HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)1078 Statement). Filed by Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. (Wynne, Richard) (Entered: 02/03/2021)

Document posted on Feb 2, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 4 pages and 1 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

1The Debtors in these chapter 11 cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor's federal tax identification number, as applicable, are: Wav28 Computing, Inc. (4264), MIPS Tech, Inc. (8247), Hellosoft, Inc. (8640), Wave Computing (UK) LimitedCALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD PUBLIC HEALTH SVC BANKRUPTCY SECTION MS A-340 US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC PO BOX 2952 RM 4A53 PARKLAWN BLDG SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 5600 FISHERS LN ROCKVILLE, MD 20857 COMMODITY GUTURES TRADING COMMISSION BANKRUPTCY SECTION MSA 340 OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL REGION IX PO BOX 2952 160 SPEAR ST, STE 800 SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-1545 LABOR COMMISSIONER US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC STATE OF CALIFORNIA OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL 1515 CLAY ST 200 INDEPENDENCE SW RM 801 WASHINGTON, DC 20201 OAKLAND, CA 94612 444 SOUTH FLOWER ST, STE 900 LOS ANGELES, CA 90071

List of Tables

Page 1

1 Richard L. Wynne (Bar No. 120349) richard.wynne@hoganlovells.com 2 David P. Simonds (Bar No. 214499) david.simonds@hoganlovells.com 3 Edward J. McNeilly (Bar No. 314588) edward.mcneilly@hoganlovells.com 4 HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400 5 Los Angeles, California 90067 Telephone: (310) 785-4600 6 Facsimile: (310) 785-4601 7 Attorneys for Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. 8 9 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISION 13 14 In re Case No. 20-50682 (MEH) 15 WAVE COMPUTING, INC., et al., Chapter Number 11 (Jointly Administered) 16 Debtors1. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 18 TRACY SOUTHWELL 19 1. I am employed in the County of Los Angeles, State of California. I am over th20 age of 18 and not a party to the within action. I am employed by Hogan Lovells US LLP and m21 business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400, Los Angeles, California 90067. 22 2. I certify that on January 25, 2021, I caused a true copy of the Statement of th23 Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Wave Computing, Inc. Regarding (I) the Fift24 Amended Joint Chapter 11 Plan of Reorganization for Wave Computing, Inc. and Its Debto25 Affiliates and Related Documents and (II) the Plan Supplement [ECF No. 1078] to be served vi26 27 1The Debtors in these chapter 11 cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor's federal tax identification number, as applicable, are: Wav28 Computing, Inc. (4264), MIPS Tech, Inc. (8247), Hellosoft, Inc. (8640), Wave Computing (UK) Limited (None), Imagination Technologies, Inc.

Page 2

1 email on the parties listed on the annexed Exhibit A and via first-class mail, postage prepaid o2 the parties listed on the annexed Exhibit B. 3 4 Los Angeles, California /s/ Tracy Southwell 5 Dated: February 3, 2021 Tracy Southwell 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Page 3

