HTML Document View

Full title: Declaration re: - Declaration to be Filed with Motion Establishing Administrative Procedure re 28 U.S.C. Section 156(c) with Proof of Service Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) (RE: related document(s)397 Application to Employ Donlin, Recano & Company, Inc. as Consultant and Claims and Noticing Agent ; Statement of Disinterestedness of Nellwyn Voorhies with Proof of Service, 492 Supplemental). (Strok, Philip) (Entered: 07/15/2021)

Document posted on Jul 14, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 9 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that thellowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: Service information continued on attached pag .SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) July 15, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcyase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail,rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) _______ , I served thellowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing touch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows.Jeremy Faith Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com  Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman. Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com Elizabeth A Lombard elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com Craig G Margulies Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Edith R. Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com Scott H Olson

List of Tables

Document Contents

Attorney or Party Name, Address, Telephone & FAX Nos., State Bar No. & FOR COURT USE ONLY Email Address SMILEY WANG-EKVALL, LLP Philip E. Strok, State Bar No. 169296 pstrok@swelawfirm.com Kyra E. Andrassy, State Bar No. 207959 kandrassy@swelawfirm.com Timothy W. Evanston, State Bar No. 319342 tevanston@swelawfirm.com 3200 Park Center Drive, Suite 250 Costa Mesa, California 92626 Telephone: 714 445-1000 Facsimile: 714 445-1002 Attorneys for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 Trustee UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA - L O S A N G E L E S D I V I S IO N DIVISIONIn re: CASE NO.: 2 : 2 0 - bk-21022-BR GIRARDI KEESE CHAPTER: 7 DECLARATION TO BE FILED WITH MOTION ESTABLISHING ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURES RE 28 U.S.C. § 156(c) Debtor(s). have obtained the most recent and applicable version of the Mega Case Procedures Checklist from the Clerk of ourt and have consulted with the Clerk of Court or designee. The completed checklist is attached. declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. 0 7 /1 5 / 2 0 2 1 P h ili p E . S t r o k / s / P h i l i p E . S t r o k Date PrintedName Signature

1

2

3

4

5

6

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is 3200 ark Center Drive, Suite 250, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): DECLARATION TO BE FILED WITH MOTION STABLISHING ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURES RE 28 U.S.C. § 156(c) will be served or was served (a) on the judg chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stated below: .TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling Generalrders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date)uly 15, 2021 I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that thellowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) July 15, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcyase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail,rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to thedge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. he Honorable Barry Russell .S. Bankruptcy Court oybal Federal Building 55 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 os Angeles, CA 90012 Service information continued on attached pag .SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state methodr each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) _______ , I served thellowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing touch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declarationat personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document isled. Service information continued on attached pag declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. July 15, 2021 Gabriela Gomez-Cruz /s/ Gabriela Gomez-Cruz Date PrintedName Signature

7

 Kyra E Andrassy kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Rafey Balabanian rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com Michelle Balady mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com  Ori S Blumenfeld Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Evan C Borges eborges@ggtriallaw.com, cwinsten@ggtriallaw.com Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com  Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-7586@ecf.pacerpro.com Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Richard W Esterkin richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com  Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Jeremy Faith Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com  Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Suzanne C Grandt suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law  Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com  Sheryl K Ith sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com Razmig Izakelian razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com  Lillian Jordan ENOTICES@DONLINRECANO.COM, RMAPA@DONLINRECANO.COM Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com  Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com Elizabeth A Lombard elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com Craig G Margulies Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Edith R. Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson- 2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com Carmela Pagay ctp@lnbyb.com  Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com Michael J Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com  David M Reeder david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com Kevin C Ronk Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com William F Savino wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com Kenneth John Shaffer johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com  Richard M Steingard , awong@steingardlaw.com

8

 Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Boris Treyzon bt@treyzon.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com  United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov  Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com  Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com  Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com

9