HTML Document View

Full title: Stipulation By Elissa Miller (TR) and Mullen & Henzell L.L.P. and Shane Horton, by and through his mother Yvonne Horton, by and through their attorneys for Rejection of Contingent Fee Agreement with Proof of Service Filed by Trustee Elissa Miller (TR) (Strok, Philip) (Entered: 03/18/2021)

Document posted on Mar 17, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 6 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that thllowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below:  Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) March 18, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows.Bankruptcy Court Beall & Burkhardt APC oybal Federal Building 1114 State Street 55 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) ________ , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com 

List of Tables

Document Contents

1

2

3

18

4

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is 3200 ark Center Drive, Suite 250, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): STIPULATION FOR REJECTION OF CONTINGENT FEE GREEMENT will be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); nd (b) in the manner stated below: . TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General rders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date) arch 18, 2021 I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that thllowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below:  Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: n (date) March 18, 2021 , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcase or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, rst class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the dge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. he Honorable Barry Russell William C. Beall .S. Bankruptcy Court Beall & Burkhardt APC oybal Federal Building 1114 State Street 55 E. Temple Street, Suite 1660 La Arcada Building, Suite 200 os Angeles, CA 90012 Santa Barbara, CA 93101  Service information continued on attached pag . SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) ________ , I served the llowing persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to uch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration at personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is led.  Service information continued on attached pag declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. March 18, 2021 Gabriela Gomez-Cruz /s/ Gabriela Gomez-Cruz Date Printed Name Signature

5

ADDITIONAL SERVICE INFORMATION (if needed): . SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (“NEF”)  Kyra E Andrassy kandrassy@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Rafey Balabanian , docket@edelson.com  Michelle Balady mb@bedfordlg.com, leo@bedfordlg.com  Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,marie-christiansen-4166@ecf.pacerpro.com  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com  Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com;cliff-davidson-7586@ecf.pacerpro.com  Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;gcruz@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Richard W Esterkin richard.esterkin@morganlewis.com  Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;lgarrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  James J Finsten , jimfinsten@hotmail.com  Alan W Forsley alan.forsley@flpllp.com, awf@fkllawfirm.com,awf@fl-lawyers.net,addy.flores@flpllp.com,laura.rucker@flpllp.com  Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@ecf.pacerpro.com  Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, Goodman.AndrewR102467@notify.bestcase.com  Suzanne C Grandt suzanne.grandt@calbar.ca.gov, joan.randolph@calbar.ca.gov  Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law  Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com  Razmig Izakelian razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com  Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com  Daniel A Lev dlev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com;dlev@ecf.inforuptcy.com  Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com;Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Edith R Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com  Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@ecfcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com;C124@ecfcbis.com;ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com  Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com  Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson- 2161@ecf.pacerpro.com,ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com,nortega@vedderprice.com  Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmail.com;penalr72746@notify.bestcase.com  Michael J Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com,michael-quinn-2870@ecf.pacerpro.com  Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.com,justin@ronaldrichards.com  Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com;1garrett@swelawfirm.com;jchung@swelawfirm.com  Boris Treyzon jfinnerty@actslaw.com, sgonzales@actslaw.com  United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov  Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com  Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com  Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com

6