In re Wave Computing, Inc. Case No. 20-50682 Exhibit A
Table 1 on page 3. Back to List of Tables
Name Notice Name Email Role
Sidley Austin LLP Sam Newman
Julia Philips Roth
Charles M. Persons
Juliana Hoffman
Jeri Leigh Miller
Alexis Miller Buese
sam.newman@sidley.com
julia.roth@sidley.com
cpersons@sidley.com
jhoffman@sidley.com
jeri.miller@sidley.com
alexis.buese@sidley.com
Debtors’ Counsel
Avnet Inc Dennis Losik dennis.losik@avnet.com UCC
Ensilica India PVT Ltd Pm Suresh
Ramesha Doddamane
pm.suresh@ensilica.com
ramesha.doddamane@ensilica.com
UCC
Synopsys, Inc. Ean Sewell ean.sewell@synopsys.com UCC
Office of the United States
Trustee
Jason Blumberg
Jason B Shorter
jason.blumberg@usdoj.gov
jason.b.shorter@usdoj.gov
United States Trustee
Binder & Malter LLP Robert G Harris
Michael W Malter
rob@bindermalter.com
michael@bindermalter.com
2002 Party,
Prepetition and DIP
Lender, Tallwood
Buchalter, A Professional
Corp
Shawn M. Christianson
Michael Myers
schristianson@buchalter.com
mmyers@buchalter.com
2002 Party, Oracle
America, Inc.
Gordon Rees Scully
Mansukhani, LLP
Jeffrey D. Cawdrey jcawdrey@grsm.com 2002 Party, Avnet, Inc.
(UCC)
Hemar, Rousso & Heald, LLP Raffi Khatchadourian raffi@hrhlaw.com 2002 Party, TIAA
Commercial Finance, Inc.
Latham & Watkins LLP Peter M. Gilhuly
Michael J. Reiss
peter.gilhuly@lw.com
michael.reiss@lw.com
2002 Party, Avago
Technologies
International Sales
Pte. Ltd.
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris
Glovsky & Popeo PC
Joseph R Dunn Andrew B
Levin
jrdunn@mintz.com
ablevin@mintz.com
2002 Party,
Drawbridge 3201
Scott, LLC
Nassiri & Jung LLP Kassra P Nassiri
Jose Raul Alcantar Villagran
kass@njfirm.com
raul@njfirm.com
2002 Party, Canyon
Bridge Fund I, LP
Schwartz & Cera California
PC
Petra M Reinecke petra@schwartz-cera.com 2002 Party, Synopsys
Inc. (UCC)
Severson & Werson, A
Professional Corp
Donald H Cram
Bernard J Kornberg
dhc@severson.com
bjk@severson.com
2002 Party, Prestige
Century Investments
Limited
Sheppard Mullin Richter &
Hampton LLP
J Barrett Marum
Jeannie Kim
bmarum@sheppardmullin.com
jekim@sheppardmullin.com
2002 Party, Alibaba
Investment Limited
Small Law PC Kelly Ann Tran kelly@smalllawcorp.com 2002 Party, Encore
Semi Inc.
Song & Lee LLP Brian H Song briansong@songleelaw.com 2002 Party, Andes
Technology USA
Corporation
SSL Law Firm LLP Ivo Keller ivo@ssllawfirm.com 2002 Party, Water
Tower Fee Owner, LLC
U.S. Securities and Exchange
Commission
William M. Uptegrove atlreorg@sec.gov
UptegroveW@sec.gov
2002 Party, SEC

Page 4

Exhibit B LEWIS MALDONADO US EPA WAVE COMPUTING INC. REGION 9 BANKRUPTCY CONTACT ATTN: PRESIDENT/CEO OFFICE OF REGIONAL COUNSEL ORC-3 3201 SCOTT BLVD 75 HAWTHRONE ST SANTA CLARA, CA 95054 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105 CALIFORNIA DEPT OF TAX OFFICE OF THE US TRUSTEE AND FEE ADMIN ATTN: MARTA E VILLACORTA ACCOUNT INFORMATION GROUP MIC 29 280 SOUTH FIRST ST PO BOX 942879 RM 268 SACRAMENTO, CA 94279-0029 SAN JOSE, CA 94113 CALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD PUBLIC HEALTH SVC BANKRUPTCY SECTION MS A-340 US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC PO BOX 2952 RM 4A53 PARKLAWN BLDG SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 5600 FISHERS LN ROCKVILLE, MD 20857 COMMODITY GUTURES TRADING COMMISSION THREE LAFAYETTE CTR SECRETARY OF STATE 1155 21ST ST NW STATE OF CALIFORNIA WASHINGTON, DC 20581 1500 11TH ST SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 EMPLOYMENT DEVELOPMENT DEPT BANKRUPTCY UNIT MIC 92E SECRETARY OF TREASURY PO BOX 826880 1500 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SACRAMENTO, CA 94280-0001 WASHINGTON, DC 20220 FRANCHISE TAX BOARD SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION BANKRUPTCY SECTION MSA 340 OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL REGION IX PO BOX 2952 160 SPEAR ST, STE 800 SACRAMENTO, CA 95812-2952 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-1545 INTERNAL REVENUE SVC UNITED STATES DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS PO BOX 7346 REGIONAL COUNSEL PHILADELPHIA, PA 19101-7346 1301 CLAY ST # 1300N OAKLAND, CA 94612-5209 INTERNAL REVENUE SVC GWENDOLYN K MCMANEMY US DEPT OF EDUCATION 1301 CLAY ST BANKRUPTCY SECTION STE 1040S 50 UNITED NATIONS PLAZA, MAIL BOX 1200 OAKLAND, CA 94612 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103 LABOR COMMISSIONER US DEPT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SVC STATE OF CALIFORNIA OFFICE OF GEN COUNSEL 1515 CLAY ST 200 INDEPENDENCE SW RM 801 WASHINGTON, DC 20201 OAKLAND, CA 94612 US SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION BANKRUPTCY COUNSEL 444 SOUTH FLOWER ST, STE 900 LOS ANGELES, CA 90071