HTML Document View

Full title: Withdrawal (re:34 Objection, 36 Objection, 38 Objection) filed by STIHL Incorporated. Proof of service. (Lahn, Connie) (Entered: 01/14/2021)

Document posted on Jan 13, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Page 1

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA ________________________________________________________________________________________________________ In re: Tea Olive I, LLC d/b/a Stock+Field, Case No.: 21-30037 Debtor. Chapter 11 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________ WITHDRAWAL OF STIHL INCORPORATED’S: (1) OBJECTION AND RESERVATION OF RIGHTS TO DEBTOR’S MOTION FOR AN INTERIM AND FINAL ORDER (I) GRANTING EXPEDITED RELIEF, (II) AUTHORIZING THE DEBTOR TO ASSUME THE CONSULTING AGREEMENT WITH LIQUIDATION CONSULTANT, (III) AUTHORIZING AND APPROVING THE CONDUCT OF STORE CLOSING SALES, WITH SUCH SALES TO BE FREE AND CLEAR OF ALL LIENS, CLAIMS, AND ENCUMBRANCES, (IV) PERMITTING THE DEBTOR TO ABANDON ANY PROPERTY THAT IS BURDENSOME OR OF INCONSEQUENTIAL VALUE, AND (V) GRANTING RELATED RELIEF; (2) LIMITED OBJECTION TO DEBTOR’S MOTION FOR ORDER (I) GRANTING EXPEDITED RELIEF AND (II) AUTHORIZING THE USE OF CASH COLLATERAL ON AN INTERIM AND FINAL BASIS; AND (3) OBJECTION TO DEBTOR’S MOTION FOR ORDER (I) GRANTING EXPEDITED RELIEF AND (II) ESTABLISHING PROCEDURES FOR THE RESOLUTION OF RECLAMATION CLAIMS AND ADMINISTRATIVE CLAIMS PURSUANT TO SECTION 506(B)(9) OF THE BANKRUPTCY CODE ________________________________________________________________________________________________________ STIHL Incorporated (“STIHL”), by and through its undersigned counsel, withdraws its following objections to motions filed by Tea Olive I, LLC d/b/a Stock+Field (“Debtor”):  Objection and Reservation of Rights to Debtor’s Motion for an Interim and Final Order (I) Granting Expedited Relief, (II) Authorizing the Debtor to Assume the Consulting Agreement with Liquidation Consultant, (III) Authorizing and Approving the Conduct of Store Closing Sales, with Such Sales to be Free and Clear of All Liens, Claims, and Encumbrances, (IV) Permitting the Debtor to Abandon Any Property That is Burdensome or of Inconsequential Value, and (V) Granting Related Relief [ECF No. 36];  Limited Objection to Debtor’s Motion for Order (I) Granting Expedited Relief and (II) Authorizing the Use of Cash Collateral on an Interim and Final Basis [ECF No. 34]; and  Objection to Debtor’s Motion For Order (I) Granting Expedited Relief And (Ii) Establishing Procedures For The Resolution Of Reclamation Claims And Administrative Claims Pursuant To Section 506(B)(9) Of The Bankruptcy Code [ECF No. 38].

Page 2

STIHL reserves the right to raise any objections at the final hearing. Dated: January 14, 2021. Respectfully Submitted, BARNES & THORNBURG LLP /e/ Connie A. Lahn Connie A. Lahn (#0269219) Molly N. Sigler (#0399122) Barnes & Thornburg LLP 2800 Capella Tower 225 South Sixth Street Minneapolis, MN 55402-4662 Telephone: (612) 333-2111 Facsimile: (612) 333-6798 Connie.Lahn@btlaw.com Molly.Sigler@btlaw.com

Page 3

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA In re: Tea Olive I, LLC, d/b/a Stock+Field, Bky. No. 21-30037 (WJF) Debtor. Chapter 11 Case UNSWORN CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies under penalty of perjury that on January 14, 2021, she electronically filed the attached Withdrawal, thereby causing the following parties to be served by CM/ECF at the addresses set forth below: CM/ECF: Samuel M. Andre sandre@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com; sstallings@fredlaw.com, autodockets@fredlaw.com James C. Brand jbrand@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com, autodockets@fredlaw.com Clinton E. Cutler ccutler@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com, sstallings@fredlaw.com, autodockets@fredlaw.com Steven E. Fox sfox@riemerlaw.com Steven R. Kinsella skinsella@fredlaw.com, sstallings@fredlaw.com; autodockets@fredlaw.com Steven W Meyer smeyer@foxrothschild.com Paul L. Ratelle pratelle@fwhtlaw.com, lsmith@fwhtlaw.com George H. Singer singerg@ballardspahr.com, johnsonma@ballardspahr.com Kesha L. Tanabe kesha@tanabelaw.com, kesha.tanabe@gmail.com Sarah J. Wencil Sarah.J.Wencil@usdoj.gov Executed: January 14, 2021 By: /e/ Connie A. Lahn Connie A. Lahn