HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service for Motion for Expedited Hearing Filed by Angela Freeman (RE: (related document(s)940 Motion to Expedite Hearing filed by Interested Party Angela Freeman) (Gettes, Jeremy) (Entered: 07/16/2021)

Document posted on Jul 15, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 10 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Linda F Cantor on behalf of Financial Advisor Berkeley Research Group, LLClcantor@pszjlaw.com Desiree M. Charbonnet on behalf of Defendant A.A. Doe dcharbonnet@desireelaw.comWilliam G. Cherbonnier, Jr. on behalf of Interested Party Lauren Theoboldwgc@billcherbonnier.com, laeb.docs@gmail.com;usbcdocs@billcherbonnier.com;caludagroupllc@jubileebk.netEverett J. Cygal on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societyecygal@schiffhardin.com Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Creditor James Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff A. A. Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff CC Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff Chuck Roe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff John Roe, III sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comFrank E. Lamothe, III on behalf of Creditor John Doe felamothe@lamothefirm.comFrank E. Lamothe, III on behalf of Plaintiff John Doe felamothe@lamothefirm.comJulien Guy Lamothe on behalf of Plaintiff John Doe jlamothe@lamothefirm.comMark C. Landry on behalf of Creditor First Bank and Trust mlandry@newmanmathis.comDarrylDoes I-V felepeavy@juno.comNancy Peterman on behalf of Creditor TMI Trust Company petermann@gtlaw.comWilliam Shandler Robbins on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors wrobbins@stewartrobbins.com, wrobbins@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.comDavid M Spector, I on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societydspector@schiffhardin.com Roger Stetter on behalf of Creditor Neal Pollet rastetter47@yahoo.comPaul Douglas Stewart, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors dstewart@stewartrobbins.com, dstewart@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA IN RE: * * CASE NO. 20-10846 * THE ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH OF * SECTION “A” THE ARCHDIOCESE OF NEW ORLEANS * * CHAPTER 11 DEBTOR * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE This is to certify that a copy of the foregoing Ex Parte Motion for Expedited Hearing on herMotion for Relief from Automatic Stay was served on July 16, 2021 by electronic filing through thecourt’s electronic filing system upon: Christine W. Adams on behalf of Defendant Catholic Charities Archdiocese of New Orleanscadams@kinneylaw.com A. Brooke Watford Altazan on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors baltazan@stewartrobbins.com baltazan@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com David Winston Ardoin on behalf of Creditor John Doe david@amotriallawyers.com, renee@amotriallawyers.com Laura F. Ashley on behalf of Debtor The Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese of NewOrleans lashley@joneswalker.com, hstewart@joneswalker.com;laura-ashley-4406@ecf.pacerpro.comAlicia M. Bendana on behalf of Creditor Robert Romero abendana@lawla.com, rmichel@lawla.com;seaton@lawla.com C. Davin Boldissar on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditorsdboldissar@lockelord.com, Ashley.Lohr@lockelord.com

1

C. Davin Boldissar on behalf of Interested Party Locke Lord LLPdboldissar@lockelord.com, Ashley.Lohr@lockelord.com Richard A. Bordelon on behalf of Defendant Archdiocese of New Orleans, Indemnity, Inc. rbordelon@denechaudlaw.com Richard A. Bordelon on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese of NewOrleans rbordelon@denechaudlaw.com Brandon A. Brown on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured CommercialCreditors bbrown@stewartrobbins.com, bbrown@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com Joseph M. Bruno, Sr on behalf of Creditor JW Doe jbruno@brunobrunolaw.com, Don@brunobrunolaw.com Joseph M. Bruno, Sr on behalf of Interested Party Angela Dolce jbruno@brunobrunolaw.com, Don@brunobrunolaw.com Amelia L Bueche on behalf of Creditor L. M. amelia.hurt@kellyhart.comElwood F. Cahill, Jr. on behalf of Creditor LCMC Health Entities ecahill@shergarner.comAndrew William Caine on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCreditors acaine@pszjlaw.com Jamie Dodds Cangelosi on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors jcangelosi@stewartrobbins.com, jcangelosi@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com Linda F Cantor on behalf of Consultant Kinsella Media, LLC lcantor@pszjlaw.comLinda F Cantor on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditorslcantor@pszjlaw.com Linda F Cantor on behalf of Financial Advisor Berkeley Research Group, LLClcantor@pszjlaw.com Desiree M. Charbonnet on behalf of Defendant A.A. Doe dcharbonnet@desireelaw.comWilliam G. Cherbonnier, Jr. on behalf of Interested Party Lauren Theoboldwgc@billcherbonnier.com,

