HTML Document View

Full title: Substitution of attorney Filed by Interested Party Erika Girardi. (Borges, Evan) (Entered: 07/05/2021)

Document posted on Jul 4, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 6 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

TTeelleepphhoonnee && FFAAXX FFOORR CCOOUURRTT UUSSEE OONNLLYY NNooss..,, SSttaattee BBaarr NNoo.. && EEmmaaiill AAddddrreessss EEvvaann CC.. BBoorrggeess ((BBaarr NNoo.. 112288770066)) P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (dateJuly 5, 2021, I served the following persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or 18 (for those who consented in writing to such service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows.15 ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com 16  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com 17  lrobie@romalaw.com 18  Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com 19  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, 20 MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com 21  4  Kenneth John Shaffer johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com 5  Richard M Steingard , awong@steingardlaw.com 6 

List of Tables

Document Contents

AAttttoorrnneeyy oorr PPaarrttyy NNaammee,, AAddddrreessss,, TTeelleepphhoonnee && FFAAXX FFOORR CCOOUURRTT UUSSEE OONNLLYY NNooss..,, SSttaattee BBaarr NNoo.. && EEmmaaiill AAddddrreessss EEvvaann CC.. BBoorrggeess ((BBaarr NNoo.. 112288770066)) GGRREEEENNBBEERRGG GGRROOSSSS LLLLPP 665500 TToowwnn CCeenntteerr DDrriivvee,, SSuuiittee 11770000 CCoossttaa MMeessaa,, CCAA 9922662266 TTeelleepphhoonnee:: ((994499)) 338833--22880000 FFaaccssiimmiillee:: ((994499)) 338833--22880011 EEmmaaiill:: EEBBoorrggeess@@GGGGTTrriiaallLLaaww..ccoomm AAttttoorrnneeyy ffoorr:: PPaarrttyy--iinn--IInntteerreesstt EErriikkaa GGiirraarrddii UUNNIITTEEDD SSTTAATTEESS BBAANNKKRRUUPPTTCCYY CCOOUURRTT CCEENNTTRRAALL DDIISSTTRRIICCTT OOFF CCAALLIIFFOORRNNIIAA -- LLOOSS AANNGGEELLEESS DDIIVVIISSIIOONN IInn rree:: GGIIRRAARRDDII KKEEEESSEE CCAASSEE NNOO..:: 22::2200--bbkk--2211002222--BBRR AADDVVEERRSSAARRYY NNOO..:: ((iiff aapppplliiccaabbllee)) CCHHAAPPTTEERR:: 77 DDeebbttoorr((ss)).. PPllaaiinnttiiffff((ss)),, SSUUBBSSTTIITTUUTTIIOONN OOFF AATTTTOORRNNEEYY vvss.. [[LLBBRR 22009911--11((bb))]] DDeeffeennddaanntt((ss)).. 11.. TThhee nnaammee((ss)) ooff tthhee ppaarrttyy((iieess)) mmaakkiinngg tthhiiss SSuubbssttiittuuttiioonn ooff AAttttoorrnneeyy ((ssppeecciiffyy)):: EErriikkaa GGiirraarrddii 22 TThhee nnaammee,, aaddddrreessss,, tteelleepphhoonnee nnuummbbeerr,, aanndd eemmaaiill aaddddrreessss ooff tthhee nneeww aattttoorrnneeyy aarree ((ssppeecciiffyy)):: EEvvaann CC.. BBoorrggeess ((BBaarr NNoo.. 112288770066)) GGRREEEENNBBEERRGG GGRROOSSSS LLLLPP 665500 TToowwnn CCeenntteerr DDrriivvee,, SSuuiittee 11770000 CCoossttaa MMeessaa,, CCAA 9922662266 TTeelleepphhoonnee:: ((994499)) 338833--22880000 EEmmaaiill:: EEBBoorrggeess@@GGGGTTrriiaallLLaaww..ccoomm NNeeww aattttoorrnneeyy hheerreebbyy aappppeeaarrss iinn tthhee ffoolllloowwiinngg mmaatttteerrss:: [[''tthhee bbaannkkrruuppttccyy ccaassee [[11 tthhee aaddvveerrssaarryy pprroocceeeeddiinngg

