HTML Document View

Full title: Withdrawal of Objection to Plan filed by Creditor Tyler Broadway/Centennial LP (RE: related document(s)738 Objection to confirmation of plan). (Moore, J.)

Document posted on Mar 23, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

20-32633-11 | STUDIO MOVIE GRILL HOLDINGS, LLC, et al., | Chapter 11 | Movie Grill Holdings, LLC and Jointly Administered Debtors, and Second Amended Plan Supplement (Dkt. 738).The undersigned hereby certifies that true and correct copies of this Objection have been served upon all parties who have entered an appearance here in by means of the court's CM/ECF System, contemporaneously with filing on March 24, 2021, and to all of the notice parties set forth in the Order of the Bankruptcy Court approving the Disclosure Statement by the following methods: Notice Parties for Objections to Plan Donlin Recano & Company, Inc. Re: Studio Movie Grill Holdings, LLC, et al.Jeffery M. Veteno, Esq., email: Frank@fjwright.law and Jeff@fjwritht.law Counsel to the Agent Vinson & Elkins LLP 2100 Ross Ave., Suite 3900 Attn: John E. Mazey, Esq., Michael C. Schneidereit, Esq., and Nicholas J. Morin, Esq., email:

Page 1

COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS DALLAS DIVISION IN RE: | CASE NO. 20-32633-11 | STUDIO MOVIE GRILL HOLDINGS, LLC, et al., | Chapter 11 | Debtors | Jointly Administered TYLER BROADWAY/CENTENNIAL LP’S NOTICE WITHDRAWING ITS OBJECTION TO CONFIRMATION OF THE SECOND AMENDED JOINT PLAN Tyler Broadway/Centennial LP hereby withdraws its Objection (the “Objection”) to confirmation of the Second Amended Joint Plan of Reorganization for Studio Movie Grill Holdings, LLC and Jointly Administered Debtors, and Second Amended Plan Supplement (Dkt. 738). Respectfully submitted, CONDON TOBIN SLADEK THORNTON NERENBERG PLLC Dated: March 24, 2021 /s/ J. Seth Moore J. Seth Moore, Esq. 8080 Park Lane, Suite 700 Dallas, Texas 75231 Telephone: 214.265.3852 Facsimile: 214.691.6311 E-mail: smoore@condontobin.com Counsel to Tyler Broadway/Centennial LP

Page 2

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies that true and correct copies of this Objection have been served upon all parties who have entered an appearance here in by means of the court's CM/ECF System, contemporaneously with filing on March 24, 2021, and to all of the notice parties set forth in the Order of the Bankruptcy Court approving the Disclosure Statement by the following methods: Notice Parties for Objections to Plan Donlin Recano & Company, Inc. Re: Studio Movie Grill Holdings, LLC, et al. 6201 15th Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11219 Via Federal Express Debtors: Law Office of Frank J. Wright 2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 730 Dallas, Texas 75201 Attn: Framk J. Wright, Esq. and Jeffery M. Veteno, Esq., email: Frank@fjwright.law and Jeff@fjwritht.law Counsel to the Agent Vinson & Elkins LLP 2100 Ross Ave., Suite 3900 Dallas, Texas 75201 Attn: William L. Wallander, Esq. and Bradley R. Foxman, Esq., email: bwallander@velaw.com and bfoxman@velaw.com Counsel to the Committee of Unsecured Creditors Pachuliski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP 780 Third Avenue, 34th Floor New York, NY 10017 Attn: Jeffrey Pomerantz, Esq., Roert Feinstein, Esq., and Steven Golden, Esq., email: jpomerantz@pszjlaw.com, rfeinstein@pszjlaw.com, and sgolden@pszjlaw.com and Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 3600 Dallas, TX 75201 Attn: Ryan Manns, Esq., email: ryanmanns@nortonrosefulbright.com

Page 3

Office of the United States Trustee William T. Neary 1100 Commerce Street, Room 976 Dallas, TX 75242 Attn: Lisa L. Lambert and Meredyth A. Kippes, email: lisa.l.lambert@usdoj.gov; meredyth.a.kippes@usdoj.gov Counsel to Crestline Jones Day 250 Vesey Street New York, New York 10821 Attn: John E. Mazey, Esq., Michael C. Schneidereit, Esq., and Nicholas J. Morin, Esq., email: jemazey@jonesday.com, schneidereit@jonesday.com, and nmorin@jonesday.com /s/ J. Seth Moore J. Seth Moore