HTML Document View

Full title: Limited Notice of abandonment filed by Trustee Patti J. Sullivan. Proof of service. Review by US Trustee. (Kleiner, Tom) (Entered: 07/19/2021)

Document posted on Jul 18, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 6 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

he trustee is satisfied that the above-described records located at 317 South Old US Hwy 24, Watseka, IL 60970 are urdensome or of inconsequential value to the bankruptcy estate because: he debtor is in liquidation and has no need for old HR records or the space, nor does the estate have any funds with hich to destroy the records or pay for any rental space. EFFREY D GANZ on behalf of Interested Party Second Avenue Capital Partners, LLC, as the administrative agent and ollateral agent for its own benefit and the benefit of CIT Northbridge LLC IEMER & BRAUNSTEIN LLP 00yena Hale TORE Master Funding I, LLC 377 E. Hartford Drive uite 100 cottsdale, AZ 85255 eller Draper & Horn LLC 50 Poydras St Ste 2500 ew Orleans, LA 70130 eller Draper & Horn LLC on behalf of Interested Party Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors 50 Poydras St Ste 2500 ew Orleans, LA 70130-6103 dera Mills Company ttn:O Box 530 oseland, LA 70456 eller Draper & Horn LLC 50 Poydras St Ste 2500 ew Orleans, LA 70130 ominick L Lanzito on behalf of Interested Party Rochelle Municipal Utilities eterson Johnson & Murray Chicago LLC 00W Adams St Ste 2125 hicago, IL 60606-5213 anaki Hannah Nair on behalf of Interested Party Illiana Realty, LLC & Wm.

List of Tables

Document Contents

DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA the Matter of: TEA OLIVE I, LLC Case No. 21-30037-WJF Chapter 7 Debtor LIMITED NOTICE OF ABANDONMENT OF RECORDS AND LEASE o: The United States Trustee and other parties in interest: Notice. On Monday August 2nd 2021, or as soon thereafter as the transaction may be completed, and subject to bjection under applicable rules, the undersigned trustee of the estate of the debtor named above will abandon property oe estate as follows: The debtor has old records including old Human Resource records located at 317 South Old US Hwy 24, Watseka, IL 60970 (Records”) he Records take up approximately four hundred square feet of space. The trustee has been advised that the debtor’s urrent records have been moved to a Minnesota location and in any event are available electronically. Pursuant to the rms of the Asset Purchase Agreement dated March 2, 2021 and filed at docket 181, (see Section 2.2(d)), the debtor solds records to RP Lumber (the buyer) “ (d) all of Seller’s Books and Records; provided that Seller may obtain and retain opies of any or all such books and records before their transfer to Purchaser.“ The Seller has had the opportunity to tain any necessary records from this location and the trustee is not taking possession of any of the records referenced erein. he trustee is satisfied that the above-described records located at 317 South Old US Hwy 24, Watseka, IL 60970 are urdensome or of inconsequential value to the bankruptcy estate because: he debtor is in liquidation and has no need for old HR records or the space, nor does the estate have any funds with hich to destroy the records or pay for any rental space. The trustee understands that the buyer and current owner of the cation where the records are stored will make arrangements for property destruction and shredding of the records as is ecessary. Objection: Motion: Hearing. Under applicable rules, any objection must be in writing, be served on the ndersigned trustee and the United States Trustee, and be filed with the clerk, not later than 12:00 o clock noon on the daefore the date set for the abandonment (Thursday July 30th 2021). If an objection is timely served and filed, the court ill hold an expedited hearing on the objection with reduced notice of the hearing. The hearing will be scheduled by the ustee with notice by the trustee to the objecting party and the United States Trustee. If an objection is made or an order required, the undersigned trustee moves the court for such orders as may be necessary or appropriate. Unsworn Certificate of Service. The undersigned trustee states that there is no creditors committee since the caseas been converted from a chapter 11 to a chapter 7 case, and that no entity has filed a request for notice pursuant to pplicable rules, or that notice is given to those entities that have filed requests for notice pursuant to applicable rules, aneclares under penalty of perjury that on July 19, 2021 the undersigned mailed a copy of this instrument to each entity amed below at its address of record: oger Cornelius via U.S. Mail at 17 South Old US Hwy 24

