HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)650 Memo of Points & Authorities). Filed by Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. (Klinger, Matthew) (Entered: 05/21/2021)

Document posted on May 20, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com 13 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, 14 and Joel Rubenzahl dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, 15 Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank 7 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 8 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 9 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase,Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 16 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 17 dbp@provlaw.com 2 Gregory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg 3 grougeau@brlawsf.com 4 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN, his successors and/or assignees

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SHEPPARD, MULLIN, RICHTER & HAMPTON LLP A Limited Liability Partnership 2 Including Professional Corporations ORI KATZ, Cal. Bar No. 209561 3 J. BARRETT MARUM, Cal. Bar No. 228628 MATT KLINGER, Cal. Bar No. 307362 4 GIANNA SEGRETTI, Cal. Bar No. 323645 Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor 5 San Francisco, California 94111-4109 Telephone: 415.434.9100 6 Facsimile: 415.434.3947 Email: okatz@sheppardmullin.com 7 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com mklinger@sheppardmullin.com 8 gsegretti@sheppardmullin.com 9 Counsel to Debtors and Debtors in Possession 10 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 11 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 12 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 13 In re Chapter 11 14 PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL Case No. 20-30604 INVESTORS, INC., et al., 15 (Jointly Administered) Debtors. 16 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

1

1 At the time of service of the documents described below, I was over 18 years of agand not a party to this action. I am employed in the County of San Francisco, State of 2 California. My business address is Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor, San Francisco, California 94111. 3 4 On May 20, 2021, I served the following document(s) described as follows: 5 • [Dkt. 650] MEMORANDUM OF POINTS AND AUTHORITIES IN SUPPORT OF CONFIRMATION OF SECOND AMENDED JOINT CHAPTER 11 PLAN OF 6 PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL INVESTORS, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATED DEBTORS PROPOSED BY THE DEBTORS AND OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED 7 CREDITORS AND SUPPORTED BY THE AD HOC LLC MEMBERS COMMITTEE ANTHE AD HOC DOT NOTEHOLDERS COMMITTEE DATED (MAY 20, 2021); 8 • [Dkt 650-1] DECLARATION OF JOHN BURLACU OF DONLIN, RECANO & 9 COMPANY, INC. REGARDING THE SOLICITATION AND TABULATIONS OF VOTECAST ON SECOND AMENDED JOINT CHAPTER 11 PLAN OF PROFESSIONAL 10 INVESTORS, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATED DEBTORS PROPOSED BY THE DEBTORS AND OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS AND SUPPORTED BY 11 THE AD HOC LLC MEMBERS COMMITTEE AND THE AD HOC DOT NOTEHOLDERS COMMITTEE DATED (MAY 20, 2021); 12 • [Dkt. 650-2] DECLARATION OF ANDREW HINKELMAN IN SUPPORT OF MEMORANDUM OF POINTS AND AUTHORITIES IN SUPPORT OF CONFIRMATION13 OF SECOND AMENDED JOINT CHAPTER 11 PLAN OF PROFESSIONAL FINANCIALINVESTORS, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATED DEBTORS PROPOSED BY THE DEBTORS 14 AND OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS AND SUPPORTED BY THE AD HOC LLC MEMBERS COMMITTEE AND THE AD HOC DOT 15 NOTEHOLDERS COMMITTEE DATED (MAY 20, 2021). 16 on the interested parties in this action as follows: 17  BY ELECTRONIC FILING: said document(s) and transmission of the 18 Notification of Electronic Filing by the Clerk to a Registered Participant(s), addressed as follows: 19 See attached ECF Notification List 20  FEDERAL: I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of 21 this Court at whose direction the service was made. I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true an22 correct. 23 Executed on May 21, 2021, at Walnut Creek, California. 24 25 /s/ Matt R. Klinger Matt R. Klinger 26 27

