HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)732 Notice of Hearing). Filed by Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. (Kim, Jeannie) (Entered: 07/02/2021)

Document posted on Jul 1, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

ncampos@allenmatkins.com 22 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 23 ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 24 John L. Jones, II on behalf of Creditor City of Novato JJones@chwlaw.us, JLJones2@outlook.com 25 Ivan L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick 26 ikallick@manatt.com 27 Ori Katz on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors,Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 17 H. Mark Mersel on behalf of Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS 18 TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH 19 CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com, ginny.hamel@bclplaw.com 20 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 21 dmiller@lubinolson.com 22 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen cdomingo@boutininc.com 25 Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov 26 Aron M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC 27 roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com 1 gibson@ppilawyers.com 2 Joshua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank jpartington@swlaw.com, 9 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN, his successors and/or assignees10 sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 11 Nathan A. Schultz on behalf of Creditor Carol Sue Sproule kjarashow@goodwinlaw.com 12 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin 13 msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 14 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SHEPPARD, MULLIN, RICHTER & HAMPTON LLP A Limited Liability Partnership 2 Including Professional Corporations ORI KATZ, Cal. Bar No. 209561 3 J. BARRETT MARUM, Cal. Bar No. 228628 JEANNIE KIM, Cal. Bar No. 270713 4 MATT KLINGER, Cal. Bar No. 307362 GIANNA SEGRETTI, Cal. Bar No. 323645 5 Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor San Francisco, California 94111-4109 6 Telephone: 415.434.9100 Facsimile: 415.434.3947 7 Email: okatz@sheppardmullin.com bmarum@sheppardmullin.com 8 jekim@sheppardmullin.com mklinger@sheppardmullin.com 9 gsegretti@sheppardmullin.com 10 Counsel for the Debtors 11 12 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 13 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 14 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 15 16 In re Case No. 20-30604 17 PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL INVESTORS, INC., et al, Chapter 11 18 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Debtors. 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

1

1 At the time of service of the documents described below, I was over 18 years of agand not a party to this action. I am employed in the County of San Francisco, State of 2 California. My business address is Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Fl., San Francisco, California 94111. 3 4 On July 2, 2021, I served the following document(s) described as follows: 5 [DKT. NO. 732] AMENDED OMNIBUS NOTICE OF HEARING ON SECOND INTERIM FEE APPLICATIONS FOR PROFESSIONALS TO BE PAID FROM 6 DEBTORS ESTATES 7 on the interested parties in this action as follows: 8  BY ELECTRONIC FILING: said document(s) and transmission of the Notification of Electronic Filing by the Clerk to a Registered Participant(s), addressed as 9 follows: 10 See attached ECF Notification List 11  FEDERAL: I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this Court at whose direction the service was made. I declare under penalty of 12 perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true ancorrect. 13 Executed on July 2, 2021, at San Francisco, California. 14 15 /s/ Dorothy Gatmen 16 Dorothy Gatmen 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

2

1 ECF NOTIFICATION LIST 2 David W. Baddley on behalf of Creditor U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission baddleyd@sec.gov 3 Jared A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 4 jared.a.day@usdoj.gov, ankey.to@usdoj.gov 5 Terri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov 6 Darya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan 7 ecf@daryalaw.com 8 Cecily Ann Dumas on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee of Deed of Trust Holders cdumas@bakerlaw.com, hhammonturano@bakerlaw.com 9 John D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditor10 jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 11 Mark A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com 12 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel 13 Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, and Joel Rubenzahl 14 dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.com 15 Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.com 16 Thomas P. Griffin, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Five Star Bank 17 tgriffin@hsmlaw.com, lnewberry@hsmlaw.com 18 Cameron M. Gulden on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov 19 Ryan A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll 20 Ryan@weltyweaver.com 21 A. Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com 22 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 23 ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 24 John L. Jones, II on behalf of Creditor City of Novato JJones@chwlaw.us, JLJones2@outlook.com 25 Ivan L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick 26 ikallick@manatt.com 27 Ori Katz on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.com

3

1 Ivo Keller on behalf of Creditor Scott Kerns ivo@ssllawfirm.com 2 Jeannie Kim on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 3 jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatmen@sheppardmullin.com 4 Matthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com 5 Ian S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 6 ian@landsberg-law.com 7 Richard A. Lapping on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc rich@trodellalapping.com 8 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 9 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 10 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. MLightner@mofo.com 11 Mitchell B Ludwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank 12 mbl@kpclegal.com 13 Patricia H. Lyon on behalf of Creditor Carl F. Belline phlyon@frenchlyontang.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com 14 J. Barrett Marum on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc 15 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com 16 Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 17 H. Mark Mersel on behalf of Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS 18 TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH 19 CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com, ginny.hamel@bclplaw.com 20 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 21 dmiller@lubinolson.com 22 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen kmorse@clarkhill.com 23 Thomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 24 tmouzes@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 25 Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov 26 Aron M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC 27 roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com

4

1 gibson@ppilawyers.com 2 Joshua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank jpartington@swlaw.com, idelgado@swlaw.com 3 Eric S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank 4 epezold@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 5 Douglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com 6 Debra A. Riley on behalf of Interested Party Hamilton Zanze & Company 7 driley@allenmatkins.com, bcrfilings@allenmatkins.com 8 Gregory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg grougeau@brlawsf.com 9 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN, his successors and/or assignees10 sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 11 Nathan A. Schultz on behalf of Creditor Carol Sue Sproule nschultzesq@gmail.com, kjarashow@goodwinlaw.com 12 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin 13 msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 14 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com 15 David R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank 16 dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

5