2

laeb.docs@gmail.com;usbcdocs@billcherbonnier.com;caludagroupllc@jubileebk.netEverett J. Cygal on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societyecygal@schiffhardin.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Certain Abuse Victimsjdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Plaintiff A. A. Doe jdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Plaintiff CC Doe jdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Plaintiff Chuck Roe jdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Plaintiff John Roe, III jdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Plaintiff West Roe jdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com John H. Denenea, Jr. on behalf of Plaintiff Zach Roe jdenenea@midcitylaw.com, wdominguez@midcitylaw.com Eric J Derbes on behalf of Creditor Couhig Partners, LLC ederbes@derbeslaw.com, derbespacer@gmail.com;derbeser72443@notify.bestcase.comRoss J. Donnes on behalf of Creditor Talbot, Carmouche & Marcellordonnes@tcmlawfirm.net Douglas S. Draper on behalf of Interested Party Apostolates ddraper@hellerdraper.com, vgamble@hellerdraper.com Douglas S. Draper on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Foundationddraper@hellerdraper.com, vgamble@hellerdraper.com John Douglas Elrod on behalf of Creditor TMI Trust Company elrodj@gtlaw.comJoseph Mark Fisher on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societymfisher@schiffhardin.com Elizabeth J. Futrell on behalf of Debtor The Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans

3

efutrell@joneswalker.com, mmontiville@joneswalker.com;lisa-futrell-4186@ecf.pacerpro.comAmanda Burnette George on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. TrusteeAmanda.B.George@usdoj.gov William P. Gibbens on behalf of Defendant Harold Thomas Ehlinger billy@semmlaw.com, terri@semmlaw.com Soren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Creditor Certain Abuse Victimssgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.com Soren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Creditor Ed Roe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Creditor JW Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Creditor James Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff A. A. Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff CC Doe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff Chuck Roe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff John Roe, III sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.com Soren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff West Roe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comSoren Erik Gisleson on behalf of Plaintiff Zach Roe sgisleson@hhkc.com, jchauvin@hhkc.comBrodie Glenn on behalf of Defendant Catholic Charities Archdiocese of New Orleansbglenn@bradleyfirm.com Brodie Glenn on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese of NewOrleans bglenn@bradleyfirm.com Alan H. Goodman on behalf of Interested Party Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P. alan.goodman@bswllp.com, moorek@bswllp.com Ashley J. Heilprin on behalf of Interested Party John Asare-Dankwah ashley.heilprin@phelps.com Ashley J. Heilprin on behalf of Plaintiff John Asare-Dankwah ashley.heilprin@phelps.comEvan Park Howell, III on behalf of Creditor Paul Calamari ehowell@ephlaw.com,

4

cathyt3@cox.net Stephen Michael Huber on behalf of Creditor L. D. stephen@huberthomaslaw.comWayne J. Jablonowski on behalf of Creditor Crescent Door & Hardware, Inc. wjjlaw@bellsouth.net Annette W Jarvis on behalf of Creditor TMI Trust Company jarvisa@gtlaw.comLillian Jordan ljordan@donlinrecano.com, rmapa@donlinrecano.com;nefrecipients@donlinrecano.com;jestrada@donlinrecano.com;fcardona@donlinrecano.com Benjamin Kadden on behalf of Financial Advisor Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLCbkadden@lawla.com, mnguyen@lawla.com Allison Kingsmill on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese of NewOrleans akingsmill@joneswalker.com Dylan K. Knoll on behalf of Defendant Archdiocese of New Orleans, Indemnity, Inc. dknoll@denechaudlaw.com Dylan K. Knoll on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese of NewOrleans dknoll@denechaudlaw.com Omer F. Kuebel, III on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCreditors rkuebel@lockelord.com, kelly.millet@lockelord.com;Yamille.Harrison@lockelord.comOmer F. Kuebel, III on behalf of Interested Party Locke Lord LLPrkuebel@lockelord.com, kelly.millet@lockelord.com;Yamille.Harrison@lockelord.comHeather A. LaSalle on behalf of Creditor Capital One, National Associationhalexis@hinshawlaw.com, lgraff@mcglinchey.com Frank E. Lamothe, III on behalf of Creditor John Doe felamothe@lamothefirm.comFrank E. Lamothe, III on behalf of Plaintiff John Doe felamothe@lamothefirm.comJulien Guy Lamothe on behalf of Plaintiff John Doe jlamothe@lamothefirm.comMark C. Landry on behalf of Creditor First Bank and Trust mlandry@newmanmathis.comDarryl T. Landwehr on behalf of Creditor Merle Noullet dtlandwehr@att.net, dtlandwehr@gmail.com

