HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)821 Application to Employ). Filed by Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. (Klinger, Matthew) (Entered: 08/16/2021)

Document posted on Aug 15, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com 14 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, 15 and Joel Rubenzahl dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com,Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank 17 mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com,Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 11 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 12 MLightner@mofo.com 13 Mitchell B Ludwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank J. Barrett Marum on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com 17 Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank 18 ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 19 H. Mark Mersel on behalf of Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-20 UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBSmark.mersel@bclplaw.com, ginny.hamel@bclplaw.com 21 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 22

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SHEPPARD, MULLIN, RICHTER & HAMPTON LLP A Limited Liability Partnership 2 Including Professional Corporations ORI KATZ, Cal. Bar No. 209561 3 J. BARRETT MARUM, Cal. Bar No. 228628 JEANNIE KIM, Cal. Bar No. 270713 4 MATT KLINGER, Cal. Bar No. 307362 GIANNA SEGRETTI, Cal. Bar No. 323645 5 Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor San Francisco, California 94111-4109 6 Telephone: 415.434.9100 Facsimile: 415.434.3947 7 Email: okatz@sheppardmullin.com bmarum@sheppardmullin.com 8 jekim@sheppardmullin.com mklinger@sheppardmullin.com 9 gsegretti@sheppardmullin.com 10 Counsel for the Debtors 11 12 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 13 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 14 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 15 In re Case No. 20-30604 16 PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL Chapter 11 INVESTORS, INC., et al, CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 Debtors. 18 19 At the time of service of the documents described below, I was over 18 years of age and 20 not a party to this action. I am employed in the County of San Francisco, State of California. My21 business address is Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Fl., San Francisco, California 94111. 22 On August 13, 2021, I served the following document(s) described as follows: 23 [DKT. NO. 821] APPLICATION TO EMPLOY MATTHEW STORMS AS COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENT RE 523 4TH STREET AND 930 IRWIN 24 STREET, SAN RAFAEL, CA 95401 25 on the interested parties in this action as follows: 26  BY ELECTRONIC FILING: said document(s) and transmission of the Notification of Electronic Filing by the Clerk to a Registered Participant(s), addressed as follows: 27 See attached ECF Notification List 28

1

1  FEDERAL: I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this Court at whose direction the service was made. I declare under penalty of perjury under 2 the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true and correct. 3 Executed on August 16, 2021, at San Francisco, California. 4 5 /s/ Dorothy M. Gatmen Jeannie Kim 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

2

1 ECF NOTIFICATION LIST 2 David W. Baddley on behalf of Creditor U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission baddleyd@sec.gov 3 Jared A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 4 jared.a.day@usdoj.gov, ankey.to@usdoj.gov 5 Terri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov 6 Darya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan 7 ecf@daryalaw.com 8 Cecily Ann Dumas on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee of Deed of Trust Holders cdumas@bakerlaw.com, hhammonturano@bakerlaw.com 9 Sydney E. Fairbairn on behalf of Interested Party Randall and Sherry Petrini 10 S.E.Fairbairn@att.net, waqar@realestatelawpartners.com 11 John D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 12 Mark A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 13 mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com 14 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, 15 and Joel Rubenzahl dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.com 16 Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank 17 mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.com 18 Thomas P. Griffin, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Five Star Bank tgriffin@hsmlaw.com, lnewberry@hsmlaw.com 19 Cameron M. Gulden on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 20 cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov 21 Ryan A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll Ryan@weltyweaver.com 22 A. Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank 23 khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com 24 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 25 John L. Jones, II on behalf of Creditor City of Novato 26 JJones@chwlaw.us, JLJones2@outlook.com 27 Ivan L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick ikallick@manatt.com 28

3

1 Ori Katz on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.com 2 Ivo Keller on behalf of Creditor Scott Kerns 3 ivo@ssllawfirm.com 4 Jeannie Kim on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatmen@sheppardmullin.com 5 Matthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc 6 mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com 7 Ian S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee ian@landsberg-law.com 8 Richard A. Lapping on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc 9 rich@trodellalapping.com 10 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 11 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 12 MLightner@mofo.com 13 Mitchell B Ludwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank mbl@kpclegal.com 14 Patricia H. Lyon on behalf of Creditor Carl F. Belline 15 phlyon@frenchlyontang.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com 16 J. Barrett Marum on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com 17 Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank 18 ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 19 H. Mark Mersel on behalf of Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-20 UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBSmark.mersel@bclplaw.com, ginny.hamel@bclplaw.com 21 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 22 dmiller@lubinolson.com 23 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen kmorse@clarkhill.com 24 Thomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 25 tmouzes@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 26 Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov 27 Aron M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC 28 roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com

4

1 R. Gibson Pagter, Jr. on behalf of Creditor FPA-Multifamily, LLC 2 gibson@ppilawyers.com 3 Joshua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank jpartington@swlaw.com, idelgado@swlaw.com 4 Eric S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank 5 epezold@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 6 Douglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com 7 Debra A. Riley on behalf of Interested Party Hamilton Zanze & Company 8 driley@allenmatkins.com, bcrfilings@allenmatkins.com 9 Gregory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg grougeau@brlawsf.com 10 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN, his successors and/or assignees 11 sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 12 Nathan A. Schultz on behalf of Creditor Carol Sue Sproule nschultzesq@gmail.com, kjarashow@goodwinlaw.com 13 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin 14 msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 15 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com 16 Reilly Wilkinson on behalf of Interested Party SCHEER LAW GROUP, LLP 17 rwilkinson@scheerlawgroup.com, rwilkinson@ecf.courtdrive.com 18 David R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

5