HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)831 Stipulation for Miscellaneous Relief). Filed by Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. (Kim, Jeannie) (Entered: 08/18/2021)

Document posted on Aug 17, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov 21 Ryan A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll 22 Ryan@weltyweaver.com 23 A. Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com 24 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 25 Matthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com 7 Ian S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 8 ian@landsberg-law.com 9 Richard A. Lapping on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc rich@trodellalapping.com 10 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 11 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 12 Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 19 H. Mark Mersel on behalf of Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS 20 TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH 21 CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com, ginny.hamel@bclplaw.com 22 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 23 kjarashow@goodwinlaw.com 14 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin 15 msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 16

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SHEPPARD, MULLIN, RICHTER & HAMPTON LLP A Limited Liability Partnership 2 Including Professional Corporations ORI KATZ, Cal. Bar No. 209561 3 J. BARRETT MARUM, Cal. Bar No. 228628 JEANNIE KIM, Cal. Bar No. 270713 4 MATT KLINGER, Cal. Bar No. 307362 Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor 5 San Francisco, California 94111-4109 Telephone: 415.434.9100 6 Facsimile: 415.434.3947 Email: okatz@sheppardmullin.com 7 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com mklinger@sheppardmullin.com 8 gsegretti@sheppardmullin.com 9 Counsel to Debtors 10 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 11 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 12 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 13 In re Case No. 20-30604 14 PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL (Jointly Administered) INVESTORS, INC., et al., 15 Chapter 11 Debtors. 16 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

1

1 At the time of service of the documents described below, I was over 18 years of agand not a party to this action. I am employed in the County of San Francisco, State of 2 California. My business address is Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor, San Francisco, California 94111. 3 4 On August 18, 2021, I served the following document(s) described as follows: 5 • [Dkt. 831] STIPULATION BETWEEN DEBTORS AND TENANT-IN-COMMON REGARDING (1) CONSENT TO SALE OF REAL PROPERTY; (2) AGREEMENT TO 6 DELIVER DOCUMENTS NECESSARY TO EFFECTUATE SALE; AND (3) ENTRY OF JUDGMENT PURSUANT TO SECTION 363(h) 7 on the interested parties in this action as follows: 8  BY ELECTRONIC FILING: said document(s) and transmission of the 9 Notification of Electronic Filing by the Clerk to a Registered Participant(s), addressed as follows: 10 See attached ECF Notification List 11  FEDERAL: I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of 12 this Court at whose direction the service was made. I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true an13 correct. 14 Executed on August 18, 2021, at Dixon, California. 15 16 /s/ Dorothy M. Gatmen 17 Dorothy M. Gatmen 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

2

1 ECF NOTIFICATION LIST 2 David W. Baddley on behalf of Creditor U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission 3 baddleyd@sec.gov 4 Jared A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF jared.a.day@usdoj.gov 5 Terri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 6 terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov 7 Darya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan ecf@daryalaw.com 8 Cecily Ann Dumas on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee of Deed of Trust Holders 9 cdumas@bakerlaw.com, hhammonturano@bakerlaw.com 10 Sydney E. Fairbairn on behalf of Interested Party Randall and Sherry Petrini S.E.Fairbairn@att.net, waqar@realestatelawpartners.com 11 John D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditor12 jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 13 Mark A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com 14 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel 15 Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, and Joel Rubenzahl 16 dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.com 17 Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.com 18 Thomas P. Griffin, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Five Star Bank 19 tgriffin@hsmlaw.com, lnewberry@hsmlaw.com 20 Cameron M. Gulden on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov 21 Ryan A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll 22 Ryan@weltyweaver.com 23 A. Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com 24 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 25 ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 26 John L. Jones, II on behalf of Creditor City of Novato JJones@chwlaw.us, JLJones2@outlook.com 27 Ivan L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick 28 ikallick@manatt.com

3

1 Ori Katz on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 2 okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.com 3 Ivo Keller on behalf of Creditor Scott Kerns ivo@ssllawfirm.com 4 Jeannie Kim on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 5 jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatmen@sheppardmullin.com 6 Matthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com 7 Ian S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 8 ian@landsberg-law.com 9 Richard A. Lapping on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc rich@trodellalapping.com 10 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 11 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 12 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. MLightner@mofo.com 13 Mitchell B Ludwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank 14 mbl@kpclegal.com 15 Patricia H. Lyon on behalf of Creditor Carl F. Belline phlyon@frenchlyontang.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com 16 J. Barrett Marum on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc 17 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com 18 Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 19 H. Mark Mersel on behalf of Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS 20 TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH 21 CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com, ginny.hamel@bclplaw.com 22 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 23 dmiller@lubinolson.com 24 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen kmorse@clarkhill.com 25 Thomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 26 tmouzes@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 27 Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov 28

4

1 Aron M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com 2 R. Gibson Pagter, Jr. on behalf of Creditor FPA-Multifamily, LLC 3 gibson@ppilawyers.com 4 Joshua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank jpartington@swlaw.com, idelgado@swlaw.com 5 Eric S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank 6 epezold@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 7 Douglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com 8 Debra A. Riley on behalf of Interested Party Hamilton Zanze & Company 9 driley@allenmatkins.com, bcrfilings@allenmatkins.com 10 Gregory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg grougeau@brlawsf.com 11 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN, his successors and/or assignees12 sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 13 Nathan A. Schultz on behalf of Creditor Carol Sue Sproule nschultzesq@gmail.com, kjarashow@goodwinlaw.com 14 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin 15 msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 16 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com 17 Reilly Wilkinson on behalf of Interested Party SCHEER LAW GROUP, LLP 18 rwilkinson@scheerlawgroup.com, rwilkinson@ecf.courtdrive.com 19 David R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

5