HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of Hearing on Chapter 7 Trustee's Third Motion for Order Approving Stipulations Authorizing Use of Cash Collateral Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. Section 363 and Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 4001(d) with Proof of Service Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) (RE: related document(s)451 Motion to Use Cash Collateral - Chapter 7 Trustee's Third Motion for Order Approving Stipulations Authorizing Use of Cash Collateral Pursuant To 11 U.S.C. § 363 and Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 4001(D); Memorandum of Points and Authorities; Declarations of Elissa D. Miller and Philip E. Strok in Support with Proof of Service Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR)). (Evanston, Timothy) (Entered: 06/30/2021)

Document posted on Jun 29, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 4 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

8 PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that oppositions to the Motion shall be filed and served by no later than 2:00 p.m., Pacific Time, on Friday, July 2, 2021 and replie9 to any opposition shall be filed and served by no later than 2:00 p.m., Pacific Time, on Monday, July 5, 2021. true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): NOTICE OF HEARING ON CHAPTER 7 RUSTEE'S THIRD MOTION FOR ORDER APPROVING STIPULATIONS AUTHORIZING USE OF CASH OLLATERAL PURSUANT TO 11 U.S.C. § 363 AND FEDERAL RULE OF BANKRUPTCY PROCEDURE 4001(d) will e served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the anner stated below: .TOI checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that thellowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: Service information continued on attached pag .SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) June 30, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcyase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail,rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) June 30, 2021 , I served thellowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing touch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows.

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SMILEY WANG-EKVALL, LLP Philip E. Strok, State Bar No. 169296 2 pstrok@swelawfirm.com Kyra E. Andrassy, State Bar No. 207959 3 kandrassy@swelawfirm.com Timothy W. Evanston, State Bar No. 319342 4 tevanston@swelawfirm.com 3200 Park Center Drive, Suite 250 5 Costa Mesa, California 92626 Telephone: 714 445-1000 6 Facsimile: 714 445-1002 7 Attorneys for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 Trustee 8 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 9 CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 10 LOS ANGELES DIVISION 11 In re Case No. 2:20-bk-21022-BR 2  00 12 92626  4 445‐1 13 G IRARDI KEESE, C hapter 7 alifornia  •  Fax 71 14 Debtor. NTROUTSICTEE EO'FS HTEHAIRRDIN MGO OTNIO CNH FAOPRT ER 7 a, C 00   ORDER APPROVING STIPULATIONS es 10 15 AUTHORIZING USE OF CASH osta M 4 445‐ 16 C§ O36L3L AATNEDR FAELD PEURRASLU RAUNLTE T OOF 1 1 U.S.C. C 1 7 el   BANKRUPTCY PROCEDURE 4001(d) T 17 Date: July 6, 2021 18 Time: 10:00 a.m. Ctrm.: 1668 via ZoomGov 19 255 E. Temple Street Los Angeles, CA 90012 20 Web Address: https://cacb.zoomgov.com 21 Meeting ID: 161 108 6882 Password: 123456 22 Telephone: (669) 254-5252 (San Jose) (646) 828-7666 (New York) 23 24 25 26 27

1

1 TO ALL INTERESTED PARTIES: 2 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that on June 29, 2021, Elissa D. Miller, the Chapter 7 Trustee (the "Trustee") for the bankruptcy estate of Girardi Keese, filed the Chapter 7 3 Trustee's Third Motion for Order Approving Stipulations Authorizing Use of Cash Collateral Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. § 363 and Federal Rule of Bankruptcy Procedure 4 4001(d) (the "Motion") [Docket No. 451]. 5 PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that the hearing on the Motion will take placeon July 6, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. The hearing on the Motion shall be conducted via 6 videoconference on Zoom for Government. Participants in the hearing will be connectedwith Courtroom 1668 via Zoom for Government but will not be physically present in the 7 Courtroom. The information to appear via videoconference is set forth above. 8 PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that oppositions to the Motion shall be filed and served by no later than 2:00 p.m., Pacific Time, on Friday, July 2, 2021 and replie9 to any opposition shall be filed and served by no later than 2:00 p.m., Pacific Time, on Monday, July 5, 2021. 10 PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that failure to timely file and serve an 11 opposition to the Motion may be deemed by the Court to be consent to the granting of the relief requested in the Motion. 2  00 12 92626  4 445‐1 13 alifornia  •  Fax 71 14 DATED: June 30, 2021 Respectfully submitted, a, C 00   es 10 15 SMILEY WANG-EKVALL, LLP M 5‐ osta  4 44 16 C 71 el   T 17 By: /s/ Timothy W. Evanston 18 TIMOTHY W. EVANSTON Attorneys for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 19 Trustee 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

