HTML Document View

Full title: Notice of Appearance and Request for Notice Filed by Courtney Hull Filed by on behalf of Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Revenue Accounting Division (Hull, Courtney) (Entered: 05/28/2021)

Document posted on May 27, 2021 in the bankruptcy, 3 pages and 0 tables.

Bankrupt11 Summary (Automatically Generated)

In re: § Chapter 11 § ASAIG, LLC, et al., § Case No. 20-35600 § DEBTORS1 § (Jointly Administered) NOTICE OF APPEARANCE AND REQUEST FOR SERVICE OF NOTICE AND PLEADINGS The Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Revenue Accounting Division (the "Texas Comptroller") hereby gives notice of its appearance in the case pursuant to Bankruptcy Rule 9010 by and through the undersigned counsel: Courtney J. Hull Assistant Attorney General Bankruptcy & Collections Division MC 008 The Texas Comptroller respectfully requests through its counsel that it be served with copies of all notices and other documents issued by the Clerk of the Court and all other pleadings and notices to parties in interest filed by Debtor, the Creditors' Committee, or any other interested parties in this case, including disclosure statementsThe Debtors’ service address is: 601 W. 6th Street, Houston, Texas 77007 Respectfully submitted, KEN PAXTON Attorney General of Texas BRENT WEBSTER I certify that on June 1, 2021, a true copy of the foregoing will be mailed by first class mail to: ASAIG< LLC 601 W. 6th Street Houston, Texas 77007 and was served on the following on May 28, 2021, by electronic means using the Court’s ECF Noticing System:

List of Tables

Document Contents

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS HOUSTON DIVISION In re: § Chapter 11 § ASAIG, LLC, et al., § Case No. 20-35600 § DEBTORS1 § (Jointly Administered) NOTICE OF APPEARANCE AND REQUEST FOR SERVICE OF NOTICE AND PLEADINGS The Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Revenue Accounting Division (the "Texas Comptroller") hereby gives notice of its appearance in the case pursuant to Bankruptcy Rule 9010 by and through the undersigned counsel: Courtney J. Hull Assistant Attorney General Bankruptcy & Collections Division MC 008 P.O. Box 12548 Austin, Texas 78711-2548 bk-chull@oag.texas.gov The Texas Comptroller respectfully requests through its counsel that it be served with copies of all notices and other documents issued by the Clerk of the Court and all other pleadings and notices to parties in interest filed by Debtor, the Creditors' Committee, or any other interested parties in this case, including disclosure statements and/or schedules, in accordance with Bankruptcy Rules 2002, 3017, and 9013 and any other Bankruptcy Rules or local rules governing notice. 1 The debtors and debtors in possession these chapter 11 cases, along with the last four digits of their respective Employer Identification Numbers, are as follows: Aztec / Shaffer, LLC (2038); and ASAIG, LLC (2323). The Debtors’ service address is: 601 W. 6th Street, Houston, Texas 77007

1

Respectfully submitted, KEN PAXTON Attorney General of Texas BRENT WEBSTER First Assistant Attorney General GRANT DORFMAN Deputy First Assistant Attorney General SHAWN E. COWLES Deputy Attorney General for Civil Litigation RACHEL R. OBALDO Assistant Attorney General Chief, Bankruptcy & Collections Division /s/ Courtney J. Hull COURTNEY J. HULL Texas State Bar No. 24061297 Southern District of Texas Bar No. 2618688 Assistant Attorney General Bankruptcy & Collections Division MC 008 P. O. Box 12548 Austin, TX 78711-2548 Telephone: (512) 475-4862 Facsimile: (512) 936-1409 courtney.hull@oag.texas.gov ATTORNEYS FOR THE TEXAS COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

2

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I certify that on June 1, 2021, a true copy of the foregoing will be mailed by first class mail to: ASAIG< LLC 601 W. 6th Street Houston, Texas 77007 and was served on the following on May 28, 2021, by electronic means using the Court’s ECF Noticing System: • Stephen R. Butler agbanktexas@ag.tn.gov • David L Curry dcurry@okinadams.com, bmoore@okinadams.com • John P Dillman Houston_bankruptcy@publicans.com • Donlin Recano and Co Inc ljordan@donlinrecano.com, nefrecipients@donlinrecano.com;ecalderon@donlinrecano.com • Hector Duran Hector.Duran.Jr@usdoj.gov • Bradley Roland Foxman bfoxman@velaw.com, sbarden@velaw.com;eneuman@velaw.com • Mark B French mark@markfrenchlaw.com • J Scott Gilbert sgilbert@watkinseager.com, rdunaway@watkinseager.com • Shari L Heyen heyens@gtlaw.com, jamrokg@gtlaw.com • John F Higgins jhiggins@porterhedges.com, emoreland@porterhedges.com;eliana-garfias-8561@ecf.pacerpro.com;mwebb@porterhedges.com • Peter P Knight peter.knight@katten.com • John E Mitchell john.mitchell@katten.com • Paul D Moak pmoak@grayreed.com, mhage@grayreed.com • Phillip W Nelson phillip.nelson@hklaw.com • Ryan Anthony O'Connor roconnor@okinadams.com • Matthew Scott Okin mokin@okinadams.com, bmoore@okinadams.com • Suzanne K. Rosen srosen@forsheyprostok.com, calendar@forsheyprostok.com;srosen@ecf.courtdrive.com;calendar_0573@ecf.courtdrive.com;lbreedlove@forsheyprostok.com • Noah Mariano Schottenstein noah.schottenstein@dlapiper.com, noah-schottenstein--3251@ecf.pacerpro.com • Stephen Douglas Statham stephen.statham@usdoj.gov • Christina Stone stone_christina@hotmail.com • US Trustee USTPRegion07.HU.ECF@USDOJ.GOV /s/ Courtney J. Hull COURTNEY J. HULL

3