1

ason Plummer .P. Acquisition Corporation 14 E. Vandalia Street dwardsville IL 62025 son@plummercompanies ruce Riedle 14 E. Vandalia Street dwardsville IL 62025 riedle@rplumber.com atherine Smith, Esq. (for R.P. Acquisition Corporation) 14 E. Vandalia Street dwardsville IL 62025 smith@rplumber.com merican Electric Power Riverside Plaza 3th Floor olumbus, OH 43215 ASSFORD REMELE PA on behalf of Interested Party Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors 00 S 5TH ST STE 1500 INNEAPOLIS, MN 55402 onna Boldt eedleart World LLC 732 G. North Royal Atlanta Drive ucker, GA 30084 uane J. Brescia on behalf of Interested Party Epicor Software Corporation 20 Brazos St. uite 700 ustin, MN 78701 OMMONWEALTH EDISON COMPANY 301 Market Street, S23-1 hiladelphia, PA 19103 OPELAND BUHL AND COMPANY PLLP ttn: Sean F. Hauenstein 00 EAST WAYZATA BLVD Suite 300 AYZATA, MN 55391 lear Thinking Group LLC 01 Towne Centre Dr illsborough, NJ 08844 onstellation New Energy 310 Point Street 2th Floor altimore, MD 21231

2

WI Veterinary Supply 041 W. Pasadena Drive oise, ID 83702 ONLIN RECANO & COMPANY INC O Box 199043 lythebourne Station rooklyn, NY 11219 athan E Delman on behalf of Interested Party Deck Commerce, Inc. MB Legal Counsel 00 West Madison Ste 3700 hicago, IL 60661 redrikson & Byron PA on behalf of Debtor 1 Tea Olive I, LLC 00 South Sixth St te 4000 inneapolis, MN 55402 EFFREY D GANZ on behalf of Interested Party Second Avenue Capital Partners, LLC, as the administrative agent and ollateral agent for its own benefit and the benefit of CIT Northbridge LLC IEMER & BRAUNSTEIN LLP 00 CAMBRIDGE ST 22ND FL OSTON, MA 02114 cott Guilleaume alassis Communications, Inc 9975 Victor Parkway ivonia, MI 48152 yena Hale TORE Master Funding I, LLC 377 E. Hartford Drive uite 100 cottsdale, AZ 85255 eller Draper & Horn LLC 50 Poydras St Ste 2500 ew Orleans, LA 70130 eller Draper & Horn LLC on behalf of Interested Party Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors 50 Poydras St Ste 2500 ew Orleans, LA 70130-6103 dera Mills Company ttn: James Olson O Box 309 adkinville, NC 27055 hantel Lambert am2 International O Box 530 oseland, LA 70456

3

eller Draper & Horn LLC 50 Poydras St Ste 2500 ew Orleans, LA 70130 ominick L Lanzito on behalf of Interested Party Rochelle Municipal Utilities eterson Johnson & Murray Chicago LLC 00 W Adams St Ste 2125 hicago, IL 60606-5213 anaki Hannah Nair on behalf of Interested Party Illiana Realty, LLC & Wm. Joda Crabtree lias Meginnes & Seghetti PC 16 Main St Ste 1400 eoria, IL 61602 uis Salazar ALAZAR LAW 121 SW 3rd Ave Suite 100 iami, FL 33129 teeplechase Advisors, LLC 01 Carlson Pkwy innetonka, MN 55343 ymmetry Energy Solutions .O. Box 4981 ouston, TX 77210 imberly Troast nder Armour, Inc. 020 Hull Street altimore, MD 21230 reston Waller rue Media, LLC 00 Business Loop 70 West olumbia, MI 65203 lectronic service was made by CM/ECF on the following parties: • Samuel M. Andre sandre@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com;sstallings@fredlaw.com,autodockets@fredlaw.com • James C. Brand jbrand@fredlaw.com, stimm@fredlaw.com,autodockets@fredlaw.com • Gregory A Bromen gbromen@nilanjohnson.com, dbunnell@nilanjohnson.com • Greta M Brouphy gbrouphy@hellerdraper.com, hepting@hellerdraper.com;vgamble@hellerdraper.com • Michael A. Cavallaro mcavallaro@btlaw.com, sgronberg@btlaw.com • Samuel R. Coleman samuel@theacademylawgroup.com, denise@theacademylawgroup.com;candace@theacademylawgroup.com • Leslie A Collins lcollins@hellerdraper.com, hepting@hellerdraper.com;vgamble@hellerdraper.com