5

Mary S. Langston on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. TrusteeMary.Langston@usdoj.gov Joseph J Lowenthal, Jr on behalf of Defendant Archdiocese of New Orleans, Indemnity, Inc. jlowenthal@joneswalker.com Joseph J Lowenthal, Jr on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans jlowenthal@joneswalker.com Joseph J Lowenthal, Jr on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans jlowenthal@joneswalker.com Ryan Luminais on behalf of Creditor L. M. rluminais@shergarner.comThomas J. Madigan on behalf of Creditor L. M. tmadigan@shergarner.comThomas J. Madigan on behalf of Creditor LCMC Health Entities tmadigan@shergarner.comThomas J. Madigan on behalf of Creditor Survivor-Plaintiffs in CDC Case No. 19-11521tmadigan@shergarner.com Robert A. Mathis on behalf of Creditor Gulf Coast Bank & Trust c/o RA Mathisrmathis@newmanmathis.com Robert A. Mathis on behalf of Creditor Gulf Coast Bank & Trust c/o Robert A. Mathisrmathis@newmanmathis.com Gerald Edward Meunier on behalf of Creditor Survivor-Plaintiffs in CDC Case No. 19-11521gmeunier@gainsben.com, dmartin@gainsben.com Gerald Edward Meunier on behalf of Creditor B. L. gmeunier@gainsben.com, dmartin@gainsben.com Gerald Edward Meunier on behalf of Creditor R. M. gmeunier@gainsben.com, dmartin@gainsben.com Allen C. Miller on behalf of Interested Party John Asare-Dankwah allen.miller@phelps.comAllen C. Miller on behalf of Plaintiff John Asare-Dankwah allen.miller@phelps.comMark Mintz on behalf of Debtor The Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese of NewOrleans mmintz@joneswalker.com, hstewart@joneswalker.com;mark-mintz-4822@ecf.pacerpro.comColleen A Murphy on behalf of Creditor TMI Trust Company murphyc@gtlaw.com

6

Samantha Oppenheim on behalf of Debtor The Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans soppenheim@joneswalker.com, samantha-oppenheim-7970@ecf.pacerpro.comDwight C Paulsen, III on behalf of Defendant Archdiocese of New Orleans, Indemnity, Inc. tpaulsen@bradleyfirm.com Dwight C Paulsen, III on behalf of Defendant Catholic Charities Archdiocese of New Orleanstpaulsen@bradleyfirm.com Dwight C Paulsen, III on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans tpaulsen@bradleyfirm.com Felecia Y Peavy on behalf of Creditor John Does I-V felepeavy@juno.comNancy Peterman on behalf of Creditor TMI Trust Company petermann@gtlaw.comWilliam Shandler Robbins on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors wrobbins@stewartrobbins.com, wrobbins@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com Keith A. Rodriguez on behalf of Interested Party E. S. Krodriguez@keithrodriguez.comSamuel M. Rosamond, III on behalf of Interested Party Employers Liability AssuranceCorporation srosamond@twpdlaw.com, jgreen@twpdlaw.com Richard A Rozanski on behalf of Creditor CLECO Power, LLC richard@rarlaw.netDavid Rubin on behalf of Creditor Hancock Whitney Bank as Trustee for Revenue RefundingBonds (Archdiocese of New Orleans Project) Series 2017 David.Rubin@butlersnow.comDavid Rubin on behalf of Creditor TMI Trust Company David.Rubin@butlersnow.comLogan Elizabeth Schonekas on behalf of Creditor L. D. logan@huberthomaslaw.comGlenn K. Schreiber on behalf of Creditor United States of America/Dept.of Justiceglenn.schreiber@usdoj.gov, bonnie.bodenheimer@usdoj.gov;caseview.ecf@usdoj.gov;Vanessa.brown@usdoj.govKristi Schubert on behalf of Plaintiff John Doe kschubert@lamothefirm.comStephen P. Scullin on behalf of Creditor Hancock Whitney Bankscullin@carverdarden.com, baradell@carverdarden.com Peter James Segrist on behalf of Creditor Hancock Whitney Banksegrist@carverdarden.com, clary@carverdarden.com

