HTML Document View

Full title: Certificate of Service together with Service List (related document(s)887) Filed by Klausner Lumber One LLC. (Kotler, Lawrence) (Entered: 05/05/2021)

Document posted on May 4, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 4 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

KLAUSNER LUMBER ONE LLC, Case No. 20-11033 (KBO) Debtor.1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Lawrence J. Kotler, certify that I am not less than 18 years of age and that on the date set forth below, I caused a true and correct copy of the Notice of Submission of Proofs of Claim Regarding Debtor’s Sixth Omnibus Objection (Substantive) to Claims Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. § 502, Fed. R. Bankr.Lawrence J. Kotler____________ Lawrence J. Kotler (DE Bar No. 4181)Attn: Robert J. Dehney, Eric D. Schwartz, Daniel D. Butz, and Nader Amer Email:REA Elektronik, Inc. 7307 Young Drive, Suite B Walton Hills, OH 44146

List of Tables

Document Contents

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Chapter 11 KLAUSNER LUMBER ONE LLC, Case No. 20-11033 (KBO) Debtor.1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Lawrence J. Kotler, certify that I am not less than 18 years of age and that on the date set forth below, I caused a true and correct copy of the Notice of Submission of Proofs of Claim Regarding Debtor’s Sixth Omnibus Objection (Substantive) to Claims Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. § 502, Fed. R. Bankr. P. 3007 and Del. L.R. 3007-1 (Disallow; Reduce and Allow) [D.I. 863] to be served via CM/ECF on all parties requesting electronic notification in this case and via electronic mail to the parties set forth on the attached service list on May 5, 2021. Under penalty of perjury, I declare that the foregoing is true and correct. Dated: May 5, 2021 /s/ Lawrence J. Kotler____________ Lawrence J. Kotler (DE Bar No. 4181) 1 The last four digits of the Debtor’s federal EIN is 9109. The Debtor’s mailing address is Klausner Lumber One LLC, P.O. Box 878, Middleburg, VA 20118.

1

SERVICE LIST Klausner Lumber One LLC 107 Millcreek Corners, Suite B Brandon, MS 39047 Attn: David Black Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP 1177 Avenue of the Americas 41st Floor New York, NY 10036 Attn: Richard J. Bernard Email: Richard.bernard@faegredrinker.com Foley & Lardner LLP 90 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 Attn: Alissa M. Nann and Mark J. Wolfson Email: anann@foley.com Email: mwolfson@foley.com Office of the United States Trustee 844 King Street, Suite 2207 Wilmington, DE 19801 Attn: Rosa Sierra Email: rosa.sierra@usdoj.gov Westerman Ball Ederer Miller Zucker & Sharfstein, LLP 1201 RXR Plaza Uniondale, NY 11556 Attn: Thomas A. Draghi and Alison M. Ladd Email: tdraghi@westermanllp.com Email: aladd@westermanllp.com Morris James LLP 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 1500 Wilmington, DE 19801 Attn: Eric J. Monzo and Brya M. Keilson Email: emonzo@morrisjames.com Email: bkeilson@morrisjames.com Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP 1201 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899-1347 Attn: Robert J. Dehney, Eric D. Schwartz, Daniel D. Butz, and Nader Amer Email: namer@mnat.com Email: rdehney@mnat.com

2

Email: eschwartz@mnat.com Email: dbutz@mnat.com CDT USA Inc. 4458 S. US Hwy 441 Lake City, FL 32025 Attn: Kyle Dicks Email: ksistrunk@gocdt.com Cornelius Turner 8515 Quarton Drive Raleigh, NC 27616 Email: Cornelius_turner85@yahoo.com Jan Goodman 2401 Saint Andrews Lane Conway, SC 29526 Email: jawgood@outlook.com Harry House Security Svc. 836 Allen Avenue PO Box 1269 Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870 Attn: Linda House Email: lindahouse@yahoo.com Holland Industrial 518 W. Montgomery Street Henderson, NC 27536-3318 Attn: Charles A. Brown Email: charlieb@hollandindustrial.com MAHILD Drying Technologies GmbH Meisenweg 1 Nuertingen BW 72622 Germany Attn: Andreas Stahl Email: astahl@mahild.com REA Elektronik, Inc. 7307 Young Drive, Suite B Walton Hills, OH 44146 Attn: Christina M. Schwed Email: cschwed@reajetus.com

3

Robert E. Mason & Associates, Inc. 1726 N. Graham Street Charlotte, NC 28206-3026 Attn: Kelli Edwards and Michael Griffith Email: kelli.edwards@remasonco.com Rocky Mount Electric Motor LLC PO Box 1063 Rocky Mount, NC 28092 Attn: William R. Henkel Email: info@RMEMnc.com VW Credit, Inc. PO Box 9013 Addison, Texas 75001 Attn: Efrem Craig Email: pocquestions@nbsdefaultservices.com Email: POCInquiries@BonialPC.com Linck Holzverarbeitungstechnik GmbH Appenweierer Strasse 46 Oberkirch Baden-Württemberg 77704 Germany Attn: Michael Baumann Email: buchhaltung@linck.com

4