HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service together with Service List (related document(s)944) Filed by Bankruptcy Conflicts Counsel and Labor/ERISA Counsel for Debtor and Debtor in Possession. (Kotler, Lawrence) (Entered: 06/01/2021)

Document posted on May 31, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 2 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

I, Lawrence J. Kotler, certify that I am not less than 18 years of age and that on the date set forth below I caused a true and correct copy of the Third Interim Fee Application of Duane Morris LLP, as Bankruptcy Conflicts Counsel and Labor/ERISA Counsel for the Debtor and the Debtor in Possession, for Allowance of Compensation and for Reimbursement of All Actual and Necessary Expenses Incurred for the Period From February 1, 2021 Through and Including April 30, 2021 to be filed and served via CM/ECF on all parties requesting electronic notification in this case and via electronic mail and first-class mail, postage prepaid, to the parties set forth on the attached service list.Attn: David Black Foley & Lardner LLP 90 Park Avenue Rosa Sierra Email: rosa.sierra@usdoj.gov Westerman Ball Ederer Miller Zucker & Sharfstein, LLP 1201 RXR Plaza Uniondale, NY 11556 aladd@westermanllp.com Morris James LLP 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 1500 Wilmington, DE 19801 Attn: Robert J. Dehney, Eric D. Schwartz, Daniel D. Butz, and Nader Amer Email:

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Chapter 11 KLAUSNER LUMBER ONE LLC Case No. 20-11033 (KBO) Debtor.1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Lawrence J. Kotler, certify that I am not less than 18 years of age and that on the date set forth below I caused a true and correct copy of the Third Interim Fee Application of Duane Morris LLP, as Bankruptcy Conflicts Counsel and Labor/ERISA Counsel for the Debtor and the Debtor in Possession, for Allowance of Compensation and for Reimbursement of All Actual and Necessary Expenses Incurred for the Period From February 1, 2021 Through and Including April 30, 2021 to be filed and served via CM/ECF on all parties requesting electronic notification in this case and via electronic mail and first-class mail, postage prepaid, to the parties set forth on the attached service list. Under penalty of perjury, I declare that the foregoing is true and correct. Dated: June 1, 2021 /s/ Lawrence J. Kotler Lawrence J. Kotler (DE Bar No. 4181) 1 The last four digits of the Debtor’s federal EIN is 9109. The Debtor’s mailing address is Klausner Lumber One LLC, P.O. Box 878, Middleburg, VA 20118.

1

SERVICE LIST Klausner Lumber One LLC 107 Millcreek Corners, Suite B Brandon, MS 39047 Attn: David Black Foley & Lardner LLP 90 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 Attn: Alissa M. Nann Email: anann@foley.com Office Of The United States Trustee 844 King Street, Suite 2207 Wilmington, DE 19801 Attn: Rosa Sierra Email: rosa.sierra@usdoj.gov Westerman Ball Ederer Miller Zucker & Sharfstein, LLP 1201 RXR Plaza Uniondale, NY 11556 Attn: Thomas A Draghi and Alison M Ladd Email: tdraghi@westermanllp.com Email: aladd@westermanllp.com Morris James LLP 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 1500 Wilmington, DE 19801 Attn: Eric J Monzo and Brya M Keilson Email: emonzo@morrisjames.com Email: bkeilson@morrisjames.com Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP 1201 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899-1347 Attn: Robert J. Dehney, Eric D. Schwartz, Daniel D. Butz, and Nader Amer Email: namer@mnat.com Email: rdehney@mnat.com Email: eschwartz@mnat.com Email: dbutz@mnat.com Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP 1177 Avenue of the Americas, 41st Floor New York, NY 10036 Attn: Richard J. Bernard Email: richard.bernard@faegredrinker.com

2