7

Ryan M. Seidemann on behalf of Interested Party State of Louisiana, Louisiana Cemetery Boardseidemannr@ag.state.la.us Patrick M. Shelby on behalf of Interested Party John Asare-Dankwah rick.shelby@phelps.com, trisha.crombie@phelps.com Patrick M. Shelby on behalf of Plaintiff John Asare-Dankwah rick.shelby@phelps.com, trisha.crombie@phelps.com Nicholas Smeltz on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors nsmeltz@stewartrobbins.com, nsmeltz@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com David M Spector, I on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societydspector@schiffhardin.com Roger Stetter on behalf of Creditor Neal Pollet rastetter47@yahoo.comPaul Douglas Stewart, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of UnsecuredCommercial Creditors dstewart@stewartrobbins.com, dstewart@ecf.courtdrive.com;kheard@stewartrobbins.com;kheard@ecf.courtdrive.com;gtaylor@stewartrobbins.com;gtaylor@ecf.courtdrive.com Jefferson R. Tillery on behalf of Defendant Archdiocese of New Orleans, Indemnity, Inc. jtillery@joneswalker.com Jefferson R. Tillery on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans jtillery@joneswalker.com Jefferson R. Tillery on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese of NewOrleans jtillery@joneswalker.com Richard Trahant on behalf of Creditor Certain Abuse Victims trahant@trahantlawoffice.comRichard Trahant on behalf of Plaintiff A. A. Doe trahant@trahantlawoffice.comRichard Trahant on behalf of Plaintiff CC Doe trahant@trahantlawoffice.comRichard Trahant on behalf of Plaintiff Chuck Roe trahant@trahantlawoffice.comRichard Trahant on behalf of Plaintiff John Roe, III trahant@trahantlawoffice.comRichard Trahant on behalf of Plaintiff West Roe trahant@trahantlawoffice.comRichard Trahant on behalf of Plaintiff Zach Roe trahant@trahantlawoffice.com

8

Office of the U.S. Trustee USTPRegion05.NR.ECF@usdoj.gov R. Patrick Vance on behalf of Debtor The Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese of NewOrleans pvance@joneswalker.com, nwiebelt@joneswalker.com;patrick-vance-7526@ecf.pacerpro.comRichard P Voorhies, III on behalf of Creditor Mary Gilardi Deemer Richard@voorhieslaw.com, tosha@voorhieslaw.com;kasey@voorhieslaw.com Richard P Voorhies, III on behalf of Creditor Warren Joseph DeemerRichard@voorhieslaw.com, tosha@voorhieslaw.com;kasey@voorhieslaw.comDavid F. Waguespack on behalf of Creditor Hancock Whitney Bankwaguespack@carverdarden.com, docket@carverdarden.com;plaisance@carverdarden.comDavid E. Walle on behalf of Defendant Catholic Mutual Relief Societydwalle@bfrob.com, aadams@bfrob.com David E. Walle on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societydwalle@bfrob.com, aadams@bfrob.com John W. Waters, Jr. on behalf of Defendant Catholic Mutual Relief Societyjwaters@bfrob.com, aadams@bfrob.com John W. Waters, Jr. on behalf of Interested Party Catholic Mutual Relief Societyjwaters@bfrob.com, aadams@bfrob.com Regina S. Wedig on behalf of Interested Party Salesian Society Increginawedig@wediglaw.com, rswedig@hotmail.com Edward Dirk Wegmann on behalf of Debtor The Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans dwegmann@joneswalker.com Edward Dirk Wegmann on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans dwegmann@joneswalker.com Edward Dirk Wegmann on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese ofNew Orleans dwegmann@joneswalker.com Brittany Rose Wolf-Freedman on behalf of Creditor Survivor-Plaintiffs in CDC Case No. 19-11521 bwolf@gainsben.com, sburrell@gainsben.com Brittany Rose Wolf-Freedman on behalf of Creditor B. L. bwolf@gainsben.com, sburrell@gainsben.com Brittany Rose Wolf-Freedman on behalf of Creditor R. M.

9

bwolf@gainsben.com, sburrell@gainsben.com Wayne George Zeringue, Jr on behalf of Defendant Archdiocese of New Orleans, Indemnity,Inc. wzeringue@joneswalker.com Wayne George Zeringue, Jr on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church for theArchdiocese of New Orleans wzeringue@joneswalker.com Wayne George Zeringue, Jr on behalf of Defendant Roman Catholic Church of the Archdioceseof New Orleans wzeringue@joneswalker.com Michael S. Zerlin on behalf of Defendant Henry Brian Highfill mzerlin@netscape.netRespectfully submitted, GERTLER LAW FIRM L.L.P. /s/ Jeremy N. Gettes LOUIS L. GERTLER (LSBA #23091) JEREMY N. GETTES (LSBA #38231) 935 Gravier Street, Suite 1900 New Orleans, Louisiana 70112 Telephone: (504) 581-6411 Facsimile: (504) 581-6568 Email: lgertler@gertlerfirm.com jgettes@gertlerfirm.com Attorneys for Angela Freeman

10