HTML Document View

Full title: BNC Certificate of Mailing (RE: related document(s) 674 Transcript). Notice Date 06/09/2021. (Admin.) (Entered: 06/09/2021)

Document posted on Jun 8, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 4 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

ncampos@allenmatkins.comam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase N.A. alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.comn M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC roliner@duanemorris.comSamuel Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum,Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, and Joel Rubenzahl dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.comnnis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce dmiller@lubinolson.com uglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com c S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bankcdomingo@boutinjones.comrk A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase N.A. MLightner@mofo.comtthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank fka First Community Bank mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.comthan A. Schultz ncer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN his successors and/or assignees sscheer@scheerlawgroup.comri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF terri.didion@usdoj.gov patti.vargas@usdoj.govomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank tmouzes@boutininc.com

List of Tables

Document Contents

re: Case No. 20-30604-HLB ofessional Financial Investors, Inc. Chapter 11 Debtor CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE strict/off: 0971-3 User: admin Page 1 of 3 te Rcvd: Jun 07, 2021 Form ID: TRANSC Total Noticed e following symbols are used throughout this certificate: bol Definition Addresses marked '+' were corrected by inserting the ZIP, adding the last four digits to complete the zip +4, or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPSregulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP. Addresses marked '#' were identified by the USPS National Change of Address system as requiring an update. While the notice was still deliverathe notice recipient was advised to update its address with the court immediately. tice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Jun 09, 2021: cip ID Recipient Name and Address i + Andrew Hinkelman, CRO, 50 California Street, Suite 1900, San Francisco, CA 94111-4620+ IVAN L. KALLICK, ESQ, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP, 2049 Century Park East, #1700, Los Angeles, CA 90067-3119#+ Michael I. Goldberg, Akerman, LLP, 350 East Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 1600, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-4247+ RON OLINER, ESQ., Duane Morris LLP, One Market Plaza, #200, San Francisco, CA 94105-1003TAL: 4 tice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. ctronic transmission includes sending notices via email (Email/text and Email/PDF), and electronic data interchange (EDI). NE BYPASSED RECIPIENTS e following addresses were not sent this bankruptcy notice due to an undeliverable address, *duplicate of an address listed above, *P duplicate of aferred address, or ## out of date forwarding orders with USPS. NE NOTICE CERTIFICATION Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entitiesthe manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information alief. eeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 309): Pursuant to Fed .R. Bank. P.2002(a)(1), a notice containing themplete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy containse redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciary's privacy policies. te: Jun 09, 2021 Signature: /s/Joseph Speetjens CM/ECF NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING e following persons/entities were sent notice through the court's CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on June 4, 2021 at the address(es) listed belowme Email Address Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank khennesay@allenmatkins.com ncampos@allenmatkins.comam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase N.A. alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.comn M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC roliner@duanemorris.com dmicros@duanemorris.commeron M. Gulden on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov

1

cily Ann Dumas on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee of Deed of Trust Holders cdumas@bakerlaw.com hhammonturano@bakerlaw.comristopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.comrya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan ecf@daryalaw.com vid R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank dzaro@allenmatkins.com mdiaz@allenmatkins.comvid W. Baddley on behalf of Creditor U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission baddleyd@sec.gov bra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen Samuel Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum,Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, and Joel Rubenzahl dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.comnnis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce dmiller@lubinolson.com uglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com c S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank epezold@swlaw.com knestuk@swlaw.comgory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg grougeau@brlawsf.com S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee ian@landsberg-law.com n L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick ikallick@manatt.com Keller on behalf of Creditor Scott Kerns ivo@ssllawfirm.com arrett Marum on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors Inc bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.comed A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF jared.a.day@usdoj.gov ankey.to@usdoj.govnnie Kim on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors Inc. jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatmen@sheppardmullin.comn A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com PrivateECFNotice@gmail.comn D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors jfiero@pszjlaw.com ocarpio@pszjlaw.comn L. Jones, II on behalf of Creditor City of Novato JJones@chwlaw.us JLJones2@outlook.comhua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank jpartington@swlaw.com idelgado@swlaw.comvin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen kmorse@clarkhill.com rk A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank mgorton@boutininc.com cdomingo@boutinjones.comrk A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase N.A. MLightner@mofo.comtthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors Inc mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.comchael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin msweet@foxrothschild.com michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.comtchell B Ludwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank mbl@kpclegal.com tchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank fka First Community Bank mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.comthan A. Schultz

2

on behalf of Creditor Carol Sue Sproule nschultzesq@gmail.com kjarashow@goodwinlaw.comice of the U.S. Trustee / SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov Katz on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors Inc. okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.comricia H. Lyon on behalf of Creditor Carl F. Belline phlyon@frenchlyontang.com mwoodward@frenchandlyon.comGibson Pagter, Jr. on behalf of Creditor FPA-Multifamily LLC gibson@ppilawyers.comhard A. Lapping on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors Inc rich@trodellalapping.combbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee ritkin@sklarkirsh.com cbullock@sklarkirsh.coman A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll Ryan@weltyweaver.com ncer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN his successors and/or assignees sscheer@scheerlawgroup.comri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF terri.didion@usdoj.gov patti.vargas@usdoj.govomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank tmouzes@boutininc.com cdomingo@boutininc.comomas P. Griffin, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Five Star Bank tgriffin@hsmlaw.com lnewberry@hsmlaw.comTAL: 43

3

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT California Northern Bankruptcy Court In re Debtor(s): Case No.: 20−30604 HLB 11 Chapter: 11 Professional Financial Investors, Inc. NOTICE OF FILING OF TRANSCRIPT AND DEADLINES RELATED TO RESTRICTION AND REDACTION A transcript of the proceeding held on May 27, 2021 was filed on June 4, 2021. The following deadlines apply: The parties have until Friday, June 11, 2021 to file with the court a Notice of Intent to Request Redaction of thistranscript. The deadline for filing a request for redaction is Friday, June 25, 2021. If a request for redaction is filed, the redacted transcript is due Tuesday, July 6, 2021. If no such notice is filed, the transcript may be made available for remote electronic access upon expiration of therestriction period, which is Thursday, September 2, 2021, unless extended by court order. To review the transcript for redaction purposes, you may purchase a copy from the transcriber,Jason Gottlieb Attn: Jason Gottlieb, Dir. of Tran. Ops. 7227 N 16th St. #207 Phoenix, AZ 85020 or you may view the document at the clerk's office public terminal. Dated: 6/9/21 For the Court: Edward J. Emmons Clerk of Court United States Bankruptcy Court

4