HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of sale of estate property (LBR 6004-2) Miscellaneous Personal Property Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR). (Miller (TR), Elissa) (Entered: 07/28/2021)

Document posted on Jul 27, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 5 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

Last date to file objections: n/a escription of property to be sold: xecutive office furniture, business machinery and computer equipment, reception and conference room furnishings, ecorations and collectibles comprised of limited edition art, oriental rugs, sports memorabilia, wine, music memorabilia, culptures, vintage law and other rare books, a vintage piano, 2011 Cadillac DTS, plus office supplies, mail room quipment, printers, plants and planters, etc.ecember 2012 Page 1 verbid procedure (if any): property is to be sold free and clear of liens or other interests, list date, time and location of hearing: ontact person for potential bidders (include name, address, telephone, fax and/or email address): hreeSixty Asset Advisors, LLC  05.496.8087, extension 110  upport@360assetadvisors.com  ate: 7/27/2021 My business address is: 33 South Grand Avenue, Suite 3400, Los Angeles, CA 90071 true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled: NOTICE OF SALE OF ESTATE PROPERTY will be served oas served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stateelow: . , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcy ase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows.

List of Tables

Document Contents

Attorney or Party Name, Address, Telephone & FAX Nos., State Bar No. & FOR COURT USE ONLY Email Address lissa D. Miller emiller@sulmeyerlaw.com 33 South Grand Avenue, Suite 3400 os Angeles, CA 90071 elephone: 213-626-2311 ax: 213-629-4520 Individual appearing without attorney Attorney for: UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA - LOS ANGELES DIVISION In re: CASE NO.: 2:20-bk-21022-BR Girardi Keese, CHAPTER: 7 NOTICE OF SALE OF ESTATE PROPERTY Debtor(s). Time: Bidding opens on or before 8/13/21 and will close on Sale Date: August 25, 2021 8/25 starting at 10:30 a.m. p.d.t. Location: Internet only at www.360bid.sale ype of Sale: Public Private Last date to file objections: n/a escription of property to be sold: xecutive office furniture, business machinery and computer equipment, reception and conference room furnishings, ecorations and collectibles comprised of limited edition art, oriental rugs, sports memorabilia, wine, music memorabilia, culptures, vintage law and other rare books, a vintage piano, 2011 Cadillac DTS, plus office supplies, mail room quipment, printers, plants and planters, etc. erms and conditions of sale: s is where is. Auctioneer entitled to 18% buyer's commission. Pick up times commence on August 27, 2021 at Girardormer office location. Pick up date and time to be arrange with successful bidders following auction. On an item or lot basis. Starting bid for roposed sale price: each item $1.00 This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California. ecember 2012 Page 1

1

verbid procedure (if any): property is to be sold free and clear of liens or other interests, list date, time and location of hearing: ontact person for potential bidders (include name, address, telephone, fax and/or email address): hreeSixty Asset Advisors, LLC  05.496.8087, extension 110  upport@360assetadvisors.com  ate: 7/27/2021 This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California. ecember 2012 Page 2

2

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is: 33 South Grand Avenue, Suite 3400, Los Angeles, CA 90071 true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled: NOTICE OF SALE OF ESTATE PROPERTY will be served oas served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stateelow: . TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General rders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date) 7/28/2021 , I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the llowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: ee Attached Service information continued on attached page . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) 07/28/2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcy ase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the dge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. ebtor irardi Keese 126 Wilshire Blvd os Angeles, CA 90017-1904 Service information continued on attached page . SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration at personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is led. Service information continued on attached page declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. 7/28/2021 Cheryl Caldwell /s/Cheryl Caldwell Date Printed Name Signature This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California. ecember 2012 Page 3

3

. TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF):  Kyra E Andrassy kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Rafey Balabanian rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com  Michelle Balady mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com  Ori S Blumenfeld ori@marguliesfaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com  Evan C Borges eborges@ggtriallaw.com, cwinsten@ggtriallaw.com  Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com  Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-7586@ecf.pacerpro.com  Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Richard W Esterkin richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com  Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Jeremy Faith Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com  James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com  Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com  Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com  Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com  Suzanne C Grandt suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov  Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law  Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com  Sheryl K Ith sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com  Razmig Izakelian razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com  Lillian Jordan ENOTICES@DONLINRECANO.COM, RMAPA@DONLINRECANO.COM  Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com  Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com  Elizabeth A Lombard elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com  Craig G Margulies Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com  Ron Maroko ron.maroko@usdoj.gov  Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Edith R. Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com  Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com  Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com  Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson- 2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com  Carmela Pagay ctp@lnbyb.com  Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com  Michael J Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com  David M Reeder david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California. ecember 2012 Page 3

4

 Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com  Kevin C Ronk Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com  Frank X Ruggier frank@ruggierlaw.com, enotice@pricelawgroup.com  William F Savino wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com  Kenneth John Shaffer johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com  Richard M Steingard , awong@steingardlaw.com  Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Boris Treyzon bt@treyzon.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com  United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov  Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com  Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com  Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California. ecember 2012 Page 3

5