HTML Document View

Full title: Withdrawal (re:33 Objection) filed by US Trustee. Proof of service. (Wencil, Sarah) (Entered: 01/14/2021)

Document posted on Jan 13, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA ______________________________________________________________________________ Chapter 11 Case ______________________________________________________________________________ WITHDRAWL OF OBJECTION TO MOTION FOR ORDER (I) GRANTING The Acting United States Trustee (UST) withdraws his objection to the motion for order granting expedited relief and authorizing use of cash collateral on an interim basis.UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA ______________________________________________________________________________ The undersigned hereby certifies under penalty of perjury that on January 14, 2021, she electronically filed the attached: Withdrawal of Objection, thereby causing the following parties to be served by CM/ECF at the addresses set forth below: CM/ECF: •

Page 1

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA ______________________________________________________________________________ In re: Tea Olive I, LLC d/b/a Stock + Field Case No. 21-30037 Debtor. Chapter 11 Case ______________________________________________________________________________ WITHDRAWL OF OBJECTION TO MOTION FOR ORDER (I) GRANTING EXPEDITED RELIEF, AND (II) AUTHORIZING USE OF CASH COLLATERAL ON AN INTERIM AND FINAL BASIS The Acting United States Trustee (UST) withdraws his objection to the motion for order granting expedited relief and authorizing use of cash collateral on an interim basis. The UST reserves the right to raise any objections at the final hearing. Dated: January 14, 2021 JAMES L. SNYDER Acting United States Trustee Region 12 /s/ Sarah J. Wencil Sarah J. Wencil Trial Attorney Office of U.S. Trustee Iowa Atty. No. 14014 1015 U.S. Courthouse 300 South Fourth Street Minneapolis, MN 55415 TELE: (612) 334-1350

Page 2

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA ______________________________________________________________________________ In re: Tea Olive I, LLC d/b/a Stock + Field Case No. 21-30037 Debtor. Chapter 11 Case UNSWORN CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies under penalty of perjury that on January 14, 2021, she electronically filed the attached: Withdrawal of Objection, thereby causing the following parties to be served by CM/ECF at the addresses set forth below: CM/ECF: • Samuel M. Andre sandre@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com;sstallings@fredlaw.com,autodockets@fredlaw.com • James C. Brand jbrand@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com,autodockets@fredlaw.com • Clinton E. Cutler ccutler@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com,sstallings@fredlaw.com,autodockets@fredlaw.com • Steven E. Fox sfox@riemerlaw.com • Steven R. Kinsella skinsella@fredlaw.com, sstallings@fredlaw.com;autodockets@fredlaw.com • Steven W Meyer smeyer@foxrothschild.com • Paul L. Ratelle pratelle@fwhtlaw.com, lsmith@fwhtlaw.com • George H. Singer singerg@ballardspahr.com, johnsonma@ballardspahr.com • Kesha L. Tanabe kesha@tanabelaw.com, kesha.tanabe@gmail.com Executed: January 14, 2021 By: /s/ Sarah Wencil Sarah Wencil Office of the United States Trustee