HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of Appointment of Creditors' Committee Anne McCune, Martin Post, Carmen M. Yon, Edward J. Tomey, Mark H. Allen, Caroline B. Edge & Constance Milusich Filed by U.S. Trustee Office of the U.S. Trustee (Bacher, Kimberly, kb) (Entered: 09/09/2021)

Document posted on Sep 8, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

In re: Chapter 11 The Prospect-Woodward Home, Case No. 21-10523-BAH Debtor NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS William K. Harrington, United States Trustee for Region 1, pursuant to Section 1102(a) of title 11, United States Code, hereby appoints the following unsecured creditors that are willing to serve on the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of The Prospect-Woodward Home: 1. Martin Post 81 Wyman Road Unit 401 Keene, NH 03431 Mark H. Allen 95 Wyman Road Unit 1110 Caroline B. Edge 81 Wyman Road Unit 302 Keene, NH 03431 Caroline2edge@gmail.com 7.Concord, NH 03301 BNH07676 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on this September 9, 2021, I caused to be served a copy of the foregoing by CMECF to: •

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF NEW HAMPSHIRE In re: Chapter 11 The Prospect-Woodward Home, Case No. 21-10523-BAH Debtor NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS William K. Harrington, United States Trustee for Region 1, pursuant to Section 1102(a) of title 11, United States Code, hereby appoints the following unsecured creditors that are willing to serve on the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of The Prospect-Woodward Home: 1. Anne McCune 95 Wyman Road Unit 2205 Keene, NH 03431 mccuneanne@gmail.com 2. Martin Post 81 Wyman Road Unit 401 Keene, NH 03431 Vt4me2@gmail.com 3. Carmen M. Yon 95 Wyman Road Unit 4304 Keene, NH 03431 carmyon@aol.com 4. Edward J. Tomey 95 Wyman Road Unit 4305 Keene, NH 03431 edwardjtomey@gmail.com

1

5. Mark H. Allen 95 Wyman Road Unit 1110 Keene, NH 03431 patmarkallen@gmail.com 6. Caroline B. Edge 81 Wyman Road Unit 302 Keene, NH 03431 Caroline2edge@gmail.com 7. Constance Milusich 81 Wyman Road Unit 403 Keene, NH 03431 Norm_brodeur@yahoo.com Dated: September 9, 2021 Respectfully submitted, WILLIAM K. HARRINGTON UNITED STATES TRUSTEE By: /s/ Kimberly Bacher Kimberly Bacher, Trial Attorney Office of the U.S. Trustee 53 Pleasant Street, Suite 2300 Concord, NH 03301 BNH07676

2

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on this September 9, 2021, I caused to be served a copy of the foregoing by CMECF to: • Stephen J Astringer sastringer@polsinelli.com, dandreacchi@polsinelli.com • Daniel S. Bleck dsbleck@mintz.com • Eric Blythe erblythe@mintz.com • Daniel M. Deschenes ddeschenes@hinckleyallen.com, ggilman@hinckleyallen.com;jdoran@hinckleyallen.com;spasakarnis@hinckleyallen.com;scomer@hinckleyallen.com • Donlin, Recano & Company, Inc ljordan@donlinrecano.com, nefrecipients@donlinrecano.com • Thomas J. Donovan tom.donovan@doj.nh.gov, audrey.blodgett@doj.nh.gov • Jennifer V. Doran jdoran@hinckleyallen.com, calirm@hinckleyallen.com • Jeremy R. Fischer jfischer@dwmlaw.com, shayes@dwmlaw.com;kfisher@dwmlaw.com • Owen R. Graham ograham@hinckleyallen.com, scomer@hinckleyallen.com • Andrew Helman andrew.helman@dentons.com, cheryl.jenkins@dentons.com;jennifer.weber@dentons.com;jeanette.henson@dentons.com • Jeremy Roy Johnson jeremy.johnson@polsinelli.com • J. Christopher Marshall christopher.marshall@doj.nh.gov, Patricia.A.Marden@doj.nh.gov • Charles R. Powell cpowell@devinemillimet.com, sleonard@devinemillimet.com • Frank P. Spinella fspinella@wadleighlaw.com, jjones@wadleighlaw.com • Lynne B. Xerras bos-bankruptcy@hklaw.com • Gina Young gina.young@dentons.com /s/ Kimberly Bacher Kimberly Bacher

3