt26 27 1The Debtors in these chapter 11 cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor's federal tax identification number, as applicable, are: W

Page 2

2 Granting Related Relief [ECF No. 1201] (the “Joinder”) to be served via email on the par3 listed on the annexed Exhibit A. 4 3. I certify that on February 24, 2021, I caused a true copy of the Joinder to be ser5 via U.S. mail, postage prepaid on the parties listed on the annexed Exhibit B. 6 7 Agoura Hills, California /s/ Edward J. McNeilly 8 Dated: February 24, 2021 Edward J. McNeilly 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Page 3

Case No. 20-50682 Exhibit A
Table 1 on page 3. Back to List of Tables
Notice Name Email
Sam Newman
Julia Philips Roth
Charles M. Persons
Juliana Hoffman
Jeri Leigh Miller
Alexis Miller Buese
sam.newman@sidley.com
julia.roth@sidley.com
cpersons@sidley.com
jhoffman@sidley.com
jeri.miller@sidley.com
alexis.buese@sidley.com
Dennis Losik dennis.losik@avnet.com
Pm Suresh
Ramesha Doddamane
pm.suresh@ensilica.com
ramesha.doddamane@ensilica.com
Ean Sewell ean.sewell@synopsys.com
Jason Blumberg
Jason B Shorter
jason.blumberg@usdoj.gov
jason.b.shorter@usdoj.gov
Robert G Harris
Michael W Malter
rob@bindermalter.com
michael@bindermalter.com
Shawn M. Christianson
Michael Myers
schristianson@buchalter.com
mmyers@buchalter.com
Jeffrey D. Cawdrey jcawdrey@grsm.com
Raffi Khatchadourian raffi@hrhlaw.com
Peter M. Gilhuly
Michael J. Reiss
peter.gilhuly@lw.com
michael.reiss@lw.com
Joseph R Dunn Andrew B
Levin
jrdunn@mintz.com
ablevin@mintz.com
Kassra P Nassiri
Jose Raul Alcantar Villagran
kass@njfirm.com
raul@njfirm.com
Petra M Reinecke petra@schwartz-cera.com
Donald H Cram
Bernard J Kornberg
dhc@severson.com
bjk@severson.com
J Barrett Marum
Jeannie Kim
bmarum@sheppardmullin.com
jekim@sheppardmullin.com
Kelly Ann Tran kelly@smalllawcorp.com
Brian H Song briansong@songleelaw.com
Ivo Keller ivo@ssllawfirm.com
William M. Uptegrove atlreorg@sec.gov
UptegroveW@sec.gov

Page 4

Exhibit B LEWIS MALDONADO US EPA AVE COMPUTING INC. REGION 9 BANKRUPTCY CONTACT TTN: PRESIDENT/CEO OFFICE OF REGIONAL COUNSEL ORC-3 201 SCOTT BLVD 75 HAWTHRONE ST ANTA CLARA, CA 95054 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105 ALIFORNIA DEPT OF TAX OFFICE OF THE US TRUSTEE ND FEE ADMIN ATTN: MARTA E VILLACORTA CCOUNT INFORMATION GROUP MIC 29 280 SOUTH FIRST ST O BOX 942879 RM 268 ACRAMENTO, CA 94279-0029 SAN JOSE, CA 94113 ALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD PUBLIC HEALTH SVC ANKRUPTCY SECTION MS A-340 US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC O BOX 2952 RM 4A53 PARKLAWN BLDG ACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 5600 FISHERS LN ROCKVILLE, MD 20857 OMMODITY GUTURES TRADING COMMISSION HREE LAFAYETTE CTR SECRETARY OF STATE 155 21ST ST NW STATE OF CALIFORNIA ASHINGTON, DC 20581 1500 11TH ST SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 MPLOYMENT DEVELOPMENT DEPT ANKRUPTCY UNIT MIC 92E SECRETARY OF TREASURY O BOX 826880 1500 PENNSYLVANIA AVE ACRAMENTO, CA 94280-0001 WASHINGTON, DC 20220 RANCHISE TAX BOARD SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION ANKRUPTCY SECTION MSA 340 OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL REGION IX O BOX 2952 160 SPEAR ST, STE 800 ACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-1545 NTERNAL REVENUE SVC UNITED STATES DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS O BOX 7346 REGIONAL COUNSEL HILADELPHIA, PA 19101-7346 1301 CLAY ST # 1300N OAKLAND, CA 94612-5209 NTERNAL REVENUE SVC WENDOLYN K MCMANEMY US DEPT OF EDUCATION 301 CLAY ST BANKRUPTCY SECTION TE 1040S 50 UNITED NATIONS PLAZA, MAIL BOX 1200 AKLAND, CA 94612 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103 ABOR COMMISSIONER US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC TATE OF CALIFORNIA OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL 515 CLAY ST 200 INDEPENDENCE SW M 801 WASHINGTON, DC 20201 AKLAND, CA 94612 US SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION BANKRUPTCY COUNSEL 444 SOUTH FLOWER ST, STE 900

Page 5

ELAWARE SECRETARY OF STATE TATE OF DELAWARE, DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS OHN G. TOWNSEND BLDG. 01 FEDERAL STREET, SUITE 4 OVER, DE 19901 ELAWARE SECRETARY OF STATE TATE OF DELAWARE DIVISION OF CORPS O BOX 5509 INGHAMTON, NY 13902-5509