4

stimm@fredlaw.com,sstallings@fredlaw.com,autodockets@fredlaw.com • Spencer Lee Daniels danielslaw@sbcglobal.net • Michael A. DiGiacomo digiacomom@ballardspahr.com, phxdocketingbkr@ballardpahr.com;hartt@ballardspahr.com;morganv@ballardspahr.com • Donlin, Recano & Company Inc ljordan@donlinrecano.com, nefrecipients@donlinrecano.com;skim@donlinrecano.com;ecalderon@donlinrecano.com;rwong@donlinrecano. om • Douglas S Draper ddraper@hellerdraper.com, hepting@hellerdraper.com;vgamble@hellerdraper.com • Thomas Flynn tflynn@larkinhoffman.com, bpeppersack@larkinhoffman.com;abeeby@larkinhoffman.com;aschaal@larkinhoffman.com;bankruptcy@larkinoffman.com • Steven E. Fox sfox@riemerlaw.com • Craig S. Ganz ganzc@ballardspahr.com, phxdocketingbkr@ballardpahr.com;hartt@ballardspahr.com;morganv@ballardspahr.com • John A. Halpern john@halpernlawfirm.com • Karl J. Johnson kjjohnson@taftlaw.com, johnsonkj@gmail.com,mkoneczny@taftlaw.com,vrittenbach@taftlaw.com • Steven R. Kinsella skinsella@fredlaw.com, sstallings@fredlaw.com;autodockets@fredlaw.com • Jeffrey D. Klobucar jklobucar@bassford.com, dcarlson@bassford.com • Connie A. Lahn clahn@btlaw.com, marobinson@btlaw.com;sofia.shaw@btlaw.com • Cameron A. Lallier clallier@foleymansfield.com, jlavaque@foleymansfield.com;drousseau@foleymansfield.com • Thomas Lallier ECF_Notices@foleymansfield.com, drousseau@foleymansfield.com;jlavaque@foleymansfield.com;TLallier@Foleymansfield.com • John D. Lamey bankrupt@lameylaw.com, MGangi@lameylaw.com;ewise@lameylaw.com • Emily M McAdam emcadam@fredlaw.com, sstallings@fredlaw.com;autodockets@fredlaw.com • Steven W Meyer smeyer@foxrothschild.com • Charles E. Nelson nelsonc@ballardspahr.com, simonk@ballardspahr.com • Steven C. Opheim sopheim@dudleyandsmith.com, wmaclennan@dudleyandsmith.com • Paul L. Ratelle pratelle@fwhtlaw.com, lsmith@fwhtlaw.com • Jason M Reed jason.reed@maslon.com, jason.reed85@gmail.com • Ian M. Rubenstrunk irubenstrunk@winthrop.com, tcooke@winthrop.com • Aaron M. Scott ascott@foxrothschild.com, kpeterson@foxrothschild.com • George H. Singer singerg@ballardspahr.com, johnsonma@ballardspahr.compatti@pattisullivan.com, mn11@ecfcbis.com

5

• Kesha L. Tanabe kesha@tanabelaw.com, kesha.tanabe@gmail.com • US Trustee ustpregion12.mn.ecf@usdoj.gov • Gary D. Underdahl gunderdahl@askllp.com, lmiskowiec@askllp.com;kcasteel@askllp.com ated: July 19, 2021 /e/ Patti J. Sullivan Patti J. Sullivan, Trustee #170124 1595 Selby Avenue, Suite 205 St. Paul, MN 55104 (651) 699-4825

6