HTML Document View

Full title: Notice Notice of Bar Date For Secured Creditors To File Proofs of Claim Bar Date: June 23, 2021, with Proof of Service Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR). (Strok, Philip) (Entered: 04/21/2021)

Document posted on Apr 20, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 8 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

SPRS 222 N. Pacific Coast Highway 6400 Main Street, Suite 120 330 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 700 3rd Floor Williamsville, NY 14221 Glendale, CA 91203 Suite 140 Murrieta, CA 92562 Kathleen Ruigomez Jamie Ruigomez Ikon Financial Services 16001 Ventura Blvd, Suite 200 16001 Ventura Blvd, Suite 200 Attention Corporate Officer Encino, CA 91436 Virage SPV 1 LLC Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Attention: Corporate Officer 10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 3300 800 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 305 1700L. Everett & Associates, LLC c/o Margulies Faith, LLP 15210 Ventura Boulevard Attention Corporate Officer 16030 Ventura Blvd.Chico CA 95973-7814 555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274-Los Angeles, CA 90013-1065 5455

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 SMILEY WANG-EKVALL, LLP Lei Lei Wang Ekvall, State Bar No. 163047 2 lekvall@swelawfirm.com Philip E. Strok, State Bar No. 169296 3 pstrok@swelawfirm.com Timothy W. Evanston, State Bar No. 319342 4 tevanston@swelawfirm.com 3200 Park Center Drive, Suite 250 5 Costa Mesa, California 92626 Telephone: (714) 445-1000 6 Facsimile: (714) 445-1002 7 Attorneys for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 Trustee 8 9 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 10 CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 11 LOS ANGELES DIVISION 2 0 0 ornia 92626 ax 714 445-1 1123 I G nI RreA RDI KEESE, C C ahsaep tNero 7. 2:20-bk-21022-BR a, Calif00 • F 14 NCORETIDCIETO ORFS B TAOR F DILAET EP RFOOORF SSE OCFU RED es10 15 CLAIM a M45- ost4 4 16 BAR DATE: JUNE 23, 2021 C1 7 Tel 17 Debtor. 18 19 TO CREDITORS HOLDING SECURED CLAIMS, AND OTHER INTERESTED 20 PARTIES: 21 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that if you hold a secured claim against the estate of Girardi Keese (the "Debtor"), the United States Bankruptcy Court has established 22 JUNE 23, 2021 ("Bar Date"), as the last date to file a proof of claim against the Debtor's estate. 23 IF YOU HOLD A SECURED CLAIM, then your proof of claim must be filed with 24 the United States Bankruptcy Court on or before the Bar Date. Your proof of claim must be filed electronically (the Bankruptcy Court provides instructions on filing electronically 25 https://www.cacb.uscourts.gov/epoc-electronic-proof-claim) or must be submitted to the Court on Official Form 410 at the following address: 26 United States Bankruptcy Court 27 Edward R. Roybal Federal Building and Courthouse 255 East Temple Street

1

1 You may obtain a Proof of Claim form (Official Form 410) on the Bankruptcy Court's web site at http://www.cacb.uscourts.gov. 2 If you hold a secured claim and you do not timely file a proof of claim with the 3 Bankruptcy Court by the Bar Date, then you will be forever barred from (1) asserting suca claim against the Debtor or the Debtor's estate, or (2) receiving any distribution in this 4 case on account of such claim. 5 If you have already filed a secured claim, it is not necessary to file a new claim. 6 DATED: April 21, 2021 SMILEY WANG-EKVALL, LLP 7 8 By: /s/ Philip E. Strok 9 PHILIP E. STROK Attorneys for Elissa D. Miller, Chapter 7 10 Trustee 11 2 0 0 ornia 92626 ax 714 445-1 1123 a, Calif00 • F 14 s0 15 e1 M5- a 4 ost4 4 16 C1 7 Tel 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

2

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is 3200 ark Center Drive, Suite 250, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): NOTICE OF BAR DATE FOR SECURED CREDITORS O FILE PROOFS OF CLAIM BAR DATE JUNE 23, 2021 will be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the fornd manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stated below: . TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General rders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date) pril 21, 2021 I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the llowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below:  Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) April 21, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcy ase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the dge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. he Honorable Barry Russell Christopher Kamon .S. Bankruptcy Court 4030 Admirable Dr. oybal Federal Building Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca 90275-6030 55 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 os Angeles, CA 90012 X Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) ________ , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration at personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is led.  Service information continued on attached pag declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. April 21, 2021 Terri Jones /s/ Terri Jones Date Printed Name Signature

