HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of transcripts Filed by Interested Party Erika Girardi (RE: related document(s)632 Notice of Appeal and Statement of Election (Official Form 417A)). (Borges, Evan) (Entered: 09/08/2021)

Document posted on Sep 7, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 7 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Attorney or Party Name, Address, Telephone & FAX FOR COURT USE ONLY Nos., State Bar No. & Email Address van C. Borges (Bar No. 128706)P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) 09/08/2021 , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows.16 Los Angeles, CA 90017 17 ABIR COHEN TREYZON SALO, LLP, a California limited liability partnership (ACTS) 16001 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 200 18 Encino, CA 91436 Brooklyn, NY 11219 21 IDiscovery Solutions 22 535 Anton Blvd Ste 850 23 Costa Mesa, CA 92626 24 James W Spertus Spertus Landes & Umhoffer LLP 25 1990 South Bundy Dr Ste 705 26 Los Angeles, CA 90025 27 28 1 Neil Steiner Steiner & Libo, Professional Corp 2 11845W. Olympic Blvd Ste 910W Los Angeles, CA 90064 3 Boris Treyzon Esq 4 16001 Ventura Blvd., Suite 200 5 Encino, CA 91436 6

List of Tables

Document Contents

Attorney or Party Name, Address, Telephone & FAX FOR COURT USE ONLY Nos., State Bar No. & Email Address van C. Borges (Bar No. 128706) REENBERG GROSS LLP 50 Town Center Drive, Suite 1700 osta Mesa, CA 92626 elephone: 949-383-2800 acsimile: 949-383-2801 mail: EBorges@GGTrialLaw.com Individual appearing without attorney Attorney for: Erika Girardi UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA - LOS ANGELES DIVISION In re: IRARDI KEESE CACB CASE NO.: 2:20-bk-21022-BR CHAPTER: 7 CACD CASE NO.: 2:21-cv-06951-SVW ADVERSARY NO.: (if applicable) DATE NOTICE OF APPEAL FILED: 8/26/2021 Debtor(s). DATE NOTICE OF CROSS APPEAL FILED: APPEAL DOCKET ENTRY NO.: 632 Plaintiff(s), vs. NOTICE OF TRANSCRIPT(S) DESIGNATED FOR AN APPEAL Defendant(s). otice is given to the court and other parties in interest that the following action was taken: I do not intend to designate any portion of the transcript(s). I requested a copy of the transcript(s). 1. Hearing date (specify) and time (specify) of transcript requested. Date (specify) transcript was requested. 2. Hearing date (specify) and time (specify) of transcript requested. Date (specify) transcript was requested. This form is optional. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California.

1

3. Hearing date (specify) and time (specify) of transcript requested. Date (specify) transcript was requested. 4. Hearing date (specify) and time (specify) of transcript requested. Date (specify) transcript was requested. 5. Hearing date (specify) and time (specify) of transcript requested. Date (specify) transcript was requested. I intend to designate the following transcript(s) previously docketed: 1. Hearing date (specify) 06/08/2021 of designated transcript. Docket entry number of designated transcript (specify) 422 2. Hearing date (specify) of designated transcript. Docket entry number of designated transcript (specify) 3. Hearing date (specify) of designated transcript. Docket entry number of designated transcript (specify) 4. Hearing date (specify) of designated transcript. Docket entry number of designated transcript (specify) 5. Hearing date (specify) of designated transcript. Docket entry number of designated transcript (specify) ate: 9/8/2021 GREENBERG GROSS LLP Printed name of law firm Signature Evan C. Borges Printed name Erika Girardi Attorney for (specify) Instructions This Notice cannot be used to order a transcript. To order a transcript, use the court approved Transcript Order Form onthe court’s website at www.cacb.uscourts.gov/transcripts. This Notice must be served on opposing counsel and filed with the court within 14 days of the filing of the Notice of Appeal. This form is optional. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California.

2

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is: 50 Town Center Drive, Suite 1700, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled: NOTICE OF TRANSCRIPT(S) DESIGNATED FOR AN APPEAill be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) ie manner stated below: . TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General rders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date)9/08/2021 , I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the llowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) 9/08/2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcy ase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the dge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) 09/08/2021 , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration at personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is led. Service information continued on attached page declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. 9/08/2021 Cheryl Winsten Date Printed Name Signature This form is optional. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California.

3

1 In re GIRARDI KEESE CACB Case No. 2:20-bk-21022-BR 2 CACD Case No. 2:21-cv-06951-SVW 3 1. TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING: 4 The following is the list of parties who are currently on the list to receive email notice/service forthis case. 5  Kyra E Andrassy kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, 6 lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 7  Rafey Balabanian rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com 8  Michelle Balady mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com 9  Ori S Blumenfeld ori@marguliesfaithlaw.com, 10 Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaihLaw.com 11  Evan C Borges eborges@ggtriallaw.com, cwinsten@ggtriallaw.com 12  Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com 13  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, 14 ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com 15  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com 16  Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com 17  Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-18 7586@ecf.pacerpro.com 19  Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 20  Richard W Esterkin richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com 21  Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, 22 gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 23  Jeremy Faith Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaith24 aw.com 25  James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com 26  Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-27 lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com 28  Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com

4

1  Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com 2  Suzanne C Grandt suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov 3  Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law 4  Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 5  Sheryl K Ith sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com 6  Razmig Izakelian razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com 7  Lillian Jordan ENOTICES@DONLINRECANO.COM, 8 RMAPA@DONLINRECANO.COM 9  Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com 10  Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com 11  Elizabeth A Lombard elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com 12  Craig G Margulies Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, 13 Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithaw.com 14  Ron Maroko ron.maroko@usdoj.gov 15  Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, 16 SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com 17  Edith R. Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com 18  Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com 19  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, 20 MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com 21  Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com 22  Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson-2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com 23  Carmela Pagay ctp@lnbyb.com 24  Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, 25 penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com 26  Michael J Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com 27  David M Reeder david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com 28

5

1  Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com 2  Kevin C Ronk Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com 3  Frank X Ruggier frank@ruggierlaw.com, enotice@pricelawgroup.com 4  William F Savino wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com 5  Kenneth John Shaffer johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com 6  Richard M Steingard , awong@steingardlaw.com 7  Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 8  Boris Treyzon bt@treyzon.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com 9  United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov 10  Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com 11  Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com 12  Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com 13 2. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: 14 Debtor: 15 Girardi Keese 1126 Wilshire Blvd 16 Los Angeles, CA 90017 17 ABIR COHEN TREYZON SALO, LLP, a California limited liability partnership (ACTS) 16001 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 200 18 Encino, CA 91436 19 Donlin, Recano & Company 20 6201 15th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11219 21 IDiscovery Solutions 22 535 Anton Blvd Ste 850 23 Costa Mesa, CA 92626 24 James W Spertus Spertus Landes & Umhoffer LLP 25 1990 South Bundy Dr Ste 705 26 Los Angeles, CA 90025 27 28

6

1 Neil Steiner Steiner & Libo, Professional Corp 2 11845 W. Olympic Blvd Ste 910W Los Angeles, CA 90064 3 Boris Treyzon Esq 4 16001 Ventura Blvd., Suite 200 5 Encino, CA 91436 6 Andrew W Zepeda Lurie, Zepeda, Schmalz, Hogan & Martin 7 1875 Century Park East Ste 2100 8 Los Angeles, CA 90067 9 3. SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY: 10 U.S. Bankruptcy Court: 11 U.S. Bankruptcy Court Hon. Barry Russell 12 255 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 Los Angeles, CA 90012 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

7