HTML Document View

Full title: Errata Filed by Creditor Stillwell Madison, LLC (RE: related document(s)139 Objection). (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A) (Goldberg, Eric) (Entered: 01/29/2021)

Document posted on Jan 28, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 4 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

My business address is: 2000 Avenue of the Stars Suite 400 North Tower Los Angeles, California 90067-4704 true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): STILLWELL MADISON, LLC’S NOTICE ORRATA REGARDING ITS LIMITED On January 9, 2021, I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the llowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below:  Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com, marie-christiansen-4166@ed.pacerpro.com  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com On January 29, 2021, I served the following persons and/or entities at the last nown addresses in this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed nvelope in the United States mail, first class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) _______________, I servede following persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing touch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows.

List of Tables

Document Contents

1 Eric D. Goldberg (SBN 157544) DLA PIPER LLP (US) 2 2000 Avenue of the Stars Suite 400 North Tower 3 Los Angeles, California 90067-4704 4 Tel: 310.595.3000 Fax: 310.595.3300 5 Email: eric.goldberg@us.dlapiper.com 6 Kate L. Benveniste (Admission to CA Bar pending) (AZ Bar No. 027284) 7 DLA Piper LLP (US) 8 2525 East Camelback Road, Suite 1000 Phoenix, Arizona 85016-4232 9 Tel: 480.606.5100 Fax: 480.606.5101 10 Email: kate.benveniste@dlapiper.com 11 Attorneys for Secured Creditor 12 Stillwell Madison, LLC 13 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT 14 CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA – LOS ANGELES DIVISION 15 16 In re: Case No. 2:20-bk-21022-SK 17 GIRARDI KEESE, Chapter 7 18 Debtor. STILLWELL MADISON, LLC’S NOTICE OF ERRATA REGARDING ITS LIMITED 19 OBJECTION TO TRUSTEE’S MOTION TO APPROVE COMPROMISE WITH FRANTZ 20 LAW GROUP 21 Date: February 2, 2021 22 Time: 10:00 a.m. Place: Zoom for Government 23 Meeting URL: https://cacb.zoomgov.com/j/1614873359 24 Meeting ID: 1614873359 25 Password: 123456 Telephone: (669) 254 5252 26 27

1

1 Secured Creditor Stillwell Madison, LLC (“Stillwell”) respectfully submits this Notice 2 of Errata regarding its Limited Objection to Trustee’s Motion to Approve Compromise with 3 Frantz Law Group (Doc. 139 (“Limited Objection”).) 4 Due to a technical glitch, four lines of text were inadvertently omitted from the botto5 of page three of Stillwell’s Limited Objection. The corrected version of the Limited 6 Objection is attached hereto as Exhibit A. Counsel regrets any inconvenience this may 7 have caused. 8 9 Dated: January 29, 2021 DLA PIPER LLP (US) 10 11 /s/ Eric D. Goldberg 12 Eric D. Goldberg Kate L. Benveniste 13 Attorneys for Secured Creditor Stillwell Madison, LLC 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

2

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is: 2000 Avenue of the Stars Suite 400 North Tower Los Angeles, California 90067-4704 true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled (specify): STILLWELL MADISON, LLC’S NOTICE ORRATA REGARDING ITS LIMITED OBJECTION TO TRUSTEE’S MOTION TO APPROVOMPROMISE WITH FRANTZ LAW GROUP will be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in thrm and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d), and (b) in the manner stated below: . TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF): Pursuant to controlling General rders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On January 9, 2021, I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the llowing persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below:  Richard D Buckley richard.buckley@arentfox.com  Marie E Christiansen mchristiansen@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com, marie-christiansen-4166@ed.pacerpro.com  Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hrhlaw.com  Ashleigh A Danker Ashleigh.danker@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@DINSMORE.COM,Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Clifford S Davidson csdavidson@swlaw.com, jlanglois@swlaw.com, cliff-davidson-7586@ed.pacerpro.com  Lei Lei Wang Ekvall lekvall@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com; jchung@swelawfirm.com  Richard W Esterkin richard.estericin@morgantewis.com  Timothy W Evanston tevanston@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirm.com, lgarrett@swelawfirm.com; jchung@swelawfirm.com  Eric D Goldberg eric.goldberg@dlapiper.com, eric-goldberg-1103@eapacerpro.com  Andrew Goodman agoodman@andyglaw.com, goodmanandrewr102467@notify.bestcase.com  Steven T Gubner sgubner@bg.law, ecf@bg.law  Marshall J Hogan mhogan@swlaw.com, knestuk@swlaw.com  Razmig Izakellan razmigizakelian@quinnemanuel.com  Lewis R Landau Lew@Landaunet.com  Daniel A Lev diev@sulmeyerlaw.com, ccaldwell@sulmeyerlaw.com, dlev@ectinforuptcy.com  Peter J Mastan peter.mastan@dinsmore.com, SDCMLFiles@dinsmore.com, Katrice.ortiz@dinsmore.com  Edith R Matthai ematthai@romalaw.com  Kenneth Miller kmiller@pmcos.com, efilings@pmcos.com  Elissa Miller (TR) CA71@edcbis.com, MillerTrustee@Sulmeyerlaw.com, C124@ecfcbis.com, ccaldwell@suimeyerlaw.com  Eric A Mitnick MitnickLaw@aol.com, mitnicklaw@gmail.com  Scott H Olson solson@vedderprice.com, scott-olson-2161@eapacerpro.com, ecfsfdocket@vedderprice.com, nortega@vedderprice.com  Leonard Pena lpena@penalaw.com, penasomaecf@gmall.commenalr72746@notify.bestcase.com  Michael J. Quinn mquinn@vedderprice.com, ecfladocket@vedderprice.com, michael-quinn-2870@eapacerpro.com  Ronald N Richards ron@ronaldrichards.com, morani@ronaldrichards.conjustin@ronaldrichards.com  Philip E Strok pstrok@swelawfirm.com, gcruz@swelawfirncom, lgarrett@swelawfirm.comjchung@swelawfirm.com  United States Trustee (LA) ustpregion16.1a.ed@usdoi.gov  Eric D Winston ericwinston@quinnemanuel.com  Christopher K.S. Wong christopher.wong@arentfox.com, yvonne.li@arentfox.com  Timothy J Yoo tjy@lnbyb.com  Andrew W. Zepeda azepeda@lurie-zepeda.com

3

. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: On January 29, 2021, I served the following persons and/or entities at the last nown addresses in this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed nvelope in the United States mail, first class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here onstitutes a declaration that mailing to the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. Rafey BalabanIan Edelson PC 123 Townsend St Ste 100 San Francisco, CA 94107 James J Finsten Lurie, Zepeda, Schmalz, Hogan & Martin 1875 Century Park E Ste 2100 Los Angeles, CA 90067 Girardi Keese 1126 Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90017 . SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method r each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) _______________, I servede following persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing touch service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration at personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is led. declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct. January 29, 2021 Eric D. Goldberg /s/ Eric D. Goldberg Date Printed Name Signature

4