3

SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (“NEF”) • Kyra E Andrassy kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com • Rafey Balabanian rbalabanian@edelson.com, docket@edelson.com • Michelle Balady mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com • William C Beall will@beallandburkhardt.com, carissa@beallandburkhardt.com • Ori S Blumenfeld Ori@MarguliesFaithLaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithLaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithLaw.com • Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com • Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com • Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com • Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com • Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-7586@ecf.pacerpro.com • Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com • Richard W Esterkin richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com • Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com • Jeremy Faith Jeremy@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com • James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com • Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com • Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com • Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com • Suzanne C Grandt suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov • Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law • Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com • Sheryl K Ith sith@cookseylaw.com, sith@ecf.courtdrive.com • Razmig Izakelian razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com • Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com • Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com • Elizabeth A Lombard elombard@zwickerpc.com, bknotices@zwickerpc.com • Craig G Margulies Craig@MarguliesFaithlaw.com, Vicky@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Helen@MarguliesFaithlaw.com;Angela@MarguliesFaithlaw.com • Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com • Edith R. Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com, lrobie@romalaw.com • Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com • Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com • Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com

4

• Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson- 2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com • Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com • Michael J Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com • David M Reeder david@reederlaw.com, secretary@reederlaw.com • Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com • Kevin C Ronk Kevin@portilloronk.com, Attorneys@portilloronk.com • William F Savino wsavino@woodsoviatt.com, lherald@woodsoviatt.com • Kenneth John Shaffer johnshaffer@quinnemanuel.com • Richard M Steingard , awong@steingardlaw.com • Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com • Boris Treyzon jfinnerty@actslaw.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com • United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov • Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com • Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com • Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com

5

KCC Class Action Services, LLC California Attorney Lending II, Inc. CT Corporation System Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Attn: SPRS 222 N. Pacific Coast Highway 6400 Main Street, Suite 120 330 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 700 3rd Floor Williamsville, NY 14221 Glendale, CA 91203 El Segundo, CA 90256 Corporation Service Company Nano Banc Joseph Ruigomez P.O. Box 2576 Attention Corporate Officer 16001 Ventura Blvd, Suite 200 Springfield, IL 62708 25220 Hancock Avenue Encino, CA 91436 Suite 140 Murrieta, CA 92562 Kathleen Ruigomez Jamie Ruigomez Ikon Financial Services 16001 Ventura Blvd, Suite 200 16001 Ventura Blvd, Suite 200 Attention Corporate Officer Encino, CA 91436 Encino, CA 91436 1738 Bass Road Macon, GA 31210-1043 Development Specialists Inc. L.A. Arena Funding, LLC Virage SPV 1 LLC Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Attention: Corporate Officer 10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 3300 800 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 305 1700 Post Oak Blvd. Chicago, IL 60603 Los Angeles, CA 90015 2 BLVD Place, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77056 Stillwell Madison LLC Comerica Bank Comerica Bank Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer P.O. Box 832 75 East Trimble Road, MC 4770 333 W. Santa Clara Street Carefree, AZ 85377 San Jose, CA 95131 San Jose, CA 95113 Law Finance Group LLC LFG Special Investor Group LLC TSO LFG Holdco LLLP Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer 591 Redwood Highway, Suite 1200 Series Law Finance Group Fund III Park Avenue Tower Mill Valley, CA 94941 200 South Virginia Street, 8th Floor 65 East 55th Street, 27th Floor Reno, NV 89501 New York, NY 10022 First Legal Solution, APC Employment Development Dept Internal Revenue Service Attention Corporate Officer 722 Capitol Mall P.O. Box 7346 16255 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1205 Sacramento, CA 95814 Philadelphia, PA 19101-7346 Encino, CA 91436 Franchise Tax Board Employment Development Dept. Bankruptcy Section, MS A-340 Bankruptcy Group MIC 92E P.O. Box 2952 P.O. Box 826880 Sacramento, CA 95812-2952 Sacramento, CA 94280-0001