2

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is 3200 ark Center Drive, Suite 250, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): NOTICE OF HEARING ON CHAPTER 7 RUSTEE'S THIRD MOTION FOR ORDER APPROVING STIPULATIONS AUTHORIZING USE OF CASH OLLATERAL PURSUANT TO 11 U.S.C. § 363 AND FEDERAL RULE OF BANKRUPTCY PROCEDURE 4001(d) will e served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the anner stated below: .TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling Generalrders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date)une 30, 2021 I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that thellowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) June 30, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcyase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail,rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to thedge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. he Honorable Barry Russell .S. Bankruptcy Court oybal Federal Building 55 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 os Angeles, CA 90012 Service information continued on attached pag .SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state methodr each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) June 30, 2021 , I served thellowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing touch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declarationat personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document isled. Service information continued on attached pag ia E-mail effrey Schwartz -Mail: jschwartz@muchlaw.com ounsel for Nano Banc declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. June 29, 2021 Gabriela Gomez-Cruz /s/ Gabriela Gomez-Cruz Date PrintedName Signature

3

1. SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (“NEF”):  Kyra E Andrassy     kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Rafey Balabanian     rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com Michelle Balady     mb@bedfordlg.comleo@bedfordlg.com  Ori S Blumenfeld     Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com,  Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Evan C Borges     eborges@ggtriallaw.com, cwinsten@ggtriallaw.com Richard D Buckley     richard.buckley@arentfox.com  Marie E Christiansen     mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie‐christiansen‐4166@ecf.pacerpro.com   Jennifer Witherell Crastz     jcrastz@hrhlaw.com  Ashleigh A Danker     Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Clifford S Davidson     csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff‐davidson‐7586@ecf.pacerpro.com Lei Lei Wang Ekvall     lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Richard W Esterkin     richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com  Timothy W Evanston     tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Jeremy Faith     Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com,  Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com James J Finsten     , jimfinsten@hotmail.com  Alan W Forsley     alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl‐lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com Eric D Goldberg     eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric‐goldberg‐1103@ecf.pacerpro.com Andrew Goodman     agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Suzanne C Grandt     suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov Steven T Gubner     sgubner@bg.lawecf@bg.law   Marshall J Hogan     mhogan@swlaw.comknestuk@swlaw.com  Sheryl K Ith     sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com Razmig Izakelian     razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com  Lillian Jordan     ENOTICES@DONLINRECANO.COM, RMAPA@DONLINRECANO.COM Lewis R Landau     Lew@Landaunet.com  Daniel A Lev     dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com Elizabeth A Lombard     elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com Craig G Margulies     Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com,  Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com Peter J Mastan     peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Edith R. Matthai     ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com Kenneth Miller     kmiller@pmcos.comefilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR)     CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com Eric A Mitnick     MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com Scott H Olson     solson@vedderprice.com, scott‐olson‐ 2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com Carmela Pagay     ctp@lnbyb.com  Leonard Pena     lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com Michael J Quinn     mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael‐quinn‐2870@ecf.pacerpro.com David M Reeder     david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com Ronald N Richards     ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com Kevin C Ronk     Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com William F Savino     wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com Kenneth John Shaffer     johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com  Richard M Steingard     , awong@steingardlaw.com  Philip E Strok     pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Boris Treyzon     jfinnerty@actslaw.comsgonzales@actslaw.com  United States Trustee (LA)     ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov Eric D Winston     ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com  Christopher K.S. Wong     christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com Timothy J Yoo     tjy@lnbyb.com

4