1

444... TTThhheee nnneeewww aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy iiisss sssuuubbbssstttiiitttuuuttteeeddd aaasss aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy ooofff rrreeecccooorrrddd iiinnn ppplllaaaccceee iiinnnsssttteeeaaaddd ooofff ttthhheee ppprrreeessseeennnttt aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy... (((SSSpppeeeccciiifffyyy nnnaaammmeee ooofff ppprrreeessseeennnttt aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy)))::: PPPeeettteeerrr JJJ... MMMaaassstttaaannn,,, AAAssshhhllleeeiiiggghhh AAA... DDDaaannnkkkeeerrr,,, aaannnddd MMMaaatttttthhheeewww CCC... WWWaaasssssseeerrrmmmaaannn DDDIIINNNSSSMMMOOORRREEE &&& SSSHHHOOOHHHLLL LLLLLLPPP 7/5/21 DDDaaattteee:.. SSSiiigggnnnaaatttuuurrreee ooofff pppaaarrrtttyyy SSSiiigggnnnaaatttuuurrreee ooofff ssseeecccooonnnddd pppaaarrrtttyyy (((iiifff aaappppppllliiicccaaabbbllleee))) EEErrriiikkkaaa GGGiiirrraaarrrdddiii PPPrrriiinnnttteeeddd nnnaaammmeee ooofff pppaaarrrtttyyy PPPrrriiinnnttteeeddd nnnaaammmeee ooofff ssseeecccooonnnddd pppaaarrrtttyyy (((iiifff aaappppppllliiicccaaabbbllleee))) SSSiiigggnnnaaatttuuurrreee ooofff ttthhhiiirrrddd pppaaarrrtttyyy (((iiifff aaappppppllliiicccaaabbbllleee))) SSSiiigggnnnaaatttuuurrreee ooofff fffooouuurrrttthhh pppaaarrrtttyyy (((iiifff aaappppppllliiicccaaabbbllleee))) PPPrrriiinnnttteeeddd nnnaaammmeee ooofff ttthhhiiirrrddd pppaaarrrtttyyy (((iiifff aaappppppllliiicccaaabbbllleee))) PPPrrriiinnnttteeeddd nnnaaammmeee ooofff fffooouuurrrttthhh pppaaarrrtttyyy (((iiifff aaappppppllliiicccaaabbbllleee))) III cccooonnnssseeennnttt tttooo ttthhheee aaabbbooovvveee sssuuubbbssstittiitttuuutttiiiooonnn... DDDaaattteee::: 777 l// /// 22(( SSSiiigggnnnaaatttuuurrreee ooofff ppprrreeessseeennnttt aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy Peter J. Mastan for Dinsmore & Shohl LLP eter J. Mastan for Dinsmore & Printed name of present attorney Schohl \\\\\ I am duly admitted to practice in this district. The above substitution is accepted,PPrriinntteedd nnaammee ooff pprreesseenntt aattttoorrnneeyy Date: 7/2/2021 II aamm dduullyy aaddmmitittteedd ttoo pprraaccttiiccee iinn tthhiiss ddiissttrriicctt.. TThhee aabboovvee ssuubbsstitittuuttiioonn iiss aacccceepptteedd.,DDaattee:: 7/2/2021 SSSiiigggnnnaaatttuuurrreee ooofff nnneeewww aaatttttt o..r''nnneeeyyy EEEvvvaaannn CCC... BBBooorrrgggeeesss PPPrrriiinnnttteeeddd nnnaaammmeee ooofff nnneeewww aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy IIIMMMPPPOOORRRTTTAAANNNTTT NNNOOOTTTIIICCCEEE FFFiiillliinninggg ooofff ttthhhiiisss SSSuuubbbstssittiitttuuutttiiiooonnn ooofff AAAttttttooorrrnnneeeyyy fffooorrrmmm dddoooeeesss nnnooottt rrreeeppplllaaaccceee ttthhheee nnneeeeeeddd tttooo bbbeee eeemmmpppllloooyyyeeeddd pppuuurrrsssuuuaaannnttt tttooo ttthhheee BBBaaannnkkkrrruuuppptttcccyyy CCCooodddeee... SSSeeeeee LLLBBBRRR 222000111444---111 rrreeegggaaarrrdddiiinnnggg ttthhheee rrreeeqqquuuiiirrreeemmmeeennntttsss aaannnddd ppprrroooccceeeddduuurrreeesss fffooorrr mmmaaakkkiiinnnggg aaannn aaappppppllliiicccaaatttiiiooonnn tttooo eeemmmpppllloooyyy aaannn aaattttttooorrrnnneeeyyy...