6

Abir Cohen Treyzon Salo LLP Daimler Trust Frantz Law Group, APLC 16001 Ventura Boulevard Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Suite 200 c/o BK Servicing, LLC 2029 Century Park East #400 Encino, CA 91436-4482 PO Box 131265 Los Angeles, CA 90067-2905 Roseville, MN 55113-0011 IDiscovery Solutions Southern California Gas Company U.S. Legal Support, Inc. Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer Attention Corporate Officer 535 Anton Blvd Ste 850 555 West 5th Street c/o Portillo Ronk Legal Team Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7062 Los Angeles, CA 90013-1011 5716 Corsa Avenue, Suite 207 Westlake Village, CA 91362-4059 Wells Fargo Vendor Financial Jason Payne Andrew Goodman Services, Inc. 29039 Gladiolus Dr. 30700 Russell Ranch Road c/o Hemar, Rousso & Heald, LLP Canyon Country, CA 91387-1829 Suite 250 15910 Ventura Blvd., 12th Floor Westlake Village, CA 91362-9507 Encino, CA 91436-2802 Bedford Law Group, APC CT3Media, Inc. Chet Thompson Cigna Health and Life Ins. Co Attention Corporate Officer 26080 Shadow Rock Ln 26080 Marylou Rice 1875 Century Park East, Suite 1790 Shadow Rock L Legal Compliance Lead Analyst Los Angeles, CA 90067-2537 Valencia, CA 91381-0630 900 Cottage Grove Road, B6LPA Hartford CT 06152-0001 DK Global, Inc. David R. Lira Dominic Lombardo Attention Corporate Officer 10100 Santa Monica Boulevard, 115 E. Pomona Boulevard 420 Missouri Ct 12th Floor Suite A Redlands, CA 92373-3128 Los Angeles, CA 90067-4003 Monterey Park, CA 91755-7210 Eric Lindvall, DO Erika Saldana Express Network LLC 604 N Magnolia Ave Suite 100 1757 Riverside Drive Attention Corporate Officer Clovis, CA 93611-9205 Glendale, CA 91201-2856 1605 W Olympic Blvd #800 Los Angeles CA 90015-4685 Fay Pugh Gayle C. Kurosu Jaime Ruigomez 1163 Daniels Drive 1116 West 187th Street c/o Margulies Faith, LLP Los Angeles, CA 90035-1101 Gardena, CA 90248-4123 16030 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 470 Encino, CA 91436-4493 Jill O'Callahan John Abassian Joseph Ruigomez 1437 Club View Drive 6403 Van Nuys Boulevard c/o Margulies Faith, LLP Los Angeles, CA 90024-5305 Van Nuys, CA 91401-1437 16030 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 470 Encino, CA 91436-4493 Kathleen Ruigomez Kimberly Archie L. Everett & Associates, LLC c/o Margulies Faith, LLP 15210 Ventura Boulevard Attention Corporate Officer 16030 Ventura Blvd. Ste. 470 Suite 307 3700 State Street, Suite 350 Encino, CA 91436-4493 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-3841 Santa Barbara, CA 93105-3100 L.A. Arena Funding, LLC Marlatt Consulting Michael Vislosky c/o Richard D. Buckley, Jr. Attention Corporate Officer 2764 Ceres Ave Arent Fox LLP 85 Cresta Verde Dr Chico CA 95973-7814 555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274-Los Angeles, CA 90013-1065 5455

7

Noel Montes Peterson & Associates Court Robert Keese 2117 Benjamin Creek Dr Reporting, Inc. 22982 Rosemont Court Little Elm, TX 75068-0019 Attention Corporate Officer Murrieta, CA 92562-3075 530 B Street, Suite 350 San Diego, CA 92101-4403 Sammy Y. Hsu US Legal Support Virginia Antonio 13044 Pacific Promenade Attention Corporate Officer 20413 Via Navarra Apt 423 16825 Northchase DrSuite 900 Yorba Linda, CA 92886-3065 Playa Vista, CA 90094-4006 Houston, TX 77060-6004 Christopher Kamon Boris Treyzon Esq Robert Girardi 4030 Admirable Drive 16001 Ventura Blvd., Suite 200 402 South Marengo Ave. Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275- Encino, CA 91436-4482 Suite B 6030 Pasadena, CA 91101-3113 Edelson PC 123 Townsend Street, Suite 100 San Francisco, CA 94107

8