HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of Appearance and Request for Notice by H. Mark Mersel. Filed by Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 (Mersel, H.) (Entered: 06/10/2021)

Document posted on Jun 9, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

1 BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER LLP H. Mark Mersel, California Bar No. 130382 2 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com 3 Olivia J. Scott, California Bar No.THE DEBTOR, AND ALL PARTIES IN INTEREST 21 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the undersigned hereby files this Notice of 22 Appearance and Request for Notice as counsel for U.S. BANK NATIONAL 23 ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH 24 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL 25 MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 in the 26 above-referenced matter and, pursuant to Rules 2002, 4001, 9007 and 9010 of the 27 Federal Rules of Bankruptcy Procedure, respectfully requests that all notices given 28 1 or required to be given in these proceedings and all papers served or required to be 2 served in these proceedings be mailed or electronically transmitted to the following 3 address: 4 BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER LLP 5 H. Mark Mersel, California Bar No. 130382 6 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com On (date) ____06/10/2021__, I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined tha8 the following persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: 9 10 Service information continued on attached page 11 2. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL:On (date) __________________, I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses2 in this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed 7 614- 13 envelope in the United States mail, first class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows.A C 14  Patricia H. Lyon phlyon@frenchandlyon.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com ,E  J. Barrett Marum bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER LLP H. Mark Mersel, California Bar No. 130382 2 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com 3 Olivia J. Scott, California Bar No. 329725 Olivia.scott3@bclplaw.com 4 1900 Main Street, Suite 1000 5 Irvine, California 92614-7276 Telephone: (949) 223-7000 6 Facsimile: (949) 223-7100 7 Attorneys for Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE 8 FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE 9 TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 10 11 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 12 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 6 7 2 -7 13 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 4 1 6 92 14 In re: Chapter 11 a ni r 15 o PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL Case No. 20-30604 f ali INVESTORS, INC., et al. C 16 e, (Jointly Administered) n rvi 17 Debtors. I NOTICE OF APPEARANCE AND 18 REQUEST FOR NOTICE 19 TO THE CLERK OF THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT, 20 THE DEBTOR, AND ALL PARTIES IN INTEREST 21 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the undersigned hereby files this Notice of 22 Appearance and Request for Notice as counsel for U.S. BANK NATIONAL 23 ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH 24 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL 25 MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 in the 26 above-referenced matter and, pursuant to Rules 2002, 4001, 9007 and 9010 of the 27 Federal Rules of Bankruptcy Procedure, respectfully requests that all notices given 28

1

1 or required to be given in these proceedings and all papers served or required to be 2 served in these proceedings be mailed or electronically transmitted to the following 3 address: 4 BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER LLP 5 H. Mark Mersel, California Bar No. 130382 6 mark.mersel@bclplaw.com Olivia J. Scott, California Bar No. 329725 7 Olivia.scott3@bclplaw.com 8 1900 Main Street, Suite 1000 Irvine, California 92614-7276 9 Telephone: (949) 223-7000 10 Facsimile: (949) 223-7100 11 PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that neither this Notice of Appearance, 6 12 7 2 nor any later appearance, pleading, proof of claim, or suit, shall be considered a 7 - 13 4 1 26 waiver of (i) the right to have final orders in non-core matters entered only after de 9 14 a ni novo review by a District Judge, (ii) the right to trial by jury in any proceeding or 15 f ali triable in this case or any case, controversy, or proceeding related to this case, (iii) C 16 e, n vi the right to have the District Court withdraw the reference in any matter subject to r 17 I mandatory or discretionary withdrawal, (iv) any objection to the jurisdiction of this 18 Bankruptcy Court for any purpose other than with respect to this Notice, (v) an 19 election of remedies, or (vi) any other rights, claims, actions, defenses, setoffs, or 20 recoupments as appropriate, in law or in equity, under any agreements, all of which 21 /// 22 /// 23 /// 24 /// 25 /// 26 /// 27 /// 28

2

1 rights, claims, actions, defenses, setoffs and recoupments are expressly reserved 2 without exception and without conceding jurisdiction in any way by this filing or by 3 any other participation in this case. 4 Dated: June 10, 2019 H. Mark Mersel Olivia J. Scott 5 BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER 6 LLP 7 BY: ___/s/ H. Mark Mersel _______ 8 H. Mark Mersel 9 Attorneys for Creditor U.S. BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, AS TRUSTEE 10 FOR BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE 11 TRUST 2015-UBS7, COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH 6 12 7 CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2015-UBS7 2 7 4- 13 1 6 2 9 14 a ni or 15 f ali C 16 e, n vi r 17 I 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

3

1 PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT 2 I am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is: 1920 Main Street, Ste. 1000, Irvine, CA 92614. 3 A true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): NOTICE OF 4 APPEARANCE AND REQUEST FOR NOTICE will be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stated below: 5 6 1. TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General Orders and LBR, the foregoing document will 7 be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date) ____06/10/2021__, I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined tha8 the following persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: 9 10 Service information continued on attached page 11 2. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: 76 12 On (date) __________________, I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses2 in this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed 7 614- 13 envelope in the United States mail, first class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge 92 here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the CA 14 document is filed. ,E N VI 15 Service information continued on attached page R I 16 3. SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method for each person or entity served): Pursuant to 17 F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) __06/10/2021__________________, I served the 18 following persons and/or entities by personal delivery as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be 19 completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. 20 Service information continued on attached page 21 I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. 22 June 10, 2021 Theresa Macaulay /s/ Theresa Macaulay 23 Date Printed Name Signature 24 25 26 27

4

1 ADDITIONAL SERVICE 2  David W. Baddley baddleyd@sec.gov  Jared A. Day jared.a.day@usdoj.gov, ankey.to@usdoj.gov 3  Terri H. Didion terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov  Darya Sara Druch ecf@daryalaw.com 4  Cecily Ann Dumas cdumas@bakerlaw.com, hhammonturano@bakerlaw.com  John D. Fiero jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 5  Mark A. Gorton mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com  Debra I. Grassgreen dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.com 6  Mitchell 8. Greenberg mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.com  Thomas P. Griffin tgriffin@hsmlaw.com, lnewberry@hsmlaw.com 7  Cameron Gulden cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov  Ryan A. Henderson Ryan@weltyweaver.com 8  A. Kenneth Hennesay khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com  Robbin L. Itkin ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 9  Ivan L. Kallick ikallick@manatt.com  Ori Katz okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.com 10  Ivo Keller ivo@ssllawfirm.com  Jeannie Kim jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatmen@sheppardmullin.com 11  Matthew Ryan Klinger mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com  Ian S. Landsberg ian@landsberg-law.com 76 12  Richard A. Lapping rich@trodellalapping.com 2 4-7  Adam A. Lewis alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 61 13  Mark A. Lightner MLightner@mofo.com 2 9  Mitchell B Ludwig mbl@kpclegal.com A C 14  Patricia H. Lyon phlyon@frenchandlyon.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com ,E  J. Barrett Marum bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com N RVI 15  Christopher M. McDermott ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com I  Dennis D. Miller dmiller@lubinolson.com 16  Kevin Harvey Morse kmorse@clarkhill.com  Thomas G. Mouzes tmouzes@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 17  Office of the U.S. Trustee/ SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov  Aron M. Oliner roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com 18  Joshua K. Partington jpartington@swlaw.com, idelgado@swlaw.com  Eric S. Pezold epezold@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 19  Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com  Gregory A. Rougeau grougeau@brlawsf.com 20  Spencer P. Scheer sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com  Michael A. Sweet msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 21  John A. Vos lnvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com  David R. Zaro dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 22 23 24 25 26 27

5