2

1 PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT 2 I am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is: 3 650 Town Center Drive, Suite 1700 4 Costa Mesa, CA 92626 5 A true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): SUBSTITUTION OF ATTORNEY [LBR 2091-1(b)] will be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner 6 required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stated below: 7 1. TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General Orders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and 8 hyperlink to the document. On July 5, 2021, I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the following persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to 9 receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: 10 Service information continued on attached page 11 2. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: 12 On July 5, 2021 I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope 13 in the United States mail, first class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the 14 document is filed. 15 Service information continued on attached page 16 3. SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL 17 (state method for each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (dateJuly 5, 2021, I served the following persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or 18 (for those who consented in writing to such service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the 19 judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. 20 Service information continued on attached page 21 I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. 22 July 5, 2021 Cheryl Winsten 23 Date Printed Name Signature 24 25 26 27

3

1 In re GIRARDI KEESE Case No. 2:20-bk-21022-BR 2 U.S.B.C. Central District of California Los Angeles Division 3 4 1. SERVED VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): 5 The following is the list of parties who are currently on the list to receive email notice/service forthis case. 6  Kyra E Andrassy kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, 7 lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 8  Rafey Balabanian rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com 9  Michelle Balady mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com 10  Ori S Blumenfeld Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, 11 Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaihLaw.com 12  Evan C Borges eborges@ggtriallaw.com, cwinsten@ggtriallaw.com 13  Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com 14  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, 15 ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com 16  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com 17  Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com 18  Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-19 7586@ecf.pacerpro.com 20  Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 21  Richard W Esterkin richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com 22  Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, 23 gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 24  Jeremy Faith Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaith25 aw.com 26  James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com 27  Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-

4

1  Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com 2  Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com 3  Suzanne C Grandt suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov 4  Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law 5  Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com 6  Sheryl K Ith sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com 7  Razmig Izakelian razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com 8  Lillian Jordan ENOTICES@DONLINRECANO.COM, 9 RMAPA@DONLINRECANO.COM 10  Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com 11  Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com 12  Elizabeth A Lombard elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com 13  Craig G Margulies Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, 14 Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithaw.com 15  Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, 16 SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com 17  Edith R. Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com 18  Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com 19  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, 20 MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com 21  Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com 22  Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson-2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com 23  Carmela Pagay ctp@lnbyb.com 24  Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, 25 penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com 26  Michael J Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com 27  David M Reeder david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com

5

1  Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com 2  Kevin C Ronk Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com 3  William F Savino wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com 4  Kenneth John Shaffer johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com 5  Richard M Steingard , awong@steingardlaw.com 6  Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com 7  Boris Treyzon jfinnerty@actslaw.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com 8  United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov 9  Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com 10  Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com 11  Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com 12 2. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: 13 Debtor: 14 Girardi Keese 1126 Wilshire Blvd 15 Los Angeles, CA 90017 16 3. SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY: 17 U.S. Bankruptcy Court: 18 U.S. Bankruptcy Court Hon. Barry Russell 19 255 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 Los Angeles, CA 90012 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

6