HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)720 Notice). Filed by Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. (Marum, J.) (Entered: 07/01/2021)

Document posted on Jun 30, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

baddleyd@sec.gov 3 Jared A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 4 jared.a.day@usdoj.gov, ankey.to@usdoj.gov 5 Terri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov 6 Darya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan 7 ecf@daryalaw.com 8 9 John D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditor10 jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 11 Mark A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank rich@trodellalapping.com 7 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 8 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 9 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, 16 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen 17 kmorse@clarkhill.com 18 Thomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 2 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor Seamus Egan 3 sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 4 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 5 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos 6 InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com 7 David R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SHEPPARD, MULLIN, RICHTER & HAMPTON LLP A Limited Liability Partnership 2 Including Professional Corporations ORI KATZ, Cal. Bar No. 209561 3 J. BARRETT MARUM, Cal. Bar No. 228628 MATT KLINGER, Cal. Bar No. 307362 4 GIANNA SEGRETTI, Cal. Bar No. 323645 Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor 5 San Francisco, California 94111-4109 Telephone: 415.434.9100 6 Facsimile: 415.434.3947 Email: okatz@sheppardmullin.com 7 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com mklinger@sheppardmullin.com 8 gsegretti@sheppardmullin.com 9 Counsel for the Debtors 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 13 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 14 15 In re Case No. 20-30604 16 PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL INVESTORS, INC., et al, Chapter 11 17 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Debtors. 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

1

1 At the time of service of the documents described below, I was over 18 years of agand not a party to this action. I am employed in the County of Santa Clara, State of 2 California. My business address is 379 Lytton Avenue, Palo Alto, California 94301-1479. 3 On June 30, 2021, I served the following document(s) described as follows: 4 [DKT. NO. 720] NOTICE OF ALLOCATED PURCHASE PRICES FOR PROPERTIE 5 OWNED BY TENANTS IN COMMON WITH DEBTORS 6 on the interested parties in this action as follows: 7  BY ELECTRONIC FILING: said document(s) and transmission of the Notification of Electronic Filing by the Clerk to a Registered Participant(s), addressed as 8 follows: 9 See attached ECF Notification List 10  FEDERAL: I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this Court at whose direction the service was made. I declare under penalty of 11 perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true ancorrect. 12 Executed on July 1, 2021, at Corona del Mar, California. 13 14 /s/ Gianna Segretti 15 Gianna Segretti 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

2

1 ECF NOTIFICATION LIST 2 David W. Baddley on behalf of Creditor U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission baddleyd@sec.gov 3 Jared A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 4 jared.a.day@usdoj.gov, ankey.to@usdoj.gov 5 Terri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov 6 Darya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan 7 ecf@daryalaw.com 8 Cecily Ann Dumas on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee of Deed of Trust Holders cdumas@bakerlaw.com, hhammonturano@bakerlaw.com 9 John D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditor10 jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 11 Mark A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 12 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel 13 Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, and Joel Rubenzahl 14 dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.com 15 Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.com 16 Thomas P. Griffin, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Five Star Bank 17 tgriffin@hsmlaw.com, tmitchell@hsmlaw.com 18 Cameron Gulden on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov 19 Ryan A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll 20 Ryan@weltyweaver.com 21 A. Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com 22 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 23 ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 24 Ivan L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick ikallick@manatt.com 25 Ori Katz on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 26 okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.com 27 Ivo Keller on behalf of Creditor Scott Kerns ivo@ssllawfirm.com

3

1 Jeannie Kim on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 2 jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatman@sheppardmullin.com 3 Matthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com 4 Ian S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 5 ian@landsberg-law.com 6 Richard A. Lapping on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. rich@trodellalapping.com 7 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 8 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 9 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. MLightner@mofo.com 10 Mitchel B Ludgwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank 11 mbl@kpclegal.com 12 Patricia H. Lyon on behalf of Creditor Carl F. Belline phlyon@frenchandlyon.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com 13 J. Barrett Marum on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 14 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com 15 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce dmiller@lubinolson.com 16 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen 17 kmorse@clarkhill.com 18 Thomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank tmouzes@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 19 Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 20 USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov 21 Aron M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com 22 R. Gibson Pagter on behalf of Creditor FPA-Multifamily, LLC 23 gibson@ppilawyers.com 24 Joshua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank jpartington@swlaw.com, idelgado@swlaw.com 25 Eric S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank 26 epezold@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 27 Douglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com

4

1 Gregory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg grougeau@brlawsf.com 2 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor Seamus Egan 3 sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 4 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 5 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos 6 InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com 7 David R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

5