2

1 ECF NOTIFICATION LIST 2 David W. Baddley on behalf of Creditor U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission 3 baddleyd@sec.gov 4 Jared A. Day on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF jared.a.day@usdoj.gov, ankey.to@usdoj.gov 5 Terri H. Didion on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 6 terri.didion@usdoj.gov, patti.vargas@usdoj.gov 7 Darya Sara Druch on behalf of Creditor John A. Mangini & Co. LLP Profit Sharing Plan ecf@daryalaw.com 8 Cecily Ann Dumas on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee of Deed of Trust Holders 9 cdumas@bakerlaw.com, hhammonturano@bakerlaw.com 10 John D. Fiero on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors jfiero@pszjlaw.com, ocarpio@pszjlaw.com 11 Mark A. Gorton on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 12 mgorton@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutinjones.com 13 Debra I. Grassgreen on behalf of Creditor Petitioning Creditors Jacques Achsen, Samuel Goldberger, Elizabeth A. Goldblatt, Arthur Indenbaum, Andrew Roy Michaels, Mary Michaels, 14 and Joel Rubenzahl dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com, hphan@pszjlaw.com 15 Mitchell B. Greenberg on behalf of Creditor Poppy Bank, fka First Community Bank 16 mgreenberg@abbeylaw.com, mmeroney@abbeylaw.com 17 Thomas P. Griffin, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Five Star Bank tgriffin@hsmlaw.com, lnewberry@hsmlaw.com 18 Cameron Gulden on behalf of U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF 19 cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov 20 Ryan A. Henderson on behalf of Creditor Jon Carroll Ryan@weltyweaver.com 21 A. Kenneth Hennesay, Jr. on behalf of Creditor Pacific Western Bank 22 khennesay@allenmatkins.com, ncampos@allenmatkins.com 23 Robbin L. Itkin on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee ritkin@sklarkirsh.com, cbullock@sklarkirsh.com 24 Ivan L. Kallick on behalf of Attorney Ivan L Kallick 25 ikallick@manatt.com 26 Ori Katz on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. okatz@sheppardmullin.com, LSegura@sheppardmullin.com 27 Ivo Keller on behalf of Creditor Scott Kerns

3

1 Jeannie Kim on behalf of Debtor Professional Financial Investors, Inc. 2 jekim@sheppardmullin.com, dgatmen@sheppardmullin.com 3 Matthew Ryan Klinger on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc mklinger@sheppardmullin.com, DGatmen@sheppardmullin.com 4 Ian S. Landsberg on behalf of Creditor Ad Hoc Committee 5 ian@landsberg-law.com 6 Richard A. Lapping on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc rich@trodellalapping.com 7 Adam A. Lewis on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. 8 alewis@mofo.com, adam-lewis-3473@ecf.pacerpro.com 9 Mark A. Lightner on behalf of Creditor JP Morgan Chase, N.A. MLightner@mofo.com 10 Mitchell B Ludwig on behalf of Creditor Pacific Premier Bank 11 mbl@kpclegal.com 12 Patricia H. Lyon on behalf of Creditor Carl F. Belline phlyon@frenchandlyon.com, mwoodward@frenchandlyon.com 13 J. Barrett Marum on behalf of Creditor Professional Financial Investors, Inc 14 bmarum@sheppardmullin.com, egarcia@sheppardmullin.com 15 Christopher M. McDermott on behalf of Creditor OneUnited Bank ecfcanb@aldridgepite.com, CMM@ecf.inforuptcy.com 16 Dennis D. Miller on behalf of Creditor Heritage Bank of Commerce 17 dmiller@lubinolson.com 18 Kevin Harvey Morse on behalf of Creditor Maria Aida Galen kmorse@clarkhill.com 19 Thomas G. Mouzes on behalf of Creditor Tri Counties Bank 20 tmouzes@boutininc.com, cdomingo@boutininc.com 21 Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF USTPRegion17.SF.ECF@usdoj.gov 22 Aron M. Oliner on behalf of Creditor Situs AMC 23 roliner@duanemorris.com, dmicros@duanemorris.com 24 R. Gibson Pagter, Jr. on behalf of Creditor FPA-Multifamily, LLC gibson@ppilawyers.com 25 Joshua K. Partington on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank 26 jpartington@swlaw.com, idelgado@swlaw.com 27 Eric S. Pezold on behalf of Creditor Banner Bank epezold@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com

4

1 Douglas B. Provencher on behalf of Interested Party Douglas B. Provencher dbp@provlaw.com 2 Gregory A. Rougeau on behalf of Creditor Steven Stenberg 3 grougeau@brlawsf.com 4 Spencer P. Scheer on behalf of Creditor SEAMUS EGAN, his successors and/or assignees sscheer@scheerlawgroup.com 5 Nathan A. Schultz on behalf of Creditor Carol Sue Sproule 6 nschultzesq@gmail.com, kjarashow@goodwinlaw.com 7 Michael A. Sweet on behalf of Creditor Daniel Martin msweet@foxrothschild.com, michael-sweet-6337@ecf.pacerpro.com 8 John A. Vos on behalf of Interested Party John Vos 9 InvalidEMailECFonly@gmail.com, PrivateECFNotice@gmail.com 10 David R. Zaro on behalf of Creditor HomeStreet Bank dzaro@allenmatkins.com, mdiaz@allenmatkins.com 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

5