HTML Document View

Full title: Errata re: "Ginsburg" to Ginsberg Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) (RE: related document(s)423 Motion for 2004 Examination for Harris Ginsburg LLP, Larry A. Ginsburg, (Erika Jayne aka Erika Girardi's family law counsel), 427 Motion for 2004 Examination for Erika Jayne aka Erika Girardi's business manager and accountant Michael Ullman and Ullman Accountancy Corp). (Richards, Ronald) (Entered: 06/23/2021)

Document posted on Jun 22, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 8 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

carissa@beallandburkhardt.com William C Beall on behalf of Interested Party Shane Horton will@beallandburkhardt.com, carissa@beallandburkhardt.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Creditor Jaime Ruigomez Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Creditor Joseph Ruigomez Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Creditor Kathleen Ruigomez Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Defendant ABIR COHEN TREYZON SALO, LLP, a California limited liability partnership Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Defendant Boris Treyzon Esq Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Richard D Buckley on behalf of Interested Party L.A. Arena Funding, LLC richard.buckley@arentfox.com Marie E Christiansen on behalf of Creditor KCC Class Action Services,LLC jcrastz@hrhlaw.com Ashleigh A Danker on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Clifford S Davidson on behalf of Creditor California Attorney Lending II,richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com Richard W Esterkin on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com Timothy W Evanston on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Timothy W Evanston on behalf of Plaintiff Elissa Miller tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Jeremy Faith on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com James J Finsten on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF , jimfinsten@hotmail.com Alan W Forsley on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com Eric D Goldberg on behalf of Creditor Stillwell Madison, LLC eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Attorney William F Savino agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Erika Saldana agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.Andr

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 Ronald Richards (CA Bar No. 176246) ron@ronaldrichards.com 2 Morani Stelmach (CA Bar No. 296670) morani@ronadlrichards.com 3 Law Offices of Ronald Richards & Associates, APC P.O. Box 11480 4 Beverly Hills, California 90213 Telephone: 310.556.1001 5 Facsimile: 310.277.3325 6 Special Litigation Counsel for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 Trustee 7 8 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 9 CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES DIVISION 10 In re Case No. 2:20-bk-21022-BR 11 GIRARDI KEESE Chapter 7 12 NOTICE OF ERRATA 13 Debtor. DATE: 14 TIME: [No Hearing Required] PLACE: 15 [RELATES TO DOCKET NO. 423, 427] 16 17 18 19 20 In Doc #423 and the proposed order, and Doc#427, the name “Ginsburg” 21 should be changed to Ginsberg due to an errata. 22 DATED: June 23, 2021 23 Law Offices of Ronald Richards & Associates, APC 24 By: /s/ Ronald Richards 25 _______________________ 26 Ronald Richards Special Litigation Counsel for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 Trustee 27

1

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is: O Box 11480 everly Hills, CA 90213 true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): _________________________________________otice of Errata ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ill be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in e manner stated below: . TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General rders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date) une 23, 2021, I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the llowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: X Service information continued on attached page . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) _______________, I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the dge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. Service information continued on attached page . SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) June 23, 2021, I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration at personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is led. ia email pdf to arry Ginsberg: lginsberg@harris-ginsberg.com Service information continued on attached page declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. June 23, 2021 Ronald Richards / s Ronald Richards Date Printed Name Signature

2

2:20-bk-21022-BR Notice will be electronically mailed to: Kyra E Andrassy on behalf of Plaintiff Elissa Miller kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Rafey Balabanian on behalf of Creditor Edelson PC rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com Michelle Balady on behalf of Creditor Bedford Law Group, APC mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com William C Beall on behalf of Interested Party Mullen & Henzell, LLP will@beallandburkhardt.com, carissa@beallandburkhardt.com William C Beall on behalf of Interested Party Shane Horton will@beallandburkhardt.com, carissa@beallandburkhardt.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Creditor Jaime Ruigomez Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Creditor Joseph Ruigomez Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Creditor Kathleen Ruigomez Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Defendant ABIR COHEN TREYZON SALO, LLP, a California limited liability partnership Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Defendant Boris Treyzon Esq Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Ori S Blumenfeld on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com Richard D Buckley on behalf of Interested Party L.A. Arena Funding, LLC

3

richard.buckley@arentfox.com Marie E Christiansen on behalf of Creditor KCC Class Action Services, LLC mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com Jennifer Witherell Crastz on behalf of Creditor Wells Fargo Vendor Financial Services, Inc. jcrastz@hrhlaw.com Jennifer Witherell Crastz on behalf of Creditor Wells Fargo Vendor Financial Services, LLC jcrastz@hrhlaw.com Ashleigh A Danker on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Clifford S Davidson on behalf of Creditor California Attorney Lending II, Inc. csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-7586@ecf.pacerpro.com Lei Lei Wang Ekvall on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Lei Lei Wang Ekvall on behalf of Plaintiff Elissa Miller lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Lei Lei Wang Ekvall on behalf of Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Richard W Esterkin on behalf of Creditor Southern California Gas Company richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com Richard W Esterkin on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com Timothy W Evanston on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Timothy W Evanston on behalf of Plaintiff Elissa Miller tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Timothy W Evanston on behalf of Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com

4

Jeremy Faith on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com James J Finsten on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF , jimfinsten@hotmail.com Alan W Forsley on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com Eric D Goldberg on behalf of Creditor Stillwell Madison, LLC eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Attorney William F Savino agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Erika Saldana agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Jill O'Callahan agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor John Abassian agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Kimberly Archie agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Robert M. Keese agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Andrew Goodman on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Virginia Antonio agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com Suzanne C Grandt on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov Steven T Gubner on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law Marshall J Hogan on behalf of Creditor California Attorney Lending II, Inc. mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com

5

Sheryl K Ith on behalf of Creditor Daimler Trust sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com Razmig Izakelian on behalf of Creditor Frantz Law Group, APLC razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com Lillian Jordan on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF ENOTICES@DONLINRECANO.COM, RMAPA@DONLINRECANO.COM Lewis R Landau on behalf of Creditor Virage SPV 1, LLC Lew@Landaunet.com Lewis R Landau on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Lew@Landaunet.com Daniel A Lev on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com Elizabeth A Lombard on behalf of Creditor American Express National Bank c/o Zwicker & Associates, P.C. elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com Craig G Margulies on behalf of Defendant ABIR COHEN TREYZON SALO, LLP, a California limited liability partnership Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com Craig G Margulies on behalf of Defendant Boris Treyzon Esq Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com Craig G Margulies on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com Peter J Mastan on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Peter J Mastan on behalf of Interested Party Erika Girardi peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com Edith R. Matthai on behalf of Defendant David Lira ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com Edith R. Matthai on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF

6

ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com Kenneth Miller on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com Eric A Mitnick on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com Scott H Olson on behalf of Creditor KCC Class Action Services, LLC solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson- 2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com Carmela Pagay on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF ctp@lnbyb.com Leonard Pena on behalf of Interested Party Robert Girardi lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com Michael J Quinn on behalf of Creditor KCC Class Action Services, LLC mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com David M Reeder on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com Ronald N Richards on behalf of Creditor Law Offices of Phili Sheldon APC ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com Ronald N Richards on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com Ronald N Richards on behalf of Plaintiff Robert P Finn ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com Ronald N Richards on behalf of Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com Kevin C Ronk on behalf of Creditor U.S. Legal Support, Inc. Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com William F Savino on behalf of Creditor California Attorney Lending II, Inc. wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com

7

Kenneth John Shaffer on behalf of Creditor Frantz Law Group, APLC johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com Richard M Steingard on behalf of Other Professional Christopher Kamon , awong@steingardlaw.com Philip E Strok on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Philip E Strok on behalf of Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com Boris Treyzon on behalf of Defendant ABIR COHEN TREYZON SALO, LLP, a California limited liability partnership jfinnerty@actslaw.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov Eric D Winston on behalf of Creditor Frantz Law Group, APLC ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com Christopher K.S. Wong on behalf of Interested Party L.A. Arena Funding, LLC christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com Timothy J Yoo on behalf of Interested Party Courtesy NEF tjy@lnbyb.com Timothy J Yoo on behalf of Interested Party Jason M. Rund tjy@